Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

655 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 656 reviews

December 26, 2017

"Extremely happy and satisfied! "

- VanessaCbarcelos

Came here to good fellows auto for some rescuing after getting into a car accident and having my vehicle written off. I was taken care of by Bijan and he was so sweet, honest and straightforward. He made my overall experience exciting while helping me find the vehicle that was right for me. Not only am I super happy with my choice, he made it quick and easy and I got my approval the same day!! Thank you bijan at good fellows auto!! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for excellent customer service/hospitality, honesty, and reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Vanessa, Buying a new car is very exciting and we're glad our team was able to simplify that process for you and make your purchase a comfortable one. Thanks so much for your review!

December 22, 2017

"2014 ford escape"

- Peyman molaali2017

I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received at this dealership. I was looking forward r a vehicle for a long time, I was looking for a honest and knowledgeable dealership and salesperson, who guide me to right vehicle and financing rout. I spoke to a friend of mind who bought his car from Good Fellows auto, and he referred me to Bijan. Whom I found to be very knowledgeable and honest. Bijan patiently answered all my questions and took his time to explain to me all options and aspects as well as financing options. I'm new comer and very new credit I have. I don't think to. E approved by any banks, but Bijan made this happened. I would definitely recommend this place and Bijan to all of my friends. Thank you Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Peyman, Educating our customers is incredibly important to us when it comes to assisting them with a vehicle purchase. We're glad our team took such great care of you and we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your review!

December 22, 2017

"Mazda on road!!!"

- Stefnn003

Awesome car. Nice customer service and dealer gave me a great deal on the car I couldn’t have asked For more. Thank you ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We do our best to offer nothing but excellent customer service and great deals! Thank you for your review.

December 22, 2017

"Awesome"

- Bingo123

Its my first time to buy a car. Buying through good fellows auto was an easy processed. Maria(representative) help me a lot on deciding on buying the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We know how important it is to make a first time car buyer comfortable, so we're pleased to hear our team took care of all of your needs. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us a review.

December 22, 2017

"They warmly welcome you, Then make you feel like family!!!"

- Kelvin

Good Fellow's Auto, are some great people!!! I've been with Good Fellow's Auto family, for over five years and going, thats because I've gotten great customer service, wonderful car choices and these people go all out to help you in the best way possible, and with that being said, you automatically feel like family. Matt was my car dear, but I will call him a brother. Because of his great services I remain to be loyal till this day, now I am on my second car. Shout out to you Matt, Ramtin and the whole GFA crew. #NewCar #VWJettaTSI2017 #GoodFellowAutoFamily #BestForFinancingCar&More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Remy Berkley
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kelvin, We are beyond thrilled to continue to serve you and have you as a member of the GFA family. Enjoy your new 2017 VW Jetta TSI!

December 20, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Sep

Amazing dealership with awesome staff and large selection of vehicles. I bought my 2015 mazda 3 here and I am a happy customer. Thank you Maria and Fareba!! You guys are Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fareba
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sep! We're glad to hear that you're happy and loving your 2015 Mazda 3! Thank you for leaving us a review.

December 20, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Luciadabomb

Omg! I love this place Georgia was sooooooo amazing and helpful... this company and its employees are good at what they do... So happy right now.. Thank you Good Fellows and a big super special thank you to Georgia Zarogiannis!😍😍😍😚😚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

And we love that we were able to create that kind of positive experience for you! Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

December 20, 2017

"Excellent job "

- Anthony mcbean

Bijan asadian he's the best salesman I have ever meet for all the years I have buying cars he's the best one I met and I will definitely will be sending all my friends and family members to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your very kind review! We look forward to serving your friends and family.

December 19, 2017

"A great experience with Henry "

- Thusan❤️🏎

Finally I’m driving my dream car and I’m really enjoying it .Would recommend the dealer. Henry was very friendly helped me to find my first car thanks to Henry..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Thusan, We're so glad we could be apart of making your dream come true! Nothing gives us a better feeling. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your dream come true.

December 19, 2017

"2016 Ford Escape"

- Tamara

Large selection of used cars. Having the option of seeing the car in the clean, warm and comfortable setting is really nice, especially during cold winter days. Although taking one for a test drive is a challenge and it would require another visit as the showroom is jam packed. We took a chance and bought the car without test driving it as it was not possible at that time. So far so good! Happy with the purchase. Their staff is very attentive and helpful. We are returning customers and, if we should be shopping again for a used vehicle we would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tamara, Sorry that you were unable to take the vehicle out for a test drive, but we appreciate your faith in us - we are extremely confident in the quality of all of our used vehicles. We were happy to be of service to you again; thanks so much for leaving us a review!

511 - 520 of 656 results