Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,112 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

1112 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2015

"Amazing experince "

- Tina G

My experience at Great West Chrysler was amazing. Everyone there was very welcoming and Shawn Shute made our experience easy and stress free.I sent an email to inquire about the Jeep and within minutes I had gotten a phone call from Shawn Shute one of the salesman Within 24 hours. He was very easy to work with and listened to what I wanted/needed from the vehicle. I was driving my Jeep out of the parking lot. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I would recommend Great West Chrysler and ask for Shawn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute, Shawn Shute
December 02, 2015

"Greg Dees @ GWC"

- MKQ

Recently purchased a vehicle at GWC. Walked in just to look and was greeted by Greg D. He took a genuine interest in what I was looking for and set up a test drive on the spot. Later in the week I got a call from Greg, very polite, asking if I was still interested. I said I was and when I returned to the dealership the following weekend he had the exact vehicle I was looking for on the lot. We were able to make a deal and now I am the proud new owner of a great new vehicle. Greg Dees was very personable and sincere. He showed a genuine interest in me and finding me the perfect vehicle. In all a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dees, Greg
December 01, 2015

"Unreal service"

- kevin o

Our experience with great west was amazing! We've bought other new vehicles before from other dealers and seemed to be pushed into a deal! I went in after an accident and was put in touch with Shawn Shute a salesman. I didn't have much time to spend with him. He took my info and we spent time texting back and forth till he found exactly what i wanted! We went in to buy the vehicle as a family and they made sure my kids had tons of things to do and kept them occupied throughout the short 2 hours we were in there making the deal. I would highly recommend Shawn to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute, Shawn Shute
November 28, 2015

"The golden dealership"

- Ricky007!

I've been in contact with Shawn Shute for a pre-owned vehicle and he was surprisingly knowledgeable about this pick up! Shawn have been very good at making sure we're looking at the vehicle that fits all my needs. The deal couldn't be refused with their unbeatable price for a vehicle in such a good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shutte, Shawn Shute
November 27, 2015

"Sales and customer service "

- Shawn 1234

I just bought a 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco diesel from great west Chrysler, I had mixed feelings when I went there to buy my truck , they had a great feat trying too find me what I was looking for . It took them a lot of searching but they were successful in getting me my truck . After I took ownership of my truck it had some small issues but after speaking with my sales lady Eden and the service manager they got the truck in and had the issues solved right away . Thanks to them I am a happy costumer and enjoying my Eco diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eden Donahue , Shawn her sales partner , Shawn Shute
November 26, 2015

"excellent customer service! "

- Lloyd

I bought my first vehicle from great West Chrysler back in 2007, returned for a second vehicle last year and just brought in my sister in law for her vehicle this year. I have always been able to count on Shawn Shute to give me everything I want in my vehicles for the best price. As a dealer they have also maintained all my vehicles since the day they were bought. Service has always been on top of my maintenance making sure is done right for the fairest price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shute , Shawn Shute
November 25, 2015

"dissapointing experience"

- PZ

I recently negotiated a deal for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at Great West Chrysler. I was very happy with the deal that was negotiated for the new vehicle. On my way home with my "new" vehicle i noticed that there were 2800km on the odometer. In the glove box were someone's personal documents. Under the passenger seat was a placard that said "demo". Upon discussing this with the salesman and sales manager, I was offered a minor rebate. Overall a disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Bjorn
November 25, 2015

"smiles & smiles"

- crossover cool

Top notch service from Chad Hohmann. Smiles all around. Customer service was GREAT. I WILL LET it be known to all my friends that they should shop at GREAT WEST DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, ALEXANDRA , Mike Huffman
November 25, 2015

"Amazing!!!"

- cynthiab

One phone call with an inquiry is all it took for us to become customers. We had looked at different dealerships and not one was willing to track down the exact truck we wanted. Shawn went far above our expectations to make sure we got what we wanted with the service we deserved. Being an out of town customer he made it so easy for us. One trip to the dealership was all it took everything else was done by phone and email. Shawn kept in touch every step of the way. I can't say enough about this dealership as a whole especially Shawn and the team he works with. Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Rob, Shawn Shute
November 24, 2015

"Fantastic! Best costumer service iv had"

- Kaylasyriste

I had Shawn as my sales guy and he was awesome, I have never been treated so awesome at a dealership before! Everyone was so helpful and they helped me find the vehicle I wanted to my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Michael, Dave , Mike Huffman, Shawn Shute
1,051 - 1,060 of 1,112 results