Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

11445 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 513-5340

208 Reviews of Grande Prairie Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2014

"Made buying a car a great experience"

- chrisbarreiro

Purchased a 2014 BRZ in May 2014 and it was a great overall experience.Excellent customer service, informative and extremely helpful. Happy with the purchase of my BRZ. Definitely reccomend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris stewart, Ted Feltham, Jay Leybourne
May 29, 2014

"Great service! Highly recommended!"

- Ara1982

I had a great experience with getting my car serviced here. The service was quick and the people very friendly. I had all my questions answered and they were very willing to ensure I was taken care of while my car was being serviced. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Leybourne
April 15, 2014

"very satisfied"

- chris1984

Bought a 2013 impreza from shannon at subaru. All the staff treated me like family. Extremly easy to talk to and friendly. I personally wont ever deal with another dealership. Thank you for everything everyone:) i would recommend dealing with this dealership to anyone and everyone. If your looking for a new or used ride go checkem out you'll be glad you did:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Leybourne, Ted Feltham
April 14, 2014

"Consistently Excellent Customer Service"

- deedeek

In the two years since I have owned my Subaru Impreza I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jay for all of my service needs for my car. I find him to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. I keep going back just for the wonderful customer service I recieve every time from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Leybourne
April 09, 2014

"my service with Subaru"

- Leo1987

I was the previous owner of a 2012 Subaru Impreza so naturally I went to GP Subaru for all of my services. The quality of my service was so great that I now bring my 2013 Hyundai Veloster to them as well. They and I have a great understanding. I would drop my vehicle off before I go to work in the morning, and I would pick it up at the end of the day and it would be finished. if I just need an oil change I would not even need to make an appointment for this.i don't get asked 1000 questions when I go in there, I walk in, drop of my keys and the only question i get asked by Jay is "do you need a ride anywhere?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Leybourne
April 09, 2014

"Purchase of 2013 Subaru Outback from G.P. Subaru, March 2014"

- dr4RJS

We were interested in Subaru vehicles because of very positive reviews from friends and internet research. G.P. Subaru was our closest dealership. A small dealership with a small staff but we were well looked after in a friendly, easy, non-aggressive manner. Our sales person, Shannon Hummel, was energetic, pleasant and knowledgeable (what Shannon didn't know, she found out quickly and effectively). Shannon was able to show us alternate vehicles from other dealerships (Nissan, Mitsubishi, Hyundai) because they are all part of the G.P. Auto dealership. This was helpful and Shannon showed us a variety of vehicles in this way. The price was very good because the 2013 Outback was an end of year clear out. Pricing was clear and options (extended warranty, undercoat, paint overcoat, interior protectant, VIP oil change package) were offered and explained by Ted Feltham, finance manager. Ted did not "aggressively push" these options; this is important and was appreciated because they are just that "options". As the purchaser of a vehicle you should research the vehicle but also the options offered, we chose not to purchase these extras. Jim Green the dealership manager was a cheerful, welcoming person who made us feel our business was important to the dealership. Our overall experience with G.P. Subaru was very positive. Thanks especially to Shannon our sales person who was patient and positive in assisting us toward our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon Hummell and Nathan, Jay Leybourne, Kayla Curry, Ted Feltham
March 28, 2014

"Sales and Service"

- illbreakthat

I had purchased my 2013 Subaru Outback from this dealership, and all of the staff from the Sales, Finance, and Service department has been professional, courteous, and thorough. The whole team is always glad to help the moment you walk in the door everytime you visit the store. I would highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru for your sales. This is my 3rd Subaru in my time, and I am thinking about the 2015 Outback when it arrives and I will be sure to be talking to the GP Subaru group at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hummell, Ted Feltham, Jay Leybourne
February 12, 2013

"We travelled all the way from Saskatoon Sk. to Grande..."

- gailfitzpatrick73

We travelled all the way from Saskatoon Sk. to Grande Prarie to purchase our beautiful Forester. We got a great deal on our vehicle, dealt with friendly employees and recieved professional financial services. The paper work was clear and complete and we were on our way with no problems or issues at all. This was our second Subaru purchased from the Grande Prairie Auto Group and I am very sure it will NOT be our last. Highly recommended vehicle and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Feltham Amanda Conly, Ted Feltham
...
21
201 - 208 of 208 results