Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

2377 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

February 04, 2016

"Highly recommended"

- Carl G.

Serviced the two family Jeeps on a regular basis for 3 years. Received exceptional service each time at reasonable pricing. Fair, upfront and honest. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisors
April 21, 2015

"what a joke "

- brian3333

don't buy here, stay away. just out to grab your money and leave you hanging. was told I needed $400 in parts turned out it only needed to be calibrated. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all
November 08, 2014

"Worst.Dealership.Experience. Ever"

- lauradew

Purchased a brand new vehicle from them in 2010 after a family member had a good experience. Went back to them in October to replace the 2010 vehicle due to a total write off accident. Explained in detail what we were looking for, purchased extra equipment to make it safe and were assured by more than one staff our new vehicle would tow what they said it would. Took possession of the vehicle before the installation of the extra equipment on order and within 24 hours discovered the weights they stated and assured us the vehicle would tow were incorrect by 1500 lbs. Spoke to salesman and he again reassured us before passing us on to the Sales Manager when pushed for clarification. Various un-returned phone calls to managers to find a solution to our issue and over a week later, there was no resolution so we went to the dealership to speak to the Used Car Manager. Told by said manager 'its your word against our employee's ' and no further action would be taken. We would have been out on Ontario highways with an overweight trailer after a terrifying accident if WE hadn't read the manual. Salesman didn't know the vehicle and once pushed on checking the specs, passed us on to uncaring managers who couldn't care less about customer service. Do NOT purchase any vehicle from this dealership. Their staff is uninformed and management couldn't care less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon, John, Jack, Ray
June 10, 2014

"New Dodge Ram 1500"

- Kevy99

The sales staff were very professional, and extremely friendly even during this very busy time. The sales process went smoothly with everything covered in detail. When picking up the vehicle, all the controls and accessories and how they were worked were demonstrated to me. Overall I was very pleased with the dealership sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky Stunt and Mike Pierce
February 19, 2014

"worst customer service ever, they were not communicating..."

- chantal44

worst customer service ever, they were not communicating with us, THE CLIENT as to what exactly was happening, nor did they tell us an amount until there was 30 some hours on our vehicle, at 84$ per hours. UNACCEPTABLE. All of a sudden we get a triple bill then expected therefor it takes time to pay that, and we did advise them of this. BUT they decide behind out backs to send the vehicle to the impound WITHOUT GIVING THE US ANY NOTICE, NOT EVEN A PHONE CALL. THANK YOU FOR NOT OFFERING ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will make sure everyone I know, does not use this company. THANKS AGAIN FOR NOTHING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
customer service
February 13, 2014

"Initial dealings seem OK, but after the deal is done,..."

- angel235

Initial dealings seem OK, but after the deal is done, they are not helpful and give the impression that further requests are a bother. They do not attempt to problem solve on customer behalf. If answer is not immediately available, customer may be told (as I was), "well, I don't know how that works" rather than seeking an answer on the customer's behalf. The delivery meeting was not helpful in explaining things which might be new or unfamiliar about the vehicle. Vehicle was generally clean but had dirt marks on interior which should have been cleaned prior to delivery. Customer service does NOT seem to be a priority. I would not recommend this dealer. Service area is not clean or orderly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales, business manager
January 31, 2014

"Unfortunately right from the start the experience went..."

- Bluejeepgirl

Unfortunately right from the start the experience went bad. We were very interested in purchasing a jeep wrangler and were considering either new or used depending on where we could get the best value. The sales man, Unfortunately was a typical salesman and used every cheesy line that could possibly uttered. He did not listen to what we wanted and when we finally thought we found a deal he gave us a price that was then not approved by the manager?! It was a truly horrible experience and there were many things said that would be inappropriate to post however I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. So very unfortunate as I ended up purchasing a jeep at a different dealership who truly understood how to treat a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
March 29, 2013

"Very pleased with the overall experience. Bought a new..."

- aep1

Very pleased with the overall experience. Bought a new truck and the whole sales team was there to help me with order updates when my sales rep was not in. Very low pressure sales team and a very comfortable experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jack
...
15
141 - 148 of 148 results