Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Sheri

I find shopping for a vehicle very overwhelming and intimidating. I had a few car makes and models that I was interested in. Ens Toyota was the first dealership I went to and it far surpassed its competitors. Bernie and the staff were incredibly patient and understanding with me. He really took the time to explain how the process worked, the car itself, and any service questions I had. I have already recommended Bernie and the dealership to family and friends. He made the experience pleasent and surprisingly exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
June 16, 2017

"Great as always!"

- Layton79

The dynamic duo of Seth and Andrea made daughters first new car purchase Great! Went the extra mile. We will keep coming back I the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth andrea
June 16, 2017

"Experience at ENS "

- Robsg1990

Sales staff and financing staff is excellent. I haven't had service yet. Sales let me experience the car alone, which helps to not have a biased opinion on the vehicle. They also gave me a fantastic deal. The financing side made it very easy for me. Did not have to run back and forth to dealership. Spent 1 day to try vehicle, a small amount of communication over phone to figure out fiancing and one more visit to complete financing and to pick up car. Very easy experience. Much easier then other experiences on premium dealerships. Staff is humble and nice. I would highly recommend Ens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth hooper, Darren (Financing)
June 15, 2017

"Always amazing!"

- Allyce8864

Always helpful and friendly. Great customer service and never disappointed. Will definitely go back to Toyota for all my services, and for my future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
June 10, 2017

"Everything was smooth, efficient and FAST!"

- Andrea's ride

Robert had the deal done exceptionally fast. The car was full of gas and spotless inside and out. He is very professional and thorough the whole experience was great! MY FIRST CAR😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Paterson and Darren McLeod
May 05, 2017

"Amazing Service!"

- Taylor Everett

My husband and I had never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before, so we were hesitant to go to a dealership when we found we needed a new vehicle after the birth of our daughter. The customer care and service given to us as soon as we walked through the doors was more than we could have asked for. Everyone was incredibly helpful and honest; it was about more than just selling a vehicle to fill a quota, it was about making sure that our vehicle was a perfect fit for our lifestyle and needs. I would go back to Ens Toyota in a heartbeat and I would recommend them to anyone interested in looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie and Bob
April 29, 2017

"Oil in Cabin air filter box"

- Faheem

I got an express oil change through express service and the guy destroyers my cabin compartment by mishandling and leaving a bid dropp off of the oil. Called them and took my car for a check up and the man there just denied to take responsibility and "helped" me leave in distress. Been a regular customer but won't go back for a "Good service".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 27, 2017

"Toyota is great! "

- jennau

I bought a Toyota in 2010 and have had absolutely no issues with my car or Toyota. I'm always happy with their customer service which is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
April 21, 2017

"Top Notch!"

- dirae

Our experience was wonderful. Bernie Hanson was a great salesman. He was informative, plus gave us time to think and was not pushy. A big reason why we bought here. Thanks also to Stephanie and Andrea for there help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson, Andrea Jasper and Stephanie (sorry stephanie don't remember your last name. Thank you Bernie Hanson one of the best salespeople we have ever dealt with. Would recommend you any day.
April 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- arnagatdula

The staff were friendly and accomodating. The salesperson Janet Capulong was very informative and she was answering in every question I asked patiently, She delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
141 - 150 of 163 results