Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garston Motors

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2235 Eagle Street North, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7 Directions
Sales: (855) 351-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Garston Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2016

"These guys care!"

- Ron

These guys truly care and you can take their word. Great staff, knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. These aren't your typical used care salesman. When we picked up our car we found the breaks not to up to par but this isn't a sad story because these guys took care of us! One quick email and I had a mechanic phone me to disuse my problem. Everyone I talked to assured me my issue would be fixed, it would be fixed fast, and it would be fixed at no cost.... and you know what? It was! They kept their word and never did I feel like I had any reason to doubt them. Thanks guys! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Hesh, Jen, Mr. Holmes
May 11, 2016

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND AMAZING PEOPLE!!!"

- priya1989

I just got my Nissan Altima from this dealer not long ago and I just want to say they were amazing since day one, I always felt comfortable, they helped me to the best of my ability and gave me what I wanted. I always have had a hard time trusting people and especially car dealers due to bad experiences in the past, but since I walked into this place I felt a warm welcome, they care about you and your needs and they make you feel good and treat you like your family!! I definitely recommend this dealership to other people I promise you wont be disappointed :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Ash
April 14, 2016

"*WOW* What A Dream Team!"

- KimberlyV7

*WOW* The Team at Garston Motors is top notch! I highly recommend them!!! They are a great dealership to work with. I never felt pressured and no matter what your credit situation, they can help. The whole car buying process was quick and painless. I am extremely happy with my purchase and am now a life time customer! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 07, 2016

"More then just a sales man! Whst a team!!;) "

- Jessica Samms

Wow, after a tree desided too attack my car I was left not only searching for a car but a tad emotional. Ken ( I hear new to the Garston team) became not only my car sales man but a voice of reason in the strorm. Him and the team worked together to get me up and running ASAP. After countless emails and phone calls I'm please to announce I have my car that I love all ready.. they went above and behond of just selling me a car.. GASP they make u feel like FRIENDS! I'm very happy with my choice to go to Garston...DO IT PPL you won't be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
February 24, 2016

"Amaaaazing!"

- Goat123

Garston is amazing. Ash is amazing! Got me an amazing AMAZING deal on am amazing car! Would recommend to everyone. Everyone is so nice and knows exactly what they're talking about. It took no time at all and I walked away with a vehicle way better than I could have ever expected. So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
February 19, 2016

"We Love this dealership!"

- Vanessa

Here i am sitting here wondering how to say everything. First THANK YOU ALL EMPLOYEES @ GARSTON MOTORS!!! Last year one of your employees met myself and my husband. (Think back to the lady that threw a temper tantrum in your parking lot)! Yes i just admitted that was me lol. Anyway after my tantrum i realized i didnt even really honestly check out the Lincoln MKZ that was standing in front of me. So i finally gave it a look, thats when i learned that Lincoln MKZ was awsome! I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT!! Look people i know honest reviews are heard to come by, and like yourselves i can respect an honest review. But you are reading a review from a 37 year old spoiled wife (and i still have my some what snob moments at almost 40, so when i say you can trust these wonderful people i mean it. They treated us like gold. You see, i married a man with really nasty credit, so to get a beautiful car is very hard. These wonderful people went way beyound what they had to do! And not only that, but this wonderful dealership even fought and stood up for us! Nobody has ever done that for my little family. To not go visit this dealership would be losing the chance to meet good hearted honest people, and get a wonderful car truck etc. Thank you again for going beyound what you had to for us. Dont listen to these bad reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash and others
January 30, 2016

"Best place to deal."

- kelly

Big shout out to Hesh and his team. They stood behind their cars and went above and beyond. First time was grt and second time was even better. Kelly and I are looking forward to going back and buying a third truck from Garston Motors. You cant ask for a better place to deal with and we are glad we are part of the Garston family. Kelly and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hesh
December 29, 2015

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE, WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE"

- Erika Andrade

If I could give them a 10 * rating I definitely will. Was able to purchase my first car- and favourite car to boot... With the help of the most fantastic team. I would never go anywhere else!! The help, the customer service was absolutely AMAZING!!! Thank you soooo much to everyone in the purchase of my new car!! I couldn't be happier with the decision I made going with Garston motors!!! Best decision ever!!! #happylancerowner... Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Andy Ash
November 17, 2015

"6 STARS!!!!"

- Queenbee

Where do I start- I went to Garston Motors looking for an SUV and these guys were just amazing! Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. I felt like I was with family the whole time which made me feel very comfortable. Being female, a lot of the other dealers I went to did not take me seriously but that was definitely not the case here. It was so much more than just buying a car. Not only did they give me a great deal on my Mazda but they taught me things about credit that I never knew and saved me a lot of money. I never felt any pressure and they showed they actually cared about what was good for me and my family and not just making a sale. I will never go to another dealer. Thank you guys so much for all your help. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heesh Lebada, Alex Katsambrokos
September 18, 2015

"Purchased 2 vehicles and soon to be a third from them"

- miller_hank

Cannot say anything bad about them. All the staff are great very helpful. they go far above and beyond. I will never buy a car from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A couple guys
21 - 30 of 41 results