Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,414 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3,414 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2014

"Purchasing my first vehicle was an incredible experience..."

- MegaAwesome_

Purchasing my first vehicle was an incredible experience thanks to Victor C and Bory. Victor was such a great help and his customer service skills were exceptional. Bory was patient and answered all questions that were thrown at him. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor C and Bory, Bory Chak
February 24, 2014

"Aamir was great, got me a great truck for a fair price...."

- CameronM

Aamir was great, got me a great truck for a fair price. helped me very much, would return to Aamir again in the future. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir from Erinwood Ford & Automall Clearance Center
February 10, 2014

"This was our first visit to Erinwood ford but will most..."

- Sbtd76

This was our first visit to Erinwood ford but will most definitely not be our last! The customer service was excellent all of the staff made us feel so at home , Dave was wonderful, it was like dealing with a good friend we had known for years! He was very knowledgeable and honest with us about the various vehicles we were looking at. We appreciated his no pressure sales approach and the fact that he took his time to answer all of our questions thoroughly an would like to thank nick Palalas for saving us alot of money for my trade in on my old neon you guy are the best and most caring people we have ever known , I love my mustang so much and my husband loves his f-150 pick up We will be sharing this positive experience with our friends and family , I would drive a million miles for you guys no matter where we move !!!! Tino&sherry : forever customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Giovanni
January 21, 2014

"SOLID PROFESSIONALS TREATING THE CUSTOMER AS NUMBER ONE-..."

- RONALDHSHER

SOLID PROFESSIONALS TREATING THE CUSTOMER AS NUMBER ONE- ATTENTIVE, DILIGENT, PROFESSIONAL, VERY HELPFUL AND SUCESSFULL. ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. PROPERLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AAMIR HUMAYUN AND STUART HONSBERGER
January 13, 2014

"I just bought a new Ford Escape from Erinwood Ford and..."

- cstratulat

I just bought a new Ford Escape from Erinwood Ford and was very nice to deal with Dave Giovanni who was very nice and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Dave and Erinwood Ford to anyone who wants to buy a new car. Thank you Dave and Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Giovanni
January 09, 2014

"This is the second car we've bought at Erinwood Ford...."

- LSagar

This is the second car we've bought at Erinwood Ford. Dave Giovanni was great to deal with. He made us feel very comfortable with our buying decision and the purchase was a smooth transaction. We would definitely come back to Erinwood for another car. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Giovanni
January 06, 2014

"I live in Montreal, Quebec and am a third time Ford SVT..."

- LORDSVT

I live in Montreal, Quebec and am a third time Ford SVT returning customer to Erinwood Ford in Mississauga, Ontario. Given the prompt, effective and efficient service I receive at Erinwood there really is not need to go elsewhere. I do shop price and verify what deals are available but Erinwood and their sales team always gives me the best price right up front, no haggling no need to go beyond "give me your best price". I currently own 3 Ford SVT vehicles which complement each other perfectly in that they are all very different vehicles, each strong in its class. The vehicles are a Shelby, Focus ST and the most recent addition and possibly my favorite a FORD RAPTOR!! I could not recommend a more perfect dealership to purchase Ford products and of course, the coveted and much prized SVT brand. Thanks again to Dave and George at Erinwood who never fail to make sure I am well treated and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani; George Hill
January 06, 2014

"My dealer did a perfect job. I would recommend my friends..."

- lzh442138

My dealer did a perfect job. I would recommend my friends to do business with Dave Grittani. He is so experienced, warmth and capable. G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
January 05, 2014

"I would like to thank Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford who..."

- MontesantiV

I would like to thank Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford who made my experience in purchasing my Ford Mustang very easy and enjoyable. The level of professionalism displayed from the moment I walked into the dealership can only be matched by Habib's friendly demeanour. His ability to provide me piece of mind made this purchase that much easier. What I enjoyed most about working with Habib is that he took his time and thoroughly explained everything about the Mustang and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I would also like to thank Nick Palalas at Erinwood Ford for the great price on the Mustang! Thanks paisan! Thanks again to you both. Wishing you all the best in 2014! Vince Montesanti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Habib Ahmed
January 03, 2014

"Dave is a professional and understands what customer..."

- Garian

Dave is a professional and understands what customer wants. He would not hesitate offering as many test drives as needed till his customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
3,331 - 3,340 of 3,414 results