Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

2377 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E3
Call (905) 632-4335

145 Reviews of Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Competitive pricing"

- Tcb

Bought a used Jeep price was fair and were willing to make a deal. Eventually got where we were both happy. Surprise gift for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tristiano
December 19, 2018

"Good People"

- Portugal1

Went to Fairview to purchase Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. They provided sufficient options ranging from newest models to more affordable demo options. Great people that provide honest, no pressure environment that helped to ensure the best vehicle based on price and vehicle taste was chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2018

"Service of vehicle"

- Campbell53

Best Customer Sevice Ever! Todd let me know another issue other than what I brought car in for. Wouldn’t let me drive My vehicle,but gave me a loaner vehicle at no charge. Who does that! Todd explained everything in detail and I was very happy how quickly my car was fixed. In case you are wondering, Todd suggested the problem they found, was far more important that what i brought the car in for. Yes, I will definitely go back, and yes, will purchase my next vehicle from there. Thank you Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2018

"Easy process"

- 17Shaker

Went through Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited to purchase my first vehicle. Judy & Steve made the progress very easy & comfortable, letting me know all the information I needed and then some! Definitely recommend going to see them if you’re looking for your new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2018

"Great people "

- V@n1llas

Had a great time buying a new vehicle here. My sales rep was nick and he was awesome. He made me feel very welcomed and wanted to get the best deal for me. Steve at the warranty department was great to, I was able to get a better deal then imagined, would highly recommend these people and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Steve
November 09, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Unhappy

There seems to be a total lack of communication and follow-up at this establishment. Commitments made and no results until last moment as I waited. All paper work was completed so it should have been a simple process. Didn't happen that way. Was told my salesperson would be there only to find out she has that day off. The sales manager came in at 9 and couldn't be bothered to personally communicate with me. Really quite a shame as far as customer service and satisfaction goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sonia Borges
October 29, 2018

"Great Everytime"

- Louay

I bought two cars from this place, each two years apart and both deals were great. I can say that I now found a car dealership that I can trust. Awsome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tristiano
October 22, 2018

"Superstar Service"

- TristaM

Thank you so much to Todd for assisting with my vehicle repair this morning. The part was diagnosed and repaired within a matter of hours. When Todd was unavailable, Christina was a great help so that I wasn't waiting. Vehicles can be stressful most-times, but Todd was informative and kept in touch throughout the morning to update me on all progress, which I really appreciated. Everyone was helpful and friendly, and I'm grateful for the friendly shuttle service to/from my workplace. I am new to the area, but when I require any future service, I will be coming to Fairview Chrysler. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2018

"Great and Friendliness "

- ladybug07

Judy Raine was very friendly as she treated my husband and me as the valuable customers. She sold an used Caliber 2007 that was good ones. We came back to her recently and she sold a brand new caravan 2018. She helped us greatly to find the right van that we wanted. I recommend this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- BB21

Vanessa & Ray were fantastic. Vanessa went out of her way to find me the best deal possible, in a car that I could afford & enjoy driving; Ray explained all the financing in a way I'd understand. I'd recommend these guys any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanessa Head
11 - 20 of 145 results