Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,415 Lifetime Reviews

10314 116 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4K5
Call (780) 532-8040

1,415 Reviews of Grande Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"I will be back"

- Dandong

My recent interaction with Colton L. was amazing. Colton is a good listener and knows his stuff well and articulated it in a manner that mesmerizes your buying experience. He did all he could to help my wife in her new wheels. If you are looking for a sells agent that knows his stuff, Colton L. is the guy to deal with. Yes, he will be my sales agent for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Paige and the nissan team"

- Pops

Easy place to go to look and purchase a vehicle. Paige and the staff are ausome ,accomadateing, nice people. Highly recommend checking out gp nissan. No pressure sales team.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Detailer was quick to clean up the vehicle
September 23, 2019

"They really made me a deal I couldn't say no to"

- BPlotner16

This is the first time I've ever been to a dealership twice to buy a truck from. Agi is always welcoming when she sees me. I was working on the deal and working night shift. She accommodated me and had coffee waiting every morning for me. Can't get service like that from anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"First time at Nissan a great experience!"

- Jennifer

My husband and I went to check out the current inventory and specials of the vehicles and was greeted by Ahmed. Right away he was friendly and easy to talk with. He gave some recommendations of vehicles that would suit our needs and went over some options for us. We came back the next day to test drive, and Ahmed went over and beyond our expectations, even staying late past closing time. Right to the end of the deal, he was there offering his support and guidance. Would definitely recommend Ahmed to others for a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Great experience buying my new vehicle at Nissan! "

- Stephanie

I just bought a 2019 Rogue and couldn't be happier!!! I went in and walked out with my new vehicle the same day! Welcoming and accommodating staff! Ahmed was friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and made sure that I had everything I wanted. If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend you speak with Ahmed Eltayeb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great to deal with"

- Maggie

Went there looking for a used vehicle but Aggie helped me get into a nice new Kicks, she was very friendly and great to deal with. We spent the afternoon together, she even let me drive her Kicks because the one I was looking at hadn’t been through the shop yet, she lent me license plates to get home with because it was too late to get any. Great service! Everyone I talked to at the dealership was great and Mike in finance was a great guy to deal with also, made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Trade in"

- rgcruz

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Quick and very friendly "

- Dustin Jarvis

I went there with just looking at cars on mind but then I drove a new car home. She was super nice, worked with even tho I had no idea what I was talking about and everyone was also very helpful, Colton helped me get my insurance down from $450 a month to $315 a month. It was a very pleasant experience and they helped me get exactly what I wanted for a very low price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"2019 dodge ram classic"

- Brittany

Donovan was so healpful getting exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. He was fast at getting us approved and was so patient with my children who were not so patient during the buying process. Would 1000% reccommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience! Got excellent help finding what I needed. "

- Ceci

I came to Nissan not knowing what I needed or wanted to get but I met Agnieszka and she did great at showing me different vehicles until I found what I liked! I will definitely tell my friends about my experience at GP Nissan and will send them to Agnieszka!! thanks again Aggie for your patience and great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,415 results