Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

620 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Djay18

I totally recommend buying car from them. Excellent and fast delivery. Henry is so helpful and makes you feel at home. Th best choice for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Time is of the essence and we don't believe in making our clients wait any longer than they have to for their vehicles. Thanks for leaving us a review and enjoy your new car!

December 03, 2017

"Fast and proper deal "

- Ana

Thank you to GFA team! I decided to upgrade my car and had a trade-in option. As I am returned customer I am satisfied how fast and professionally was done the deal. Thank you Max (Ali) - You were very helpful and prepared the documents properly and fast. I am happy to have this beautiful and almost new Elantra. Thank you and Happy Holidays 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ana, Nothing makes us happier than seeing a familiar face and getting to serve our former clients again. Thank you for trusting us a second time as your dealer of choice! Enjoy your new Elantra!

December 02, 2017

"Henri is the Best"

- Anix

Easy financing, Great deal. Sooooo many beautiful cars, indoor show room, great people, gream team and amazing deal from Henri. First time buyer and glad to find a good dealership to recommend to friends and family. Recommend Henri at GFA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're so glad we could be your dealer of choice as a first time car buyer. We really don't believe car buying should be any more complicated than it needs to be, so we're pleased our team was able to make this an enjoyable process for you. Thanks for leaving us a review!

December 02, 2017

"Henri is awesome "

- N G

My firends and I were referred to this dealership and to Henri in particular by a friend. I was quite impressed by the level of professionalism I received. Henri was very welcoming and knowledgeable. We were patiently guided through our available car and payment options. Overall a very positive experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for your very kind review. We're glad our team was able to live up to your friend's hype and that you are pleased with the customer service you received. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!

December 01, 2017

"Very good service knowlegable and very helpful."

- Oldladydrives

Georgia is an excellent sales rep. Went above and beyond to find the vehicle I needed. I'm very happy with my perchace.i even called her with questions after the sale and she continues to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad to hear our team exceed your expectations and that you are enjoying your purchase! Thanks for leaving us a review.

December 01, 2017

"Car review"

- Ernest

Henri was a very excellent car sales man and knows his work! He made sure we got our moneys worth! He explained everything into detail, pros n cons! Very great customer service from Henri. Hes the perfect person to go to when visiting GFA.. if your looking for a great deal n great customer service Henri is the guy !! Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ernest, We know imperative it is that our clients get the most out of their hard earned dollars. We're pleased to hear our team took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for your kind review!

December 01, 2017

"Very good experience great customer service "

- Stacy ann 82

I was educated on alot of things that I disn't know about when ur purchasing a vechile. I was there filling up the applications but like I said I got some lessons on the procedures of doing so, unlike some other dealership all they do is just do up paprework and be done. But Bijan taught me alot of things that I never have any idea about when leasing or financing a vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Stacey Ann, Being educated is vital when it comes to making a sound vehicle purchase. We're glad our team was able to keep you informed and engaged throughout your purchase process. Thank you for leaving us a review!

November 30, 2017

"Happy with the Time and service given "

- Via123

We have looked at many places for our vehicle and we're not happy with the service we received but we found Good Fellow's and received a warm welcome and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're pleased to hear you gave our team a try and that you are happy with the excellent customer service we provided you with. We look forward to serving you again!

November 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Furkanozacar

I dealt with Max in Good Fellows Auto and I am very happy with his services. I recommend Max to whoever is looking for an amazing experience with buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased our team took such great care of you and that you had a fantastic shopping experience with us!

November 30, 2017

"Great"

- mohawk0426

The sale person was friendly and helpful and got me approved for my SUV? I have payed off my SUV I am going back to buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad our team was able to help you secure the financing you required to purchase your SUV and that you paid the vehicle off already. We look forward to serving you again!

501 - 510 of 620 results