Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

438 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Call (905) 828-2004

438 Reviews of Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Great salesman - Ask for Jimmy Falon"

- Grahama2

Jimmy gave excellent advice and service even though we didn’t end up buying - he was great to deal with - you should visit if you want a car/truck/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to issue this wonderful review!

July 19, 2019

"well looked after"

- JAS

Yes, I understand that the dealership was making a sale, but I was treated with respect and all my concerns were addressed. Bo ensured that my experience was positive as he address all details necessary to complete transactions. he went above and beyond what I would have considered necessary. Thank you Bo, Tina, Nicole and Erin Dodge Chrysler, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 17, 2019

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

July 11, 2019

"Unprofessional and disrespectful "

- Sami

Completely unprofessional. My father and I came into the store to buy a part for a chrysler aspen 2008. The part was defective and tried to return it. I come into the store to return it and they state that it is not refundable when they never said that before purchasing. The manager begins to tell me how it is written on the bill of sale which is provided after purchase. How am I supposed to know that a part isnt refundable until I pay... the part was not refunded and I talked to chrysler and they cant do anything because the company is privately owned. The manager John BotIeho was arguing with me stating that customer is wrong and he would not return the part. Also Kevin Pershad the part sales representative never stated the part was not refundable. I would like from the owner of this company to contact me to talk about this matter since hes employees cant face me and professionally talk about a matter without kicking me out of the store when I wanted to basically teach them that they are supposed to tell customers that parts are not refundable. Bad location horrible customer service and some workers were staring at me giving me rude looks. John also gave me chryslers number when it was wrong and he also knew that they would not help with my matter. I have our phone calls recorder and when I came into the store I recorded him with his notice and still was very rude unprofessional and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Some lady who never stated her name and kicked me out of the store
June 09, 2019

"Tire Pressure Light"

- shannjam

Went in this past Saturday as my tire pressure light came on. Instead of checking to see if there could possibly be a nail in the tire one of the guys from the quick lube came over and just checked the tire pressures and just topped up the one low tire. Well needless to say the tire pressure light came back on, so now I have to take my car in to be properly at. Definitely won't be wasting my time with Erin Dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick Lube Guy
June 04, 2019

"Thank you Ryan!!!!!!"

- Diana

Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping find my dream Wrangler! White, tan leather and studded tires... 💖 The service provided by Ryan was exceptional. Ryan is a true professional and made the process of buying our Jeep seamless...Ryan took the time to explain everything about the car to us...he is so easy to deal with,..additional thanks to Patterson! Thank you both for making this such an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend Ryan, Patterson and team for buying a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! I love her!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

June 04, 2019

"Repairing my jeep"

- Jeepj

Had my jeep act up on the weekend. I booked an appt online with service advisor Chris and once at the dealership Chris treated me with white gloves. It was a quick diagnosis and he kept me informed on how the repair was going. I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review for Chris- We look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- LyndsayM

We had an amazing experience dealing with Marty Anderson! He helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs, and we couldn’t be happier with our Jeep Cherokee! Marty took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. I would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Lyndsay!

May 27, 2019

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- kmcd12

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Marty and it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service without feeling any pressure. He went out his way to make sure we got the exact model and colour we wanted, he wasn’t just pushing the cars on his lot. Getting the financing done was quick and easy with Zain. When we took delivery of the car Marty took the time to make sure we knew all of the features and how to use them and never made us feel rushed. I would highly recommend working with Marty and his staff to find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

May 24, 2019

"Ola Bilyk was amazing!"

- Felix

I had a wonderful experience at Erin Doge dealer with Ola Bilyk. She helped me with some needs regarding my company. She was super friendly, very efficient and help me with the paperwork in a very timely matter. I would totally recommend working with her for you lease needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business Felix - See you next time!

11 - 20 of 438 results