Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

134 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Quick and efficient. No time wasted "

- MD

Kevin was knowledgeable, honest and had a good instinct for what we were looking for. He respected our need to get things done quickly while giving us the time we needed to make decisions. Thanks Kevin for a positive vehicle shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nixey, Kevin
August 11, 2017

"New vehicle purchase. "

- kris

Seth Hooper gave me time to reflect and make my decision in my own time and I never felt pressured. I came back to the dealership several times while I was in the decision making process and he was always patient and able to answer all my questions. When I made the purchase, Seth was not in that day so Rob Paterson completed the purchase for me. Great team work!!! Experience was good!! Stephanie Larson was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper, Rob Paterson and Stephanie Larson
August 11, 2017

"New 4Runner"

- spiderweb

Janice was very helpful, she made a way to get the vehicle I want. Andrea and Stephanie were friendly and helpful too. They were all supportive throughout the process until it is finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Capulong, Stephanie Larson, Andrea
August 08, 2017

"Above and beyond the call of duty"

- Dkirk

I have been very impressed with 3 amazing employees at Ens Toyota Compliments to Rob Paterson, from whom we purchased a vehicle 4 years ago. He still remembers our names if we drive through the lot and goes out of his way to help or advise whenever we have questions. Joe Taksas (the gentleman who works in the Accessories department. He went far above and beyond the call of duty to obtain all the different parts that I needed to install a Thule roof rack and the two special order bike racks that we needed the day before we left for our holidays. I found out that my old rack and bike racks didn't fit on our new Camry two days before we were to leave on our holidays and Joe performed miracles to get everything we needed here on time (No o e else that I called said that it was possible to get these parts in time but Joe made it happen). Thanks Joe! Brent Boresenko: "the auto glass guy" has been incredible to us. He has replaced 3 different windows for us on our vehicles over the past 3 years. One was an emergency (big stone two days before a big trip). When I called him he said "I'll make it work" and he saved the day for us. Thanks Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Taksas, Brent Boresenko, Rob Paterson
July 30, 2017

"Bought a new Toyota Highlander "

- Pharmloon

We had a sales rep help us out and they were very friendly and helpful. We were able to check out the vehicles that we were interested in. The sales rep was very knowledgable about the Toyota products which was helpful in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lars
July 22, 2017

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff"

- Bridgette

Lars was very friendly and knowledgeable about the various vehicles we were interested in purchasing. He was very supportive throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the vehicle we purchased and the service we received. I really appreciated his kindness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lars Rollack, Stephanie Larsen
July 14, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Mark

Very satisfied with purchasing our vehicle from Bernie Hanson. He was obliging, courteous and straight forward. We would recommend to anyone they would be happy dealing with Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
July 13, 2017

"Fast, informative,easy"

- Bradley5

Sales were very knowledgable with competitor products, honest, helpful.A very modern and clean dealership. U could see employees were happy to be working there just by the smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
June 21, 2017

"First experience buying new vehicle - would highly recommend"

- Cass

First experience buying a new car. While wandering the lot, Bernie Hanson introduced himself and asked if he could be of assistance. Within a few minutes I was test driving the exact make and model I'd been researching. Bernie had the answers to all of the questions I had - and even the answers to a few questions that I didn't have. I think he recognized I'm a numbers guy and maybe he is too, either way he knows his stuff . Greatly appreciated the level of knowledge he has with respect to the products. I would highly recommend him and all of the folks with whom I had the pleasure of interacting at Ens Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
June 20, 2017

"Don't trust ENS Collisions promises."

- shaukat

This happen to me two times in a row. First time almost a year ago, i took my car for repair to ENS Lexus collision center. The person taking in my car was in good mood talking to me and taking snaps of my car and checking things on his hand held tablet. While talking i mentioned, some kind of craking sound come of the left wheel while turning. he replied, dont worry we will check the whole car and give you a free report. They took two weeks to fix my car as oppose to one week promised. good enough, After two weeks i got a call the car is fixed, I went there to pick the car. Asked for the car check up report. the reply was that i have to pay for it and no one promised it for free. Stupid enough, i took the car again for repair couple of weeks ago. I had the summer tires loaded in my car. Again the person taking in my car was in good mode as usual and asked me what the tire in the car are for. i replied, changing the winter tires to summer. Oh we will do that for you. Long story short, the car was in for one week took more then three weeks and when i went to pick up the car, the battery cover was missing and the the tires promise never happend. I am telling every one i know "do not trust ENS Lexus promises" you will never get you car repaired in time and no supplemental verbal promises will ever be honored. further, i will not be fair not to mentioned that i visited ENS Lexus dealership and service center at Brand road in Stone-bridge the type of service one get is exceptionally superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh
101 - 110 of 134 results