Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Mark

Very satisfied with purchasing our vehicle from Bernie Hanson. He was obliging, courteous and straight forward. We would recommend to anyone they would be happy dealing with Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
July 13, 2017

"Fast, informative,easy"

- Bradley5

Sales were very knowledgable with competitor products, honest, helpful.A very modern and clean dealership. U could see employees were happy to be working there just by the smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
June 21, 2017

"First experience buying new vehicle - would highly recommend"

- Cass

First experience buying a new car. While wandering the lot, Bernie Hanson introduced himself and asked if he could be of assistance. Within a few minutes I was test driving the exact make and model I'd been researching. Bernie had the answers to all of the questions I had - and even the answers to a few questions that I didn't have. I think he recognized I'm a numbers guy and maybe he is too, either way he knows his stuff . Greatly appreciated the level of knowledge he has with respect to the products. I would highly recommend him and all of the folks with whom I had the pleasure of interacting at Ens Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
June 20, 2017

"Don't trust ENS Collisions promises."

- shaukat

This happen to me two times in a row. First time almost a year ago, i took my car for repair to ENS Lexus collision center. The person taking in my car was in good mood talking to me and taking snaps of my car and checking things on his hand held tablet. While talking i mentioned, some kind of craking sound come of the left wheel while turning. he replied, dont worry we will check the whole car and give you a free report. They took two weeks to fix my car as oppose to one week promised. good enough, After two weeks i got a call the car is fixed, I went there to pick the car. Asked for the car check up report. the reply was that i have to pay for it and no one promised it for free. Stupid enough, i took the car again for repair couple of weeks ago. I had the summer tires loaded in my car. Again the person taking in my car was in good mode as usual and asked me what the tire in the car are for. i replied, changing the winter tires to summer. Oh we will do that for you. Long story short, the car was in for one week took more then three weeks and when i went to pick up the car, the battery cover was missing and the the tires promise never happend. I am telling every one i know "do not trust ENS Lexus promises" you will never get you car repaired in time and no supplemental verbal promises will ever be honored. further, i will not be fair not to mentioned that i visited ENS Lexus dealership and service center at Brand road in Stone-bridge the type of service one get is exceptionally superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh
June 19, 2017

"Best Dealer in Saskatoon. "

- Ekyun

You won't regret dealing with Saskatoon Ens Toyota. Staffs are amazing and service is exceptional. It's an automatic 5 stars. I love their expresslube service where you can just drive your vehicle to get your oil change done without appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
June 18, 2017

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Sheri

I find shopping for a vehicle very overwhelming and intimidating. I had a few car makes and models that I was interested in. Ens Toyota was the first dealership I went to and it far surpassed its competitors. Bernie and the staff were incredibly patient and understanding with me. He really took the time to explain how the process worked, the car itself, and any service questions I had. I have already recommended Bernie and the dealership to family and friends. He made the experience pleasent and surprisingly exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
June 16, 2017

"Great as always!"

- Layton79

The dynamic duo of Seth and Andrea made daughters first new car purchase Great! Went the extra mile. We will keep coming back I the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth andrea
June 16, 2017

"Experience at ENS "

- Robsg1990

Sales staff and financing staff is excellent. I haven't had service yet. Sales let me experience the car alone, which helps to not have a biased opinion on the vehicle. They also gave me a fantastic deal. The financing side made it very easy for me. Did not have to run back and forth to dealership. Spent 1 day to try vehicle, a small amount of communication over phone to figure out fiancing and one more visit to complete financing and to pick up car. Very easy experience. Much easier then other experiences on premium dealerships. Staff is humble and nice. I would highly recommend Ens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth hooper, Darren (Financing)
June 15, 2017

"Always amazing!"

- Allyce8864

Always helpful and friendly. Great customer service and never disappointed. Will definitely go back to Toyota for all my services, and for my future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper
June 10, 2017

"Everything was smooth, efficient and FAST!"

- Andrea's ride

Robert had the deal done exceptionally fast. The car was full of gas and spotless inside and out. He is very professional and thorough the whole experience was great! MY FIRST CAR😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Paterson and Darren McLeod
111 - 120 of 138 results