Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

65 Barrie View Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 8V4 Directions
Sales: (705) 733-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Great "

- Army

Great guy to deal with always friendly and shows concern and very knowledgeable. I always try to deal with Johnwhen I go there . Exceptional gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 21, 2019

"Great staff and friendly "

- Dunn family

We take all our vehicles here and buy from here as well we have had friendly and acknowledgeable staff help us with our services..john Haines us our go to guy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Haines and Bob gill
September 21, 2019

"Great!"

- BonnieKeeting

Everyone is great and the service is wonderful. This is the 2nd review requested though and I’m still waiting to see a copy of my service record which was supposed to be emailed to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 21, 2019

"Nothing shy of amazing! Thank you to Alex in Sales!"

- TheBeast

My wife and I were in the area and thought we'd stop by to just "look" at possibilities for a new vehicle. Alex came outside right away to help and as soon as he figured out what I liked, he kept showing me vehicles that interested me. Within minutes, he grabbed some keys and told my wife and I to take a Yukon out for a ride and test it for "fit" in my garage at home. I was quite impressed that he trusted a complete stranger with a new vehicle like that, so I decided to take him up on the offer. That was the beginning of a very great business relationship. Within an hour or so, I found myself in front of a deal that I couldn't refuse. Alex and the people at the dealership were very friendly, outgoing, and keen on making a positive impression. I was so impressed that I am seriously considering going back to replace my other vehicle. Great work Alex and everyone at Barrie Georgian Chevrolet Buick GMC! I am now loving my very first GMC product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 21, 2019

"very professional service"

- Marcur Industrial

Great customer service from the moment i walked in the door, To the moment i picked up the truck. Thank you so much. Marc Boudrias Principal Marcur Industrial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
September 21, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Mike

Went to a few other dealerships around Barrie, where the experience I had was terrible. Finally came to Georgian, and the experience with the employees was phenomenal. All employees were very professional, friendly and helpful. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna Graves, Shaun Ivens, Richard Bone
September 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- Paul

I was pleased with everything during the process of buying my new truck. I was also promised excellent service in the future and I'm sure it will be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mullen
September 21, 2019

"Always Happy When I Leave"

- smurfie28

Always a great experience dealing with Shaun! He works so patiently with me to get me what I want. Worth the 40 minute drive to Barrie from Penetang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Ivens, Chris Campbell & Scott
July 15, 2019

"Not even one person talked to me "

- Euchreman

I recently went into the dealership where I was looking for a new truck.. I sat in and looked at a few different models but I knew what I was looking for.. I waited for 3 salespeople to finish there conversation at the desk.. 2 salespeople walked right by me as if I wasn't there. The other said I'm sorry but we are going for a smoke and asked if I could wait.. What??? Wait.... Well Georgian u can wait for ever as I will never buy from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employee works there
November 27, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Wayle

Good experience all around with sales and service! Sales rep. helped me through the whole process. Only thing I didn't like was a $500 fee added after the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman
11 - 20 of 43 results