Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

11445 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 513-5340

209 Reviews of Grande Prairie Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Thanks so much"

- Leon

I am very pleased to say that I know a great sales rep like Bryanne. She is very nice and did everything she could to make sure I left the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanne Deveau
May 31, 2019

"3 Cars and Counting!"

- 2Dogs

Just bought our 3rd Subaru last weekend, and had fabulous service from Tyler. Keep up the good work and we'll be back for a 4th in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McKinlay
May 13, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- tweeks03

We went to the Auto Group sale at the Grande Prairie Mall on Mothers day, Tyler greeted us and we had him running back and forth as we weren't completely sure of what we wanted. He listened to what we were saying and helped us get into a Chevrolet Silverado. Completely pressure free sales, answered all our questions and if he didn't know the answer he got the answer promptly without trying to make it seem that he knew it all. Pick up of the vehicle was a breeze and Tyler was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McKinlay
May 01, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- amber98

I was very pleased with Rebecca and the others at Subaru! They went above and beyond to get me into a newer car that works for my budget and lifestyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"sales experience"

- marie

Thank you Melissa for going above and beyond my expectations. I needed extra help to find information on a car i was looking at, Melissa provided me with all the help i needed quickly and thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellissa Fluery
April 27, 2019

"Excellent People!"

- Hermina Brown

I went to test drive a Subaru and ended up buying a volkswagon instead. However, the salespeople and finance people were excellent throughout the entire process, even though it wasn't a Subaru. They were most focused on helping me find the right vehicle for me. Even now that the sale has been finalized and I've been driving my new vehicle for a while, they still check in with me and have answered any questions I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryanne Deveau
April 26, 2019

"Rebecca klunder"

- Andrew98

Thank you for all your help and kindness through the process of picking out my new vehicle for me and my whole family! You were so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Thanks"

- Jamie

Thanks for the advice. You was very helpful at pointing out the advantages of buying a Subaru We will see you soon. thanks again. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanne Deveau
April 15, 2019

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- Dom

I went to GP Subaru in search to trade my current vehicle and Bryanne was very knowledgeable and friendly during my appointment, made my options clear and was very helpful during my time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanne Deveau
March 28, 2019

"2019 WRX"

- Sam Gerbrandt

Rebecca helped me find my perfect car. My last car was getting old and I was worried about breaking down during longer trips. Rebecca did an excelent job from start to finish, including following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, she's the one you need to see !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 209 results