Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

134 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- arnagatdula

The staff were friendly and accomodating. The salesperson Janet Capulong was very informative and she was answering in every question I asked patiently, She delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
April 12, 2017

"Always Ens Toyota"

- cwparch

I have been a Ens Toyota customer for 17 + years and will continue being one. I have had several different models of Toyota that I purchased off the lot and go through End service. Thanks Bernie Hanson for all your help over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
April 12, 2017

"Fabulous service love my new vehicle"

- Daus21st

I love the service I received Seth Hooper is the salesman I dealt with and he was very helpful to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. I told him what I was looking for and he found it for me right away and he was so pleasant and helpful and what I liked most was he was not pushy and definitely helped me get in to a vehicle I wanted. I would totally recommend Seth. He even told me when I get my new cell phone to come back and he will help me get connected now that is great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
April 10, 2017

"Excellent and prompt service."

- EJW1977

Great service and great person to deal with. We have dealt with Rob on numerous occasions and he has always placed our needs first. He gave us honest recommendations. He was very professional throughout and made us feel like we were his priority. We have recommended him to others without hesitation. Elaine and Brian Wilkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
April 09, 2017

"Great service for many sales and years"

- Al the Repeat Customer

We have bought about 7 maybe 8 vehicles from Ens Toyota, Since 2001 we have depended on great service and sales help from the people there. Always ready to assist us with our varied requirements and we look forward to good value in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie, Ron, Bob H, Jeff, Andrea, Darren,
April 08, 2017

"Prius"

- Toppingt

Salesman was excellent, Stef was excellent. Would totally recommend Bernie as salesman to friends. The vehicle is excellent to drive and all add on was honored

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hansonnand Steph
April 08, 2017

"The product advisor was very helpful, great service there!"

- BIN1022

My product advisor, Bernie is a very nice man, he helped us to find the right car for my family. All the people at Toyota helped us in each different steps on purchasing a new vehical. Very satistified with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Good service
December 22, 2016

"Outrageous Charge"

- Bray

$51.14 to put a $6.00 new end on a block heater cord is outrageous. Charged for 18 minutes labor for a 5 minute job. Will not be going there again or recommending the Service Department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danyelle Ravell
December 07, 2016

"Our sales person was Seth Hooper and we never had a better "

- Spotted Horse

The staff treated us great and not pushy. We picked up our new Rav4 on time and the way it should be. Great service and not pushed into a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
April 21, 2016

"Experience with Service"

- Lexus❤️

We have never had such poor service at any Lexus dealership. Our first experience when we moved here 2 years ago was when the Lexus and Toyota dealerships were together. The service contact made comments sounding like they were doing us a huge favor taking our car for service because we didn't buy it from them. Also, gave us grief because our car is from the US. You'd think service dollars would be welcome no matter where you are from. We didn't take this too serious figuring that when they split up the service would be "Lexus" quality. Since the split we have had some unpleasant visits to the Lexus dealer. 1. Misinformation in regards to oil change pricing. 2. Put wrong oil in at an oil change with no appology or offer to rectify. 3. Was told 2 of my directional tires were on backwards. When all 4 were on exactly the same. 4. Dirt left on my steering wheel and headliner cloth. 5. Was told my radiator was leaking and would likely need to be replaced. I believe residue from the coolant change the previous appointment. Been a couple months and temp is fine. Our trust in this dealership is non existent and if there was another option locally we would jump. The staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. They did assist with a recall that was out of the states that was extremely helpful. We just can't get past all the negative.. We don't expect perfection and we are not "those" clients who complain about everything, we just expect fair, honest, consistent, "Lexus" quality service like we have had at all our other Lexus dealers in Nova Scotia and Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
121 - 130 of 134 results