About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Mitsubishi

4.7

165 Lifetime Reviews

11425 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 532-7565

165 Reviews of Grande Prairie Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Great attitude !"

- Carley16

Was a great experience and made us feel so comfortable! Very greatful for my new ride! Thanks so much! And thanks for giving us the chance we really appreciate it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2018

"want to get a vehicle now ? this guy is the guy you need.."

- fred

my wife and i needed a vehicle,our old vehicle was going. we went to Mitsubishi we were met Jordan a sales rep. what a great guy he was so friendly and kind by the end he felt like family. what a great experience it was. thank you Jordan and mike ( mike helped us get a lower rate on the vehicle that did not hurt us . he was fantastic as well as Jordan )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Professional and Courteous "

- Series 3

We were very impressed with the quality of customer service and professionalism, I would also recommend when shopping for a new vehicle to find Temitope, he was very upfront with us and because of that we will return when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Jordan"

- Grande prairie

Great sales person to deal with, made the sale easy .. walked me through the process and very friendly would go back to buy another vehicle from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Completely at ease"

- JuggernautRoofer

Tem was great to deal with, as always! He is helpful, knowledgable, and makes the purchasing process a complete breeze! Also, dealing with Paul in the finance Dept was a breath of fresh air! Any questions we had, were answered and everything was explained thoroughly. All round good experience from the moment we walked through those doors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Golamco
October 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Brenneno.

Shout out to drayton for helping me find the right truck for the right price at the right time. This was an ongoing process that he very patiently helped me get threw. Ouldnt have asked for a better salesman or deal on my new truck. He'll go above and beyond to make you happy and satisfied with your purchase. Thanks man! Happy selling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drayton Turnbull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Tem was awesome!"

- Houses18

Tem is a great salesman and even greater guy. Made buying a vehicle an awesome experience. Lots of jokes and no pressure. If any ones looking for a new or used vehicle this guys is the man to go see. 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Happy in my New Car

We met Tem at Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grande Prairie. He got us such a great deal that we bought a vehicle when we were just starting to look around. We are so happy with what we got for our trade in and even more excited about our new Jeep. Tem made the whole process easy and fun. He went above and beyond for us and handled every issue that came up without hesitation. He even played with our children to keep them entertained! The whole process took a couple of days but no matter how busy he was Tem always made time for us and was always in a great mood. It was a pleasure working with him. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Amazing person, more than just a salesman. ☺️"

- Pearl Anne.

I was referred to Tem By my husband, but this was my first time personally financing a vehicle. One of my biggest fears was that I would feel pressured into buying a new vehicle without seeing all of my options first but that was not the case. Throughout the day I saw and test drove multiple vehicles without feeling like I had to buy one if I wasn’t 100% satisfied with the vehicle. .. Tem singlehandedly made this experience an amazing one, on top of his amazing personality and sense of humour that took the edge off of making such a big decision he also really took all of my needs, and wants in a vehicle into consideration and made them into a reality. I could not have asked for a better experience buying my first vehicle and I know that my family will only be using Tem in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"They're the BOMB!"

- NowaJeepGirl

Jordan was friendly and persistent but gentle about it lol I had originally been online looking at Ford Expeditions and he was the lucky fellow assigned to me. I believe it took us about a year in all total to finally choose a BRAND NEW JEEP and sit down to do the paperwork. I very much appreciated the "tell it like is" approach and there was no pussy footing around. Kudos to Mike and the company for upgrading our purchase as well! It kind of sucked we had to wait an extra day to receive the Jeep however that wasn't this dealerships fault. Also, having to wait we will probably appreciate it more? LOL All in all a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murphy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results