Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

589 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

590 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Nixon

I bought my dreem vehicle from good fellows auto. Im saticfy with my purchase, i would recemond anyone how imterested to buy any type of car fo to this dealership and see Bijan. He is most hounest and profetional representative.when I met him, he was so kind and nice and went through all steps of financing slowly to make sure i underestant all of the process. Finally i got my ride and thankfull of my salesperson Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nixon, We are honoured to have been able to help you achieve a dream. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase from us and that our team took great care of you. Thanks for leaving us your review, and enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

"Amazing "

- Jimmy

I have bought a car at this dealership . The guy name Ali was helping me out. He was nice and kind . He helped me to do everything that i dun worries about. It was my first car so i was kinda worried ab everything but having as an assistant everything became so much easier. Is he trustworthy...100% yes . My cAr had a small problem the day after u picked it up ...he was nicely helping me out and willingly to check everything up to make sure the car wont give me any trouble in the future...thanks so much im really appreciated !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jimmy, We're happy to hear that our team took great care of you and made your experience a great one. We apologize about the small hiccup you encountered, but we're glad to hear we were able to rectify it and ensure it won't occur again. Enjoy, and thank you for leaving us a review!

November 21, 2017

"My nice experience with good fellows Auto "

- Joaoveloso

I bought a car in good fellows and was amazing, nice price good conditions . Nice experience great service great atmosphere nice cars ! I m very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roni Dubrovich, Amanda Pereira
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Condition, price and quality customer service are a vital offering for our customers. We're glad to hear that your experience attests to that! Please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for leaving us a review!

November 21, 2017

"Great experiance would buy another vehicle here!!"

- Monap

From the moment i steped in the dealership i was treated great my sales rep henri got me the car i alwatys wanted infiniti g37. As everyone knows buying a car is a bit stressfull but with henri he did everything for me and made sure everything was perfect for when i picked it up and he gave my car a premium detail package i recomend buying a car from goodfellas 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mona, Buying a car is stressful, but we sincerely believe it doesn't have to be. We're glad to hear that our team was able to make this transaction a seamless one. Thanks for leaving us a review and please enjoy your new Infiniti G37!

November 21, 2017

"they are accomodating and concern to the costumers. "

- pinkychubby65

they are good and always updating the costumer about the car they sale. always follow up for the appointment for checking the car ...they have an excellent services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We believe it is imperative to keep our customers informed about information that relates to the purchase of their vehicle. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our customer focused attitude - please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for leaving us your review.

November 21, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Osazee111

I purchased my car from good fellas auto and my sales person was bijam and the first time I spoke to bijam over the phone, he was polite and professional told me to come over even tho I had no credit and new in Canada, on getting to good fellas auto. Bijam welcome me in a friendly way and took me through the steps on financing and purchasing of the car. Inclusion my car loan was approved and got the car I wanted in less 20mins with the assistance of bijam. I would recommend bijam to anyone most especially people that are new in Canada. I plan to patronize bijam in the near future because he is all round amazing person and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, First and foremost - Welcome to Canada! We're glad to hear our team was able to get your car loan instantly approved and find you a great vehicle that fits your lifestyle. We look forward to serving you again; please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for leaving us your review.

November 21, 2017

"The Best Customer Service "

- casey218

We were so lucky to have Georgia as our Sales Rep. She went out of her way to get us into the vehicle we wanted. She will be highly recommended to all of our friends looking to buy another vehicle. Our daughter will be visiting her soon Thank You Georgia. Your the Best. Kim & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kim and Brian, It always makes our day when we hear about our team taking great care of our clients and making them GFA enthusiasts. We look forward to serving your daughter in the near future. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us a review.

November 20, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- nickr

Georgia is a great person to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Her low pressure approach is very comforting as a car purchaser. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nick, Thanks for the kind words, glad to hear that your car purchase was a seamless transaction and you experienced nothing but quality customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving your family and friends!

November 19, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Sam1

I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received at this dealership. I dealt with Henri Ranjbar whom I found to be very knowledgeable. Henri patiently answered all my questions and took the time to show me various cars and discuss their technical aspects as well as financing options. I would definitely recommend this place and in particular Henri to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sam, Great customer service is non-negotiable for us. We're firm in our belief to provide nothing but the best for our clients. We're glad to hear our team took the time to educate you during your shopping process. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for choosing us as your dealership of choice!

November 19, 2017

"This dealership is reay so good and always ready to help."

- 13Deep

This dealership is really friendly nature i meet with Mr.Bijan asadian he find a good car for me that is VW Jetta 2013 i am very thankful to Bijan appericiate to your work. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Buying a new car shouldn't have to be difficult or stressful. Our dynamic team couples their knowledge with a good hearted nature. Please enjoy your 2013 VW Jetta! Thanks for leaving us a great review!

501 - 510 of 590 results