Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,095 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

1095 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Courteous and professional staff. "

- CTMoff62

Richill was very polite and professional in her dealings with us. I would come back to see her if we required another vehicle. The finance guru and sales manager were very cordial and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richill Mukwah
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words on our sales and financing staff. We'd be happy to see you again whenever you require another vehicle, just let us know and we'll assist you however we can. We appreciate the review!

May 03, 2019

"3rd van purchase "

- Naomi A

We had a very satisfied experience. This would be our third van from this dealership, but it didn’t seem that anywhere in our file that this was known. I was surprised that there was not some sort of client loyality program or perks, but our salesman Andy was very accommodating. I appreciate how he was willing to make us happy, with weathertech mats and extra headphones for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review Naomi, and glad to hear we were able to make you happy throughout the purchase. If we can help you with anything else, just let us know and we would be happy to help you again.

May 03, 2019

"High standards quality to deal with customer thanks Andy"

- Ram123

I happy with seller mr Andy Very friendly and he have excellent experience how to talk with costumes he is really respect customer I will recommend to all my friend to deal to Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We're glad you had such an excellent experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anymore assistance.

May 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- tmb1471

The service I received from Andy, was second to none. He helped me find the right vehicle for me and made sure that there was nothing forgotten. The Finance department as well were incredible. They helped me with everything I needed and really took the time to explain if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will 110% return there for my next vehicle. Thanks Great West Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Shute
May 03, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle! If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

May 02, 2019

"They go the extra mile"

- Tysooon

If you are in the market to buy a new vehicle definitely go see Andy. From the test drive down to getting down to businesses and hammering out the best price it was a no pressure, great experience. I traded in a Ram 2500, doing my research on used prices knowing what I wanted for my truck, they offered me a great price on my trade in. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank your for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us so much! We look forward to seeing you again, please let us know if you require anything else.

April 30, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Craig

We would highly recommend this dealership. We were treated with respect from the minute we walked in the door. All staff had a smile, very helpful with anything we needed. Special thanks to Andy who got us our truck, we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the terrific review, Craig! You can expect that same kind of service whenever you come to see us. If we can help anything else, please contact us.

April 28, 2019

"xxxx yeah"

- Akameka

Andy Savoury is the guy to see if you want someone to put you into something that suits you. Both he and Tammy Gordashko were awesome for the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tammy Gordashko
Apr 29, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great words about both Andy and Tammy! We're glad you had a stress-free experience, enjoy that new Jeep. Let us know if you need help with anything else.

April 25, 2019

"Out of province purchase"

- downtown

I had been looking for a particular year and model of truck for six months. GWC advertised the truck I was looking for. I live in Vancouver the dealer is in Edmonton. Richard Piotto guided me through the installation of an app, for my Iphone ,that allowed me to view the vehicle as Richard moved around and in the truck. I knew what I would be getting. I made an offer that was excepted. All pertinent info, mechanics fitness report, Carfax, Past registrations, window sticker, confirmation of acceptance and arrangement for delivery were e-mailed between Richard and Zach. Although I purchased the vehicle over the phone/internet, it was a very smooth and amiable business deal. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I found Richard and Zach honorable people that were good to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming from so far to see us! We're glad we were able to get you the truck you wanted. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

April 22, 2019

"Expecting Parents couldn't be Happier!!"

- Wesley

Katie and I bought our first new vehicle from Aaron this April and it was the best thing to happen to us since we found out we were having a baby! Our overall experience was phenomenal, words can't describe how happy we are with how everything went! Great-West Chrysler and all the people there are like family to us and theyevery customer just like their own! Zach, Aaron and Sal and Soo many more, THANK YOU! We LOVE our new Cherokee! It is trail rated for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Yachimec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Great West Chrysler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Lakusta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Hutton
Apr 24, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on the baby, Wesley and Katie! We're so glad to help contribute in helping you get a great vehicle for your new family. We deeply appreciate your kind words in your review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 22, 2019

"The best service you could ever ask for"

- devon

Aaron was very personable and honest in the transaction. His integrity was at the highest level and he truly cares about his customers. Car salesman sometimes have a stereotype for just wanting to make money but Aaron definitely kept me at ease throughout the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Prociuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sal, Aaron Hutton
Apr 24, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always care about being upfront and honest with our customers, and we're happy you experienced the great service we offer! Thanks for your terrific review, Devon! Let us know if we can help again in any other way.

11 - 20 of 1,095 results