About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Go Mazda

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

9710 35 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6J6
Call (780) 436-9970

198 Reviews of Go Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Rein

The salesman really helped me a lot in choosing the best car for me. He assisted me in every way he can to have what I need and want on my car. Great customer experience. He's awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Portuguese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Go Mazda responded

Hi Rein, We are glad you were able to find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We will make sure to pass on your message to Solomon. Thank you for shopping at Go Mazda!

August 24, 2018

"Excellent customer service! "

- Veronica Bohorquez

I have been dealing with Go Mazda since 2011 and I absolutely will go back again for my next car. They have an excellent customer service and are open to negotiate and find the best deal for their clients. Mazda is a great brand. These cars have good quality and comfort. In this opportunity we dealed with Jasmine. She was really nice and caring. I feel truly comfortable dealing and talking to her and will go back to her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin Saraya
Aug 24, 2018 -

Go Mazda responded

Hi Veronica, So glad you are continuously satisfied with the service provided at our dealership and thank you for being a faithful customer! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 18, 2018

"Great place to buy my first car"

- DancyLad

Had a great experience here buying my first car. No pressure, clear information, transparent financing, and a very friendly sales dude named Scott who did everything he could to ensure I got the right vehicle for my budget and needs. Also a shout out to Krista in the financing department who took the time to cover several different payment plans so I could make an educated decision on the best value for money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Koziel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2018 -

Go Mazda responded

Hi DancyLad, Congratulations on buying your first vehicle! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the service delivered by our team. We will especially make sure to let Scott and Krista know you appreciate their service. Thank you for making Go Mazda your dealership of choice.

August 13, 2018

"Get a Mazda and get Points"

- krishnatailor

Go mazda has been great to work with. They have an open approach to sales. They consult with you to see what vehicle may be a match for you. For the parts and service side, they are very friendly as well. We hadn’t been recommended things that we don’t necessarily need. They do have their maintenance schedules though should one choose to use those intervals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hatoum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Chow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Koziel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Go Mazda responded

Hi Krishnatailor, We’re so glad you enjoyed the service at our dealership! Being transparent with our costs and flexible with your time is important to us so we can deliver you a great customer experience, and we’re happy you felt that. Thanks for stopping by!

August 09, 2018

"Mazda CX-5 "

- Zork

Customer service was excellent. Jazmin was very keen on making sure I was satisfied throughout the process. My experience was excellent, I felt like the end goal was to satisfy the clients needs and not just sell a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin Saraya
August 01, 2018

"Very happy with my new car"

- Vanesa122

Frank, Kyle and Eddy were very helpful. I recommend this Mazda dealership. I love the car and that I got winter tires. They were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hatoum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddy Tohme
July 30, 2018

"Excellent and efficient service"

- Rakan85

I went to the dealership to trade in my car and the salesperson that helped his name is frank did and amazing job showing us around with out putting pressure on us. Overall great experience we would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hatoum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Yasmeen"

- Craneguy

Yasmeens friendliness made it easy to find the car for me . All the others were very professional and friendly too . Her helpfulness made her easy to explain what I wanted . First car and I was sold . Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve Hudjik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jazmin Saraya
July 23, 2018

"Relaxed atmosphere"

- MPoulin

Go Mazda staff were relatable and the environment was relaxed. They made the car buying experience as painless as possible. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jarida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"purchase"

- Sillyguy

I just bought my 9th Mazda from this dealer. I keep coming back for the service I get and once again I have received exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yat Ting Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Koziel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 198 results