Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,417 Lifetime Reviews

10314 116 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4K5
Call (780) 532-8040

1,417 Reviews of Grande Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2013

"Jason is a very knowledgeable salesperson, who is also..."

- gordellis

Jason is a very knowledgeable salesperson, who is also very friendly, and customer service from him and the staff at Grande Prarie Nissan is top notch. I will recommend Jason and the dealership to all who seek a nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2013

"We have dealt with the Grande Prairie Auto Group over..."

- Econly

We have dealt with the Grande Prairie Auto Group over the past number of years beginning with service for our 1997 Nissan Maxima, then the purchase of a used 2004 Honda Civic and finally a new purchase of our 2013 Subaru Outback. We have had nothing but quality service, attention to detail, and complete satisfaction with not only the product but the professionalism and friendliness of the sales and service teams at all levels. We love our new Outback! Thanks Grande Prairie Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2013

"I had such a great experience here while picking out my..."

- Parsons021

I had such a great experience here while picking out my new car! Jason Gillett helped me pick out the model I wanted, and was an ease to talk to through the entire process, never rushing me along. Very satisfied with my car and the help I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2013

"Ben is wonderful! He made trying to buy a new vehicle so..."

- frskyredhead

Ben is wonderful! He made trying to buy a new vehicle so easy and he really worked hard to try and find one that fitted my picky needs. I am not an easy sale, and he did a great job! Will reccommend him to anyone! The finance team really worked hard as well to try and get something that was affordable and worked for everyone. All in all this is a great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2013

"Best service in the peace country. Very happy dealer! I..."

- laveniuk

Best service in the peace country. Very happy dealer! I would really reccomend everyone in the peace country to go to this location for any car they want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2013

"I got awesome customer service when i wanted to trade in..."

- ashleyyoung0420

I got awesome customer service when i wanted to trade in my previous Nissan truck for a new model. Everyone i dealt with was really nice. Thx for the great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Gillett
February 12, 2013

"They got me the best deal for my trade and treated me..."

- nimrod

They got me the best deal for my trade and treated me like a family. Would go back here for my future vehicle. Service is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Paolo Mag-asin
February 12, 2013

"My wife and I were satisfied with the customer service..."

- edwin_ebas

My wife and I were satisfied with the customer service our dealer has shown. He was energetic, honest , & approachable.In fact, all the employees who were there were friendly . Our overall experience was great and I would be more than willing to recommend nissan to my friends. Thumbs up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID PAOLO MAG-ASIN
February 11, 2013

"Great service, which is hard to find in Grande Prairie!..."

- mixgreens

Great service, which is hard to find in Grande Prairie! Jason Gillett can sell out of 7 dealerships which is great if your not sure what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Gillett
February 11, 2013

"Jason Gillett is a wonderful sales men, very friendly and..."

- brandidrew79

Jason Gillett is a wonderful sales men, very friendly and a great slaes men i will be sending friends his way :) great service and we are so very happy with our truck, he was a wonderful help with my husband and we could not be happier the staff was very friendly and greeted you as you came in and when you have staff like that it makes the visit even more enjoyable and a "at home" atmosphere, thank-you to everyone there!! You are all a great bunch in gp!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Gillett
1,401 - 1,410 of 1,417 results