Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

585 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP AND EXPERIENCE!!!"

- brookeleah

Alex is the absolute BEST car dealer i have ever met. Alex is honest and driven. Looks for the customer's best interest financially. #nogimmicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Brooke, We're thrilled to hear you were taken great care of! Gimmicks are a waste of time, and we believe in offering our customers nothing but the best. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for leaving us a review!

November 17, 2017

"Good deal "

- 123456789

Helpful and honest employees,gave a good offer . found best way . wonderful deal too much care . so polite. friendly staff, well maintained and clean vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We believe that having plenty of options for our customers is important when it comes to purchasing a used vehicle.

November 17, 2017

"Good deal"

- Raz.bz

Polite and Helpful employees, lots of different options amongst vehicle make and model, well maintained vehicles. Henri is very friendly and nice person, he is experienced perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We believe that having plenty of options for our customers is important when it comes to purchasing a used vehicle.

November 16, 2017

"Bijan Asadian was amazing!!!"

- Diane09

Bijan is the best sales person I’ve ever delt with. Bought the infinity Q50 and I couldn’t be happier. He found me the best car that fits my needs without questions asked. I say if you are looking for a car and want the experience of your life, good fellow auto is the place you need to go. Best customer service! “Hands down”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Diane, The Infinity Q50 is a fantastic vehicle and we're glad you were able to find it at our dealership. Customer service is such an integral component when it comes to selecting a dealer of choice and we're happy you received just that while shopping with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, enjoy your new car!

November 16, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER"

- Christine Miller

This dealership is one amazing one. My spouse and I have been looking for a car for a long time and every dealership was giving us the run around. I found this dealership online and decided to give it a shot. We are Both glad I did. Damon was amazing at responding to us in a quick manner he explained everything to us and then some. He deserves a 5 start rating. Anyone who is looking to buy a car he is the man to speak to. Of all the dealerships he is the one that gave us hope when we were about to give up. I love this place this will he our place and he will be the go to man from now on. Keep up the good work Damon and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Christine, We're so sorry to hear that prior to your visit with us - you were treated unfairly by other dealers. You certainly don't deserve this, and no one should have to go through that when they're looking for a new vehicle. On a positive note: we are beyond thrilled that you found quality customer service in our dealership and received nothing but the utmost best from our team. We hope you and your spouse enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

November 16, 2017

"Professional service "

- Wafajajk

Very easy going I had smooth time dealing with this dealership amazing service I would recommend it very friendly and as I mentioned very easy going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words. We love making our clients shopping experience a comfortable, friendly experience. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

November 16, 2017

"Recommended to work with GFA specially with Ali Parandeh "

- Salman75

I am fully satisfied with the services of GFA. Staff is fully trained. They guid you properly. And the special thing about them is , there after sales is emasculate. Hats off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Having a sales person to guide you honestly during your shopping experience is a vital experience when it comes to making a decision on your new car. Thanks for leaving us a review!

November 15, 2017

"Exceptional service "

- Bex42

I purchased a 2014 Ford Escape here and I have to say I was truly impressed by the genuine helpful advice that I received. Our salesman Ali Parandeh made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable and I absolutely love my car. Definitely will go back for my next purchase and recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Bex, We truly believe that our customers deserve nothing but transparency and sound advice. We're glad to hear that you received nothing but the best customer experience with us when it came to shopping for your new vehicle. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Escape, it is a great SUV! Thanks for leaving us a review.

November 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Tee

Awesome customer service, well please with this service, positive and friendly... Great dealership, will recommend others to drop by for great assistance.. G.F.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tee! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle - it looks great! We strive to provide our customers with nothing but friendly and positive service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Soorena

The sales person was very knowledgable and polite taking his time explaining the used car market and asking right questions about our need. He explained the model to suit our need very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Soorena, We're glad to hear all of you concerns and questions were addressed during your visit with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

511 - 520 of 585 results