About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

441 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Good people"

- Infinity QX60

The experience was great , third time we buy an SUV from them . Never a problem in 8 years dealing with GFA . Fareba is an excellent person and even better sales rep . Thsnk you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareba Assadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Bejosano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow thank you for continuing to come to us for 8 years! Talk about a loyal customer :)

January 28, 2019

"Very good service"

- JAKUB

I would like to thank you for your help in buying a new car. The person who helped me was Ali. Extremely porofesionalny seller. He offered help at every transaction level. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is so good to hear you had a good experience with us!

January 26, 2019

"Comfortable, stress free , and personable experience."

- Goodfilliwwes

Bijan made this experience a positive one. He worked to our schedule and delivered the vechicle as we requested. We will be recommending him to all our friends.. Goddfellows has a great selection and prices were better then anywhere we had searched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome to hear we could help you find a car! We pride ourselves on our low prices :)

January 24, 2019

"Absolutely Outstanding "

- Sarah2019

Ali is AMAZING. He went above and beyond to get me my first car. His knowledge and experience took the stress out of purchasing a car. I can't say enough about the expert service I received. I love my new car. My first and only choice was Good Fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear you had a good experience with us. Enjoy your new car!

January 24, 2019

"Absolutely amazing"

- Realtypro

Georgia was fastastic and really hustled to make the deal happen. Very knowledgeable and smooth. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve already recommended her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

That's always our goal here - to make your experience run smoothly!

January 22, 2019

"The absolute best car sales person"

- Ben2018

I had such a great experience with good fellow auto sales only because of their sales representative Georgia I don't have the beat credit and was afraid of buying a vehicle she was awesome gave me so many options and let me go about it how I wanted he had great advice and worked very hard for me and got me a vehicle I'm so proud of. I forsure was a nightmare customer but she handled me with a great smile and always was helpful and friendly I would highly recommend Georgia to anyone that tells me they are looking for a vehicle and I'll continue to come to her when ever I need a vehicle again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We know just how stressful purchasing a car can be, so we always make sure to be as understanding as possible :)

January 19, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Becz

Georgia was amazing ! she helped me through This experience and did everything she could to give me everything thing I wanted and needed! I will recommend Good Fellows to anybody. I am now driving in a reliable vehicle 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always want to be with you on the entire journey of finding your future car, so that it can be the best possible experience :)

January 17, 2019

"5 stars !!!!!"

- Lorent

I had a great time finding my new car with Georgia. Georgia was very patient with me, understood exactly what I needed and made the process very easy. I would recommend Georgia to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and hasn’t already. Thank you Georgia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear! We value our clients so much, and always try to give the best possible experience!

January 17, 2019

"Easy and friendly 😊"

- Maryellen

Easy location to get to, friendly and yes I met the mechanic. Two sets of tires, towing PKG coming in two weeks. Affordable, ensures us we will be happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Asadian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Maryellen, this is awesome to hear! Please enjoy your new purchase :)

January 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Aadesh0231

Went to good fellow auto today picked my car and going to picked up tomrrow !! Wow how fast is that!! Best financer ever that helped me her name is geaorgia, she did’t care about making money at all she cared about was about me and what she can do to me make happy!! Absolutely the best service ever I recommend this place to everyone it’s the #1 place to buy ur car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to be as speedy as possible, because we know just how important your time is :)

21 - 30 of 441 results