Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

159 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Customer service"

- Mikhodg23

I have nothing but good things to say about everyone that helped me. Customer service was great and I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new or used veichle to see Dennis milhousen great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis milhousen Darin?
January 22, 2018

"Vehicle purchasing made easy!"

- Brenda McIntyre

I want to thank Roger Rosenthal at Ens Toyota for making the experience of buying a vehicle absolutely painless. I test drove numerous vehicles and always felt welcome. I love my 2018 Camry XSE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal, Stephanie ?,
January 18, 2018

"Big Toyota fan "

- ToyotaFan1987

Elaine has been a Toyota fan since she bought her new 1987 Corolla at Ens Toyota. When we got married she convinced me that Toyota was absolute the way to go, so we bought a new 2004 Prius. The service we received every time at Ens has been great. When we initially were considering buying a new Prius in 2017, we stopped in and spoke to one a salesperson. We were a bit disappointed with not hearing back from this person. The next time we went to the dealership, we spoke with Bernie Hanson. He was very attentive to our needs and genuinely interested in us as customers. When our new 2018 Prius arrived, Bernie made every effort to make us feel special and take care of our new car so when we came to pick it up, we felt like celebrities. Bernie directed us to Andrea Jaspar for all the financial services and then Stephanie Larson who showed us all the new features and gave us a box of chocolates which was such a nice touch. We are sold on Toyota and sold our friends on it too(They bought Lexus)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson, Andrea Jaspar, Stephanie Larson
January 03, 2018

"My Lucky Day!"

- MJES 28

Purchasing a new car wouldn’t be as easy if without Janice Capulong as my product advisor at Ens Toyota. She reminds me of how important is your choice after all. She made a good job of guiding me to my decisions. Her honest, unbiased guidance leads me to my purchase which came out to be a good deal. Thank you also Andrea Jaspar as financial services manager for doing a fantastic job on my application. After sales is excellent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong, Andrea Jaspar
December 14, 2017

"Best dealership with excellent customer service "

- Rh2018

This is our 4th car from Ens Toyota, the service has been always great, the sales team is very professional and working with them is a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Larkins and Keving Nosey
December 13, 2017

"Bought a used Tacoma....very happy"

- Rick

A smooth and easy way to work out a deal on a used vehicle. The overnight test drive was a huge bonus to alllow more time with the potential buy.Have to say the customer service was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patteson
November 24, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- CharDB

Kevin did it again! Listened to what we needed and found us exactly what fit our lifestyle. Didn't show us anything out of our price range and didn't waste our time . This good service is what every busy family needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey
November 23, 2017

"excellent "

- joyvergara

We highly appreciated for all your help, assistance and helping a lot for all questions that we had. very satisfied and love to recommend to all my friends i love it thank you:) more power and blessed your business:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice, Andrea and Stephanie
September 20, 2017

"Bernie was great!"

- JB

Bernie was great and directed his questions and explanation to our daughter - who we were buying the car for. We all appreciated his approach. He made the decision to buy fro Ens easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
September 19, 2017

"Ens Toyota & Scott Dunbar are awesome!"

- Shannon28

I have bought 3 previously owned & leased 4 new vehicles at Ens Toyota over the last 14 years from Scott Dunbar & have always been very happy with the experience. Scott is very knowledgable & conscienscious, listening to my needs & helping me find the exact right vehicle to fit my lifestyle & budget. What I appreciate most about dealing with Scott is that he is always honest, genuine & professional. He explains every option & makes the experience comfortable & fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunbar & Darren Mcleod
111 - 120 of 159 results