Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

587 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

587 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Tee

Awesome customer service, well please with this service, positive and friendly... Great dealership, will recommend others to drop by for great assistance.. G.F.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tee! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle - it looks great! We strive to provide our customers with nothing but friendly and positive service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Soorena

The sales person was very knowledgable and polite taking his time explaining the used car market and asking right questions about our need. He explained the model to suit our need very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Soorena, We're glad to hear all of you concerns and questions were addressed during your visit with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 15, 2017

"great place!!!!!!"

- kamy1531

omg what can I say but my husband and I are so happy gerogia went above and beyond to help us she was so good to us even after hours she would speak us any questions and promble make sure that we were good it's not only about money for her she wanted to really help us honestly love her she is the best this is the best place to get a car so people make sure if you want great staff and a good driving car GO GO!!!!!!..... to good fellows auto wholesalers!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kamy! We love your enthusiasm and are pleased to hear you were taken such good care of during your shopping experience with us. We know it's important to have all of your questions answered and to feel confident in the dealership you're purchasing a vehicle from. Enjoy your new car!

November 15, 2017

"Excellent "

- Pratapcr7

My experience was excellent. Good customer service and friendly atmosphere. Process of buying carcwas fast amd efficient. I came back home with the car same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad you appreciated the quality customer service and friendly atmosphere our dealership provides. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 15, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Klassyk

Great service, excellent location and I love the fact they have a wide selection of vehicles. Enjoying my 2014 Ford Escape. I would definitely recommend GOODFELLOW AUTO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your new 2014 Ford Escape. Thank you for choosing us as your used car dealership of choice and we thank you for your recommendation!

November 15, 2017

"very trustworthy dealer"

- emad

I dealt with Henry (sales person at the dealership). Not only I got a good deal, but also when there was something that needed adjustment after I bought the car they did it without any hassle. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Emad, We know our clients value a good deal and customer service, so we're glad we were able to provide you with both. Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and choosing us as your used car dealer of choice.

November 14, 2017

"Thumbs up to Bijan of Good Fellow's Auto dealership"

- Jae Ar

I was fortunate to find the right dealership in Toronto Good Fellow and a right dealer Bijan Asadian . ,very nice guy. I will definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jae-ar, Taking care of our customers is our paramount concern and we're glad to hear that Bijan did just that for you. Thanks for choosing as your dealership of choice! Be sure to tell your friends and family about us.

November 14, 2017

"Henry was awesome "

- Preetham09

I had good experience with Henry, who was my sales representative. He took care of my needs and made sure I got it delivered on time, even though bank delayed my approval. It’s been two months I had no problem with my car. But the only reason I gave three star is because of the service department. She reschedule my appointment and also dint cater my needs. When I told I wanted to reach a service person, she spoke to someone on phone and gave me the answers which was not satisfying as it was not specific to my questions. but overall sales department was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Preetham, We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and offer us some constructive feedback. We are pleased to hear that Henri made your shopping experience with us seamless. We'd like to extend our apologies for the mishap with the service department - that shouldn't have happened. Did you manage to have your appointment rescheduled?

November 14, 2017

"Amazing"

- Evakie

Amazing experience thank you Henri for your help I love my suv fast and efficient service great customer service Will recommend you to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Evakie, We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying your new SUV and that you received efficient customer service during your shopping experience here. Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

November 14, 2017

"Recent buy of Nissan "

- NK

It was excellent experience to buy a car from Good fellow auto. Henry gave his extended help to choose a right vehicle which fits my budget. I really recommend GFA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi NK, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that Henry took great care of you - enjoy your new vehicle!

521 - 530 of 587 results