About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

458 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6
Call (888) 275-3755

458 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Cadwell"

- Cadwell

Very friendly people would recommend to all my friends . My vehicles always gets serviced there has for years would recommend dealing with David he is a very friendly person and explains everything to you 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norman Mercier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Always great service "

- Cadwell

dealt with same person for over 20 years great place Adam fayad is a very great salesman and person cares about his customers the service department good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Bertschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norman Mercier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Dymichkowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Guse , Adam Fayad
September 18, 2018

"Professional service"

- Sheldon

A great place to not only purchase a vehicle but to service your vehicles, quick, professional top quality employees who genuinely care about their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2018

"Satisfaction Guaranteed "

- RAMGUY(Allan)

Thank-you Grove Dodge! We got excellent trade in value for our used vehicles and an unbeatable price on our 2018 SPORT4X4. Our sales representative,EGOR, was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. No hard sell from this team. I highly recommend GroveDodge to be your new vehicle destination 👍🏻👍🏻2TU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bara Obeidat
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcello Cimino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Othman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Baylee Dawes
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Impeccable service!!"

- Michelle

Because this was the first time I’ve ever had such amazing service I have to put a few words down. I am literally blown away. I had a free oil change with the purchase of my vehicle. I live two hours away so they gave me a free tank of fuel to ease my long journey. I figured while I was there I may as well get a light detailing job done as well. For 100$ you can’t say no, but they went above and beyond and even shampooed the carpets. It did take all day but they provided me with a vehicle so I could continue with my day and do some shopping while in the city. Id recommend this dealership to anyone!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bara Obeidat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There were many people I dealt with. The lady at the front desk, the guy in the service dept, and a couple others but I don’t know their names unfortunately
Sep 10, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review Michelle! We are please you enjoyed you experience! Take care!

September 02, 2018

""Thank You Egor""

- McCann Clan

Egor was great at helping our Daughter Emma choose the right vehicle for her. She absolutely loves her new Jeep Wrangler, Egor was so accommodating in her getting exactly what she wanted at the price she wanted. We feel that Egor went above and beyond our expectations. Egor is a courteous no pressure salesperson, and his follow up calls to ensure she was happy with her purchase were greatly appreciated. We would highly recommend Egor if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Egor, Dom and Mark for making Emma’s dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are please you all enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us! Enjoy and take care!

September 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Chadoldford

Called twice to inform me in my progress of my vechile, when I went back to pickup he explained everything and was very nice. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My dealings was with one service advisor, that was great, works in the back station, can’t recall his name even though he introduced himself. You can look it up.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Take care!

August 30, 2018

"Service department"

- James

Very friendly and respectful. Make sure their customers feel like they are important. I highly recommend this dealership. I give a 10 out 10. There professionalism and knowledge is very high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review! Take care!

August 27, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Richard 66

We were traveling from Southen BC to Spruce grove. Check engine light came on. Stopped at another Dealer on the trip and they read codes. Called and talked to Kim and she made room for me to get the truck in. Vance way extremely accomadating an got me in right away. Thank you very much to the Serivice department. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vance
Aug 28, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing Review! Take care!

August 22, 2018

"Egor was incredibly helpful and accommodating."

- Justin Canning

Working with Egor was a fantastic experience. He was kind and accommodating, understanding my budget and helping me find the most value within it. I felt like a valued customer from the first phone interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us! Enjoy and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results