Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Erin Mills Acura

4.2

70 Lifetime Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3V3 Directions
Sales: (888) 479-9251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2015

"Attitude, Contemptuous, Disdainful"

- 12345678

The GM has a big attitude problem. Now when you walk in, you will notice that. I have been buying cars for a long time and never it has happened that GM has not showed courtesy to come out to shake hand and congratulate upon finalization of the deal. This man had a contemptuous attitude. He thinks his customers are also his employees. HUH Kudos to Scott, If he would not have been nice, I would have walked away even at the last moment. Just because of him I even did not show my displeasure over there. Either learn to connect to the people or find some job other than sales. Why you are ruining Acura hospitality traditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
August 25, 2015

"Great environment with honest, professional, and fair people"

- mansingh

Got my first Acura TLX V6 from Erin Mills Acura. They are very easygoing and pleasant people to deal with. Having done my research, they quoted me a fair price at the beginning only. Dealership is clean, test drives are enjoyable and not at all pushy. Jagdeep Bhalla was perceptive and understood what I wanted from a car. He made the whole process very smooth. Lorrie Pitoscia delivered the car and explained all the features cheerfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jagdeep Bhalla, Lorrie Pitoscia
August 16, 2015

"Great experience "

- DennisS

Very good customer service, especially from karan Sharma. He was very helpful, pleasant, and listened to all my inquiries. I would definitely recommend him to my entourage. Denice Sinclair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan sharma
August 14, 2015

"dream come true"

- leftpaw64

Scott Norman made my dream of owning an acura car memorable his knowledge and experience was fantastic thank you to the erin mills staff. They made you feel like part of there family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott norman
June 03, 2015

" Excellence from sales to service."

- Victor

My wife and I was in the area and decided to take a detour to look at some cars. Our first contact with this dealership was with Ashley and it was positive, unpressured and comfortable. He is good to work with and because of his honesty and good offer we came out with a purchase quite pleased. Even the after sales Service provide by Alan match the same quality of service we received from Ashley. Being in the service industry it's hard to find people who provide the same level of service you provide. Living in markham where there is an acura dealer minutes away from me will drive over an hour to go to this dealer anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Matsumoto, Alan Vong
March 31, 2015

"Great service!"

- bojanap

From the moment I walked into the dealership Steve was very helpful. He was very polite, not annoyingly pushy and he was able to help me find the best deal possible. I would recommend Steve and Erin Mills dealership to everyone. I absolutely loooove my RDX! Thanks Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve De Santis
March 31, 2015

"Great service"

- Kattwhadup

By far the most impressive costumer service I have ever received going into any dealership at all! I came in and immediately a service representative ( Kathryn Mendoza) greeted me with a positive attitude. She ask me what I came in for and I told her what's going on my Acura TL and she got my job done immediately. I'm very in impress with her skills, abilities and knowledge on what's best for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Mendoza
February 24, 2015

"New TLX"

- Dianne

We just leased our 4th Acura from Erin Mills. As in the past the experience was very friendly with no pressure at all. Our Rep. Lorrie was very helpful as usual and aided in the ultimate selection of a TLX SH AWD Tech. If you're looking for an Acura, go see Lorrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
April 07, 2014

"great service"

- phil66

have been bringing my car to this dealership for years and have always been treated with great service. They have been fair in pricing, and have always cleaned the car to perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul
June 25, 2011

"Just arranged for my 4th MDX from Erin Mills Acura. I..."

- habfanmike

Just arranged for my 4th MDX from Erin Mills Acura. I have had a 2002, 2005, 2008 and will get my 2011 in the next while. Staff has always been helpful but not pushy; service department is always friendly and does a great job of explaining any work that needs to be done. Dealership is clean and neat, service waiting area (redone a few years ago) is befitting an Acura dealership. The MDX is, as always, amazing - a joy to drive ... and each time around more features are standard on it. Keep looking at other options and choice whenever my lease comes up, and keep coming back to it. Hard to beat the value for money in it, and Acura also works hard to keep customers. Great products, great staff, great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Wade, Raydon
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results