Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

128 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2017

"Amazing Service!"

- Taylor Everett

My husband and I had never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before, so we were hesitant to go to a dealership when we found we needed a new vehicle after the birth of our daughter. The customer care and service given to us as soon as we walked through the doors was more than we could have asked for. Everyone was incredibly helpful and honest; it was about more than just selling a vehicle to fill a quota, it was about making sure that our vehicle was a perfect fit for our lifestyle and needs. I would go back to Ens Toyota in a heartbeat and I would recommend them to anyone interested in looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie and Bob
April 29, 2017

"Oil in Cabin air filter box"

- Faheem

I got an express oil change through express service and the guy destroyers my cabin compartment by mishandling and leaving a bid dropp off of the oil. Called them and took my car for a check up and the man there just denied to take responsibility and "helped" me leave in distress. Been a regular customer but won't go back for a "Good service".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 27, 2017

"Toyota is great! "

- jennau

I bought a Toyota in 2010 and have had absolutely no issues with my car or Toyota. I'm always happy with their customer service which is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
April 21, 2017

"Top Notch!"

- dirae

Our experience was wonderful. Bernie Hanson was a great salesman. He was informative, plus gave us time to think and was not pushy. A big reason why we bought here. Thanks also to Stephanie and Andrea for there help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson, Andrea Jasper and Stephanie (sorry stephanie don't remember your last name. Thank you Bernie Hanson one of the best salespeople we have ever dealt with. Would recommend you any day.
April 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- arnagatdula

The staff were friendly and accomodating. The salesperson Janet Capulong was very informative and she was answering in every question I asked patiently, She delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong
April 12, 2017

"Always Ens Toyota"

- cwparch

I have been a Ens Toyota customer for 17 + years and will continue being one. I have had several different models of Toyota that I purchased off the lot and go through End service. Thanks Bernie Hanson for all your help over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
April 12, 2017

"Fabulous service love my new vehicle"

- Daus21st

I love the service I received Seth Hooper is the salesman I dealt with and he was very helpful to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. I told him what I was looking for and he found it for me right away and he was so pleasant and helpful and what I liked most was he was not pushy and definitely helped me get in to a vehicle I wanted. I would totally recommend Seth. He even told me when I get my new cell phone to come back and he will help me get connected now that is great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
April 10, 2017

"Excellent and prompt service."

- EJW1977

Great service and great person to deal with. We have dealt with Rob on numerous occasions and he has always placed our needs first. He gave us honest recommendations. He was very professional throughout and made us feel like we were his priority. We have recommended him to others without hesitation. Elaine and Brian Wilkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
April 09, 2017

"Great service for many sales and years"

- Al the Repeat Customer

We have bought about 7 maybe 8 vehicles from Ens Toyota, Since 2001 we have depended on great service and sales help from the people there. Always ready to assist us with our varied requirements and we look forward to good value in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie, Ron, Bob H, Jeff, Andrea, Darren,
April 08, 2017

"Prius"

- Toppingt

Salesman was excellent, Stef was excellent. Would totally recommend Bernie as salesman to friends. The vehicle is excellent to drive and all add on was honored

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hansonnand Steph
111 - 120 of 128 results