Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Erin Mills Acura

4.2

70 Lifetime Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3V3 Directions
Sales: (888) 479-9251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Erin Mills Acura

Great professional service!! Fast and very professional team help me to pick up the right vehicle. Vehicle came on time with all the requested futures. Thank you all.(especially Sonam) Mark Pilecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonam
May 05, 2019

"Awesome Experiance"

- Acura2019

I leased 2019 RDX and I should say Sonamjeet is amazing. He is very patient, excellent service, competitive he gave as great options and great price. Highly recommend Sonamjeet if you are planning to buy any new Acura veicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonamjeet Singh
March 30, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Nadine

I just financed an Acura MDX from Acura Erin Mills. My experience was great. Sonam was amazing! Had a lot of patience with all my questions. Strongly recommend if you are thinking of buying Acura. Go see Sonumjeet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonumjeet
March 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Anu

We recently leased Acura 2019 from Erin Mills Acura, they provided excellent services, prompt response, competitive and great price given by Sonamjeet Singh who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonamjeet, Ajay.
February 23, 2019

"Superb Customer Service"

- Ray & Jean

We just got our 2019 Acura RDX Tech AWD from Erin Mills Acura yesterday. This car is awesome & phenomenal. Lots of new technology & safety features. Runs smoothly & has a powerful turbo engine as well. Cathy (Sales) was courteous, patient & very accommodating. She helped us a lot during our entire transaction @ the dealership. Thanks also to Porya & Mark who were so helpful as well I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Porya & Mark
December 29, 2018

"Oil change and more!"

- MANUELA

I recently went into Erin Mills Acura for a routine B1 service and had a couple extra services added on for the benefit of my Acura TL. The service I received from Alan, Omar, and Paige was exceptional, as per usual! I felt respected and valued and I was especially impressed with the friendliness! I ended up with my battery dying on me and as soon as I called Paige, she had someone assist me with a boost and then Alan followed up along with Omar by replacing my battery immediately while I waited with a complimentary massage chair experience. Overall, I would highly recommend Erin Mills Acura and I want to especially thank Alan, Omar, and Paige! Awesome work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Omar, and Paige
December 07, 2018

"Wonderful experience once again!"

- New purchase

I purchased a new car yesterday. I have followed Ajay Bhushan to the three dealerships where he has worked. This is third Acura that I have purchased from Ajay (and my nephew also purchased an Acura from Ajay) and the reason that I prefer dealing with him, is his honesty and professionalism. My father owned a service station and spoke to Ajay when I purchased my first Acura in the 1990's and Ajay spent a great deal of time respectfully answering all of my dad’s inquiries. It took me over an hour to drive to this dealership as it is not the closest one to my new home. I highly recommend coming to speak to Ajay if you are looking for an Acura regardless of where you live. It is worth the drive. Thanks Ajay and Geovany who will be providing me a tutorial when I pick up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Bhushan and Geovany Martinez
November 22, 2018

"Poor service, unauthorized charges to credit card, good sale"

- FelipeS

The sales department is good and we were treated well, Karan was very good and open to go over numbers and general information. The problem started with a car that never got a customer PDI and when we tried to buy snow tires... We were promised one price match and the dealership never delivered on it, the fix was to submit an unauthorized charge of over $2200 in our credit card, then after two hours of waiting a parts manager offered to refound the money, but a week later I am still waiting for any updates or money back. The worse part is we made an appointment to eventually change the tires and to address a warranty issue that would have been noticed at delivery, the appointment was for 11 am and by 2pm we were not serviced, then the advisor said we had to make another appointment to address the problems we are having with the car... This place is a waste of time, money, and there are better options for Acura or other cars in the GTA... Cannot trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex in service and Jordan in parts
October 30, 2018

"Awesome service and deals. They work with you "

- Awfp747

Awesome service. Get deals. They work with you. Friendly service. Very patient with you. They let you take your time to think. Thank you so much got the car I wanted for a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy lu
October 11, 2018

"!!Read before you purchase a vehicle from Erin Mills Acura!!"

- lisaprentice

!!Read this before you purchase a vehicle from Erin Mills Acura!! I am a novice car buyer. I made this very clear to the salesperson (Geovanny) who was selling me a pre-owned car. I purchased a car after some pushy sales tactics that played on my emotions. I was purchasing the vehicle for my son. (first red flag) After purchasing the vehicle we took it to Mitsubishi dealership to have it checked over, (we bought a Mitsubishi lancer evolution) understanding that we had time to report any issues found with the car. We learned that the exhaust system had been modified, and there were other smaller issues. I reported this back to Erin Mills Acura immediately. That was back in July. We're now in October and all this dealership is willing to do is try to shut me up with a detailing package. They have been dishonest with me, and uncooperative. I wish I had listened to the Yelp reviews before visiting this dealership. Very underhanded, zero customer service, and they take no accountability to fix the issue. I've submitted a claim with OMVIC. Do yourself a favour, don't step foot into this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geovanny, Karan, Jagdeep Bhalla
11 - 20 of 70 results