About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

363 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

363 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"Very comfortable atmosphere "

- Satisfied customer

Very friendly faces Bijan works with you to get you what you want or need, very professional and knowledgeable. Service was above and beyond! Thank you Bijan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's always our aim to create a comfortable atmosphere for our customers! Glad to hear you were taken such great care of.

July 25, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Raju

Amazing ppl with good heart and hard working Thanks! Georgia z Had a great experience with you guys Thanks I loved my new audi a4 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Raju, Glad to hear the team took such great care of you. Enjoy the Audi A4!

July 20, 2018

"Georgia is very good at her job. Will definitely recommen "

- Anthony

I thought I couldn't get a car but Georgia work her magic and now I'm driving my Audi thank to Georgia and her co-workers at Goof Fellows Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Anthony, We do our best to make magic happen! Enjoy your Audi!

July 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cgordon

Great person very nice, car drives smooth I would definitely look for my future car here. Thank you for the gift I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Gordon, We're glad to hear you're enjoying the purchase. We look forward to serving you again,

July 18, 2018

"The Most Amazing Experience Ever"

- Alan101L

This has been the best purchase experience of my life. The service by Henri was beyond amazing, he went through all of the details with me from A to Z, gave me the best options and made sure I leave happy with my car. With no hidden fees or hidden contracts , he was as clear as glass. I am super satisfied with the service he provided and I recommend you go see him if you want to get the right deal for a perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Alan, We're honoured to have created such a wonderful experience for you. Thank you for your great review!

July 18, 2018

"LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE "

- SHIAMASH

Good Fellow Auto Dealers actually provides the best service possible and Georgia Z has been able to provide excellent service and amazing customer service go above and beyond the usual treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Going above and beyond is a priority for us. We're glad our team took such great care of you.

July 17, 2018

"Great dealership. Thanks Henri "

- Proud mama

Henri, You’re the best. Thank you for your amazing Customer Service and for your patience. We will definitely be back for our next car. Thank you for everything! Sherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for your kind words, Sherri. We look forward to serving you again.

July 16, 2018

"Wonderful service "

- Lindsay85

Highly recommend Henri. He was amazing and very friendly. I will deal here again in the future. Very happy with the service. Answered every question we had and prices were unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the kind words, Lindsay! So glad to hear that you're happy with the service and deal you received.

July 11, 2018

"Professional sale staff"

- Sanli125

I dealt with Max and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very professional, patient, and honest. I suggest everyone who is looking for a car to go see Max and experience the difference with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad to hear that you were taken such great care of! Professionalism, patience and honesty is all apart of the Good Fellows Auto experience. Please enjoy your purchase!

July 10, 2018

"Nissan altıma Henri"

- Serhat

Henri helped me to her my first çar. I bölügüyle a Nissan altima form good fellows and hemen was Belpinar turpu egile process Ecem with insurance. Recommend Henri at Good fellows atip if you ara new ör planini to inanci a çar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Serhat, Thanks for the great review!

41 - 50 of 363 results