Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Bhart58

Great service in a clean, comfortable environment. I had a breakfast sandwich and coffee while I waited. Young man at the service desk communicated clearly and was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall his name
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you for taking the time to write a review & for your business at Ens Toyota, Bhart58! Our cafe upstairs is as a direct result of customer input like yours! We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again for your next service need. -Justin H.

February 21, 2018

"Easy and comfortable services "

- Ken

Buying a brand new vehicle is very difficult at best, but the folks at Ens made this experience east and comfortable for me. I was at ease throughout the transaction and there was no hard selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob.
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you for taking the time to write a review & for your business at Ens Toyota, Ken! We understand that a new purchase can be stressful, but we like to think we take that stress away with our facility, no pressure sales & positivity! We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again for your next service need. -Justin H.

February 20, 2018

"Always awesome"

- Jackie999

We always have great honest service here, wouldn't shop anywhere else, they do a great job of explaining everything and they make sure you get exaxtly what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you for taking the time to write a review & for your business at Ens Toyota, Jackie! We genuinely appreciate the feedback and want to thank-you for taking note of our transparency & honesty policy. Our team looks forward to seeing you again for your next service need. -Justin H.

February 09, 2018

"New Tacoma"

- Dennis

I took 6 months to select a new truck to replace my red 2008 Tacoma. I had high expectations. It had to “Pop”. Thanks to Seth to find a temporary rental during my search. His help earned my loyalty. Andrea was excellent to describe extra warranty & quickly processed the paper work. Stephanie did a good job setting up my phone & explaining the new safety features. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper, Andrea Jasper, Stephanie Larson
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you very much for your business & your kind words, Dennis! Seth, Andrea & Stephanie will be absolutely thrilled to hear your glowing review. It's tough to replace a vehicle at times, but we're glad we were able to provide exactly what you're looking for! Our start-to-finish sales process is because of great client feedback like yours. We look forward to being here to service your Toyota for years to come, have a great day! -Justin H.

February 06, 2018

"Toyota FJ"

- Pkor21

I bought a Toyota FJ from sales person Bernie Hanson, he provided great service. I had expressed to him I was not impressed witb my last purchase by another sales person, so he was able to help me out and made my purchase better than the last. I would recommend him to friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hanson
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you for your review of Ens Toyota, Pkor! We always strive to improve, and we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you for your next service need. Have a great day! -Justin H.

January 30, 2018

"Quick and friendly and knowledgeable and high tech."

- 4Runner16

Its ok. Went to have an oil change. Friendly , high tech and knowledgeble. It was quick. Nice facility. Price was reasonable. Trustworthy. Couldn't remember the name of the workers. But friendly men and young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk?
May 23, 2018 -

Ens Toyota responded

Thank-you for taking the time to write a review & for your business at Ens Toyota, 4Runner16! We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again for your next service need. Have an excellent day! -Justin H.

January 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- Haller22

Well explained everything and help us find to fit in our budget and for fits to our family too. Good for having a road trip comfortable with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and a lady (sorry forgot her name) help us to assists the features of our van
January 27, 2018

"Friendly professional staff"

- Cec & Cathy

Our experience with Ens Toyota has always been top notch. You will always be treated with a high degree of professionalism and very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bauer, Andrea Jasper, Stephanie Larson
January 26, 2018

"Customer service"

- Mikhodg23

I have nothing but good things to say about everyone that helped me. Customer service was great and I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new or used veichle to see Dennis milhousen great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis milhousen Darin?
January 22, 2018

"Vehicle purchasing made easy!"

- Brenda McIntyre

I want to thank Roger Rosenthal at Ens Toyota for making the experience of buying a vehicle absolutely painless. I test drove numerous vehicles and always felt welcome. I love my 2018 Camry XSE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Rosenthal, Stephanie ?,
101 - 110 of 157 results