Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

608 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Highly recommended "

- Soheib

I've received an excellent customer service from him. He patiently guide me to the best choice. I'm really happy with my car and differently recommend Goodfellowsauto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Soheib, Glad to hear that you received excellent customer service during your visit with us and that you got the car you wanted. We want all of our customers to be happy with their vehicles, so we're thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 09, 2017

"Couldn’t be happier"

- Heitor

I was Fishing around for a auto loan, but nobody had given me the intest rates I would want or got me a prime bank, until I met Gerogia! She got me the rate I wanted, the fusion I wanted, with BMO and for a very good price! Thanks Georgia! Me and my wife couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Heitor, No challenge is too great for us, and we always aim to achieve and exceed our clients expectations. We're pleased to hear that not only did you get the rate you wanted with your preferred lender of choice, but the car you wanted, too. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new Ford Fusion and we look forward to serving you again!

November 09, 2017

"Good Experience "

- msdam1130

Georgia was fantastic love my car will recommend this place. Good cars, quick and great service. Thank you Good Fellow’s you have made my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review. We're glad to hear that Georgia took good care of you during your car buying experience. We aim to treat all of our customers with outstanding customer service and we're pleased to hear you experienced just that!

November 08, 2017

"first car financing exprience. "

- Indeep

HENRI n sales manager ABBAS were very helpful, consistent, friendly, patient and professional in every step of the way. Straight to the point and honest. Grateful to have them next to my side every step of the way. I am new to Canada, He got me approved n I’m very happy with my payments. If you are looking for the same experience GFA is the place to go. Ask For HENRI. I love my Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Indeep, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We know how challenging it can be adjusting to a new country, so our intention is always to make the process of purchasing a car a seamless experience. Please enjoy your new Ford Fusion, and we look forward to serving you again.

November 08, 2017

"Treating you fairly"

- Hamid

Henri is the salesperson you can trust. he is very good at financing. I regularly maintenance my vehicle I purchased from Good Fellow’s Auto without any issues. I have tried a few local Dealership in Town and have been disappointed by their prices. Abbas, the Manager has won me over with excellent Customer service and helpful info. I am happy to still see familiar faces like Henri in the Sales/Finance department. I always look for him to say hi to. Great people will always keep me coming back to Good Fellow’s Auto !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Hamid, Thank you for your review. We're glad to have you as a repeat customer and that you can attest to the Good Fellows Auto difference. Customer service is paramount to us, and we aim to always exceed our customers expectations. We look forward to servicing you again.

November 07, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Romy

Best customer service I've ever gotten from a dealership. Ask for HENRY, he is hands down one the kindest and more thorough sales rep I've met. He helped me get my first car walking me through the entire process from whether or not it was worth it to get to the final signing process. He got the lowest rate from the bank and works extremely well with his manager. GO TO HENRY if you need a CAR! Cannot describe how smooth the entire process was!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Romy, Customer service is one of our top areas of concern in our business. We're glad that Henri exceeded your expectations during your time with us and that you could experience first hand what makes us different from other dealers in the area. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review!

October 02, 2017

"They do not honor the warranty they sell you"

- David2You

I purchased a Nissan from them and after all of the kind words and niceties they were exchanged and the paperwork was signed not even after 1 month the car started stalling. Of course after deal Abbas one of the owners who assured me that the car was in great shape...I discover that the car was an out of province car and the warranty that I paid 2500 for did not cover the problem I was having...Abbas told me I had to pay to get he car fixed after they sold me a useless warranty, Correct me if I am wrong but that is why you buy a warranty to make sure your protected when you buy a used car. Useless dealership, useless people thanks Abbas you scammer!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abbas and Matthew
Nov 06, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi David, we looked through our customer database and also looked at all the Nissans that were sold by Matt over the last 10 months and he did not sell any Nissan's to anyone with the name David. If you could give us some more information regarding your identity we would be able to proceed to rectify the matter. We also find it strange because Abbas usually does not deal with the customers directly in the selling process. Regardless, we do believe we go above and beyond for our customers and if it is a real issue with the vehicle we will do what we can to ensure our customers are happy. If you could please give us the VIN of the vehicle or the person who purchased the vehicle, we could look further into the matter.

September 21, 2017

"Horrible service non professional "

- Pony

Hi I did all paperwork gave them everything they asked Few weeks went by and never bother to call back I dealt with bijan Total disappointment and no professionalism whatsoever Dealers like this r the reason why many people stay away from dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bijan
Nov 06, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Pony, could you please give us more information with regards to your identity so we could look further into the matter for you and let you know exactly what went wrong. We can't find anyone by the name of Pony in any portal or database.

September 08, 2017

"Easy comfortable and very professional "

- Charbi

I delta with Bijou and from the first moment we met we clicked. Bijou just guided me and my husband through the entire process made everything easy and simple. He handled everything from getting us qualified at a great rate. We already plan to purchase our son"s first car through Bijou. Thanks again Bijou very satisfied. Charlene, Brian and Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijon
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Charbi, We love it when our team clicks with our clients - that's how every great shopping experience should be. We look forward to serving you and your family again!

August 31, 2017

"Awesome"

- John

I simply loved to deal with Maay and Max... Really kind and respectful.i hope to deal with you again .. i made an excelent purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Maria
581 - 590 of 608 results