Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garston Motors

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2235 Eagle Street North, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7 Directions
Sales: (855) 351-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Garston Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2015

"Perfect, easy, pleasent "

- Infiniti g35x

Everything was taken care of for me, I had no stress over getting my infiniti G35X, I've had a few weeks & it drives like new. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy ash hesch
May 27, 2015

"dodge ram 1500"

- carlyjo

Not only was the customer service exceptional, all employees were kind, respectful and definitely not pushy!!! I have been in sales for most of my life and there were no sales tactics used!! This company works for their clients best interest and makes sure they are satisfied not to mention they gave us an incredible warranty and several other bonuses on top, all offered not suggested by myself!! very impressed! It was clear they all love what they do, and the company will continue to strive because the energy alone is positive and in no way do they need to manipulate customers to get a sale!!! Also i liked how they work as a team, not one person earning profit and competing its just a helpful positive atmosphere as well as knowledgable, super honest with their customers and i can bet no other dealerships can offer you a better warranty package or financing option! Also one final mention i have owned about 8 cars in my life span and have been to many dealerships throughout my time, and i definitely will never go else where or trust anyone else 10 star rating!!!!Matthew and Carly Jo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 20, 2015

"Excellent service and people."

- Tim Shillolo

Bought a jeep grand cherokee this week and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle but mostly the man himself. Heesh is a pretty cool guy and I believe he worked hard to get me the truck and get it to me fast. I feel good about the whole experience and wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend his dealership and will definitely be buying something from him again down the road. Thanks Heesh. You made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh Labada
May 20, 2015

"Awesome!!!"

- Bill Montgomery

I recently purchased a truck from the guys at Garston motors and would highly recommend them.They put the customer first and work so hard on getting you a vehicle,all of them are very professional but also very caring in the way that they treat you.You wont find any better dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh,Ash,Andy
May 04, 2015

"Highly Recommend!!"

- Josh Jones

I was referred to this dealership by a couple of my trusted sources who are satisfied past customers. I live in London so I browsed the Garston Motors website and saw their cars seemed to be competitively priced against other dealerships and cars on autotrader.. I visited dealerships as far as Windsor and Toronto.. so I decided to make a visit to Garston Motors after hearing good things to test drive some cars and meet the sales staff- needless to say I was very impressed and made the decision to purchase through them that day. Great one on one service by owner Heesh who was incredibly professional, personable and knowledgable... I never felt pressured or felt Heesh was too pushy, just supportive and very focused on my needs and wants which was important to me. He matched me with a car perfect for my lifestyle. I'm extremely happy with the vehicle I purchased, I got a great deal and the Acura rides like a dream. Thanks Heesh and the Garston Motors team, You've got my vote!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh
April 11, 2015

"The best dealership that I have dealt with"

- Kenn charest

There very friendly,excellent customer service.good price on the vehicule will recommend this dealership to any body that want a good experience of buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
October 28, 2014

"Service with style - Love you Garstone Motors"

- waqashamdani

Every dealership is almost the same. You can go any where and you will get the same product, same car to drive. What set this dealership apart from others is their amazing customer service and reliability. Their ability to make this complex process smooth certainly gives them an edge on their competitors. I had a personalized experienced throughout my interactions with Mr. Heash and Mr. Andy. They indeed built my trust over their company's policy and service. I was introduced to Garstone Motors by my friend, Mohammad, who already has his car financed from this prestigious dealership. I had bad credit and i was struggling to get approve for a vehicle. When i first interacted with Garstone Motors, in particular Andy Lebada, he assured me that he will help me in this hard time. I was initially approved with High Risk credit rating. I was told that after keeping my payments regular and on-time they will be able to bring my interest rate down in future. Initially i was little skeptical about their claim but their thorough assurance and well calculated run-through on this deal won my confidence. I chose 2006 Chrysler 300 as my ride of the time. My car was in really good condition in compare to it's year. There were no mechanical or electric issues in it. I drove that car for 1 year and kept my every payment on time. Year passed by really quick. I went back to Mr. Andy and discussed to trade-in my car. He checked my credit again with TD and surprisingly i was approved with 10% interest rate and higher auto-loan limit this time. They arranged a beautiful and clean, very low kms 2011 BMW 328i X-drive. It was a reasonable car for myself as i personally enjoy stiffness of a BMW. Thank you Mr. Heash and Mr. Andy for this elegant winter toy. I am certainly happy with your amazing services and i hope you see you guys soon. I for sure recommend all my family, friends and others to give this esteemed team of experts a try. I hope you guys will rock. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Andy Lebada
October 24, 2014

"These guys are awesome"

- Marcel10

I have always dealt with dealerships so I was a bit skeptical going through a family owned dealer but they were unbelievable . They were very friendly and made sure I got exactly what I wanted with all the bells and whistles and they bent over backwards to make my experience with them great . I highly recommend them and will definitely be a return customer . Special thanks to Ash and Andy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ash and andy
October 24, 2014

"Best dealer I have found "

- Tony1379

Went here last year for a vehicle awesome experience. Went back this year and traded it for a newer truck they gave a great price on my trade in. Will always deal with them in the future great people and always there to help. If your looking for a vehicle go here first great selection and prices for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh,Andy,ash
October 14, 2014

"new van"

- Heather Schell

Very impressed. Excellent customer service. Second time buying a van from them. Heesh was extremely helpful. Got me 100% financing. Very friendly service. They go the extra mile to ensure that the customer is satisfied. Would highly recommend anyone that is in the market for a used vehicle to use Garston Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh
31 - 40 of 41 results