Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

608 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"Absolutely Outstanding "

- Sarah2019

Ali is AMAZING. He went above and beyond to get me my first car. His knowledge and experience took the stress out of purchasing a car. I can't say enough about the expert service I received. I love my new car. My first and only choice was Good Fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear you had a good experience with us. Enjoy your new car!

January 24, 2019

"Absolutely amazing"

- Realtypro

Georgia was fastastic and really hustled to make the deal happen. Very knowledgeable and smooth. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve already recommended her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

That's always our goal here - to make your experience run smoothly!

January 22, 2019

"The absolute best car sales person"

- Ben2018

I had such a great experience with good fellow auto sales only because of their sales representative Georgia I don't have the beat credit and was afraid of buying a vehicle she was awesome gave me so many options and let me go about it how I wanted he had great advice and worked very hard for me and got me a vehicle I'm so proud of. I forsure was a nightmare customer but she handled me with a great smile and always was helpful and friendly I would highly recommend Georgia to anyone that tells me they are looking for a vehicle and I'll continue to come to her when ever I need a vehicle again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We know just how stressful purchasing a car can be, so we always make sure to be as understanding as possible :)

January 19, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Becz

Georgia was amazing ! she helped me through This experience and did everything she could to give me everything thing I wanted and needed! I will recommend Good Fellows to anybody. I am now driving in a reliable vehicle 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always want to be with you on the entire journey of finding your future car, so that it can be the best possible experience :)

January 17, 2019

"5 stars !!!!!"

- Lorent

I had a great time finding my new car with Georgia. Georgia was very patient with me, understood exactly what I needed and made the process very easy. I would recommend Georgia to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and hasn’t already. Thank you Georgia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear! We value our clients so much, and always try to give the best possible experience!

January 17, 2019

"Easy and friendly 😊"

- Maryellen

Easy location to get to, friendly and yes I met the mechanic. Two sets of tires, towing PKG coming in two weeks. Affordable, ensures us we will be happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Maryellen, this is awesome to hear! Please enjoy your new purchase :)

January 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Aadesh0231

Went to good fellow auto today picked my car and going to picked up tomrrow !! Wow how fast is that!! Best financer ever that helped me her name is geaorgia, she did’t care about making money at all she cared about was about me and what she can do to me make happy!! Absolutely the best service ever I recommend this place to everyone it’s the #1 place to buy ur car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to be as speedy as possible, because we know just how important your time is :)

January 14, 2019

"Very plesent and happy"

- Barry To

I bought my second car from Bijan. He is knowledgeable and honest also fast. He financed me for my dream car always wanted. I will come back for him again and will recommend him to everybody who looking for a car. He is the best. Thank you Bijan and thank you GFA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow we are happy to hear this is your second time purchasing a car from us!

January 11, 2019

"Best car loan financing"

- Cupi66

I bought my car from GFA. I'm very happy with my car bijan financed me. This is a second d times I'm buying my car from him, he is knowledgable and knows whatever he is doing. I will recommend him to all people want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow we are happy to hear that this is your second time purchasing a car from us! We pride ourselves on the strong relationships we build with our clients, so this makes up very happy to hear.

January 10, 2019

"Excellent and genuine salesman"

- Hosanna

Service was great. Henri catered to what we were looking for. Was very helpful and would love to come back again when I get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the great words :)

191 - 200 of 608 results