Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2M4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

October 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- Anton

Had Ryan as salesman very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with! Would highly recommend to deal with Ryan! Definitely will be back at Erin Dodge Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Anton!

October 15, 2019

"Great service "

- Dennyboy

Had mike vlantis for a salesman, very knowledgable and timely replies to any questions or concerns I had , don't hesitate to deal with him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business- Thank you!

October 11, 2019

"Prompt and courteous"

- _John

We previously purchased cars here so returned and again received excellent service from sales and support staff. Our rep communicated clearly and provided info to all questions. He attended to our needs very well. We were please again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patterson Stratton
Oct 15, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5-Star review John!

September 24, 2019

"Friendly and Helpful Experience!!!"

- Braden

I spoke with Michael earlier this month and was blown away by the customer-associate experience. I'm six months out from making my purchase but the knowledge and care that Michael exhibited makes my choice to come back here when the time is ready a no-brainer! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar 5-Star review Braden!

September 24, 2019

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 17, 2019

"customer"

- Sil's

We have know John for 50 years ever since he worked at Cooksville Dodge . He has always been there for us and our shop Great person ,very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

September 12, 2019

"Barjinder was professional and courteous"

- DAVERED

I enjoyed the whole process - everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Barjinder was not aggressive or pushy but listened to what I wanted and continued to give me options until i found the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star review!

September 11, 2019

"Bought my second Jeep vehicle "

- Impressed

Ola was extremely helpful and went out of her way to secure a good deal for me. She even picked me up from the Go Train Station. The service was impressive. Overall, the entire experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

September 11, 2019

"Mike was great to work with"

- Rporto71

Purchased a Dodge Ram last week from Mike. He was in constant contact with me and provided options. He made the buying process smooth and comfortable. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review- Enjoy your Ram Truck!

September 04, 2019

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 453 results