Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

2377 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

January 15, 2019

"buying a new caravan"

- Ken

We met Time Regan who was friendly, welcoming and answered fully all of our questions. We were provided with all of the suitable literature and told about all of .the savings with this particular Caravan. When we went to buy the van, all of the material was ready for us. Todd Delmore patiently answered our questions some of which he answered a few times! Our overall experience with this dealership was excellent. We would certainly recommend Tim and Todd to anyone. Thank you for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Delmore
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Daytona_Dad

Thank you to the team at Fairview Chrysler for making my Truck buying experience so great ! Janelle was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions . She really listened to me and what I was looking for. The finance team were fast and efficient and the managers were friendly and welcoming Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- Chris

I took my Jeep Commander in for a 200k service. This was the first time I had used Fairview for servicing the Commander and it hadn’t been serviced for a while. I was expecting a significant bill and it did turn out to be expensive. However, Todd, went out of his way to explain in detail all of the things they found and which ones were critical and which ones could wait. The communication was excellent and I was very comfortable with the work we ended up performing. The car was ready on time and at the price agreed. Todd and his colleague Christina are both very friendly and customer oriented. They will be my go-to people for all future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Delmore
December 21, 2018

"Competitive pricing"

- Tcb

Bought a used Jeep price was fair and were willing to make a deal. Eventually got where we were both happy. Surprise gift for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tristiano
December 19, 2018

"Good People"

- Portugal1

Went to Fairview to purchase Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. They provided sufficient options ranging from newest models to more affordable demo options. Great people that provide honest, no pressure environment that helped to ensure the best vehicle based on price and vehicle taste was chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2018

"Service of vehicle"

- Campbell53

Best Customer Sevice Ever! Todd let me know another issue other than what I brought car in for. Wouldn’t let me drive My vehicle,but gave me a loaner vehicle at no charge. Who does that! Todd explained everything in detail and I was very happy how quickly my car was fixed. In case you are wondering, Todd suggested the problem they found, was far more important that what i brought the car in for. Yes, I will definitely go back, and yes, will purchase my next vehicle from there. Thank you Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Delmore
December 18, 2018

"Easy process"

- 17Shaker

Went through Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited to purchase my first vehicle. Judy & Steve made the progress very easy & comfortable, letting me know all the information I needed and then some! Definitely recommend going to see them if you’re looking for your new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2018

"Great people "

- V@n1llas

Had a great time buying a new vehicle here. My sales rep was nick and he was awesome. He made me feel very welcomed and wanted to get the best deal for me. Steve at the warranty department was great to, I was able to get a better deal then imagined, would highly recommend these people and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Steve
November 09, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Unhappy

There seems to be a total lack of communication and follow-up at this establishment. Commitments made and no results until last moment as I waited. All paper work was completed so it should have been a simple process. Didn't happen that way. Was told my salesperson would be there only to find out she has that day off. The sales manager came in at 9 and couldn't be bothered to personally communicate with me. Really quite a shame as far as customer service and satisfaction goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sonia Borges
October 29, 2018

"Great Everytime"

- Louay

I bought two cars from this place, each two years apart and both deals were great. I can say that I now found a car dealership that I can trust. Awsome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tristiano
11 - 20 of 148 results