Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Ens Toyota

4.6

142 Lifetime Reviews

627 Brand Ct, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L3 Directions
Sales: (306) 653-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Ens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"excellent "

- joyvergara

We highly appreciated for all your help, assistance and helping a lot for all questions that we had. very satisfied and love to recommend to all my friends i love it thank you:) more power and blessed your business:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice, Andrea and Stephanie
September 20, 2017

"Bernie was great!"

- JB

Bernie was great and directed his questions and explanation to our daughter - who we were buying the car for. We all appreciated his approach. He made the decision to buy fro Ens easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
September 19, 2017

"Ens Toyota & Scott Dunbar are awesome!"

- Shannon28

I have bought 3 previously owned & leased 4 new vehicles at Ens Toyota over the last 14 years from Scott Dunbar & have always been very happy with the experience. Scott is very knowledgable & conscienscious, listening to my needs & helping me find the exact right vehicle to fit my lifestyle & budget. What I appreciate most about dealing with Scott is that he is always honest, genuine & professional. He explains every option & makes the experience comfortable & fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunbar & Darren Mcleod
September 13, 2017

"Ens Toyota saskatoob"

- Heather

Wonderful service from Kevin. Made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle stress free. A minor problem arose the morning of the vehicle pick up, they handling it a very professional manor and fixed it promptly. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Stephanie, Andrea
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Linda

From sales to finance to delivery, all staff were great! Everything was explained in great detail and there was lots of opportunities to ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Paterson
August 25, 2017

"Very comfortable "

- Judy165

Every sales person and staff was very friendly and helpful when not understanding how some of the thing worked in the new Trunda Truck it made it very pleasant to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck , Darren, Joe, Stephaine
August 24, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Palmer1223

great experience, highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for a reasonably priced vehicle. I felt welcome ever time I was in the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Stephanie, Dave
August 23, 2017

"I purchased a new car - excellent experience "

- R. Watson

Buying a new car that fits my family needs is a challenging decision. I was really amazed by the lube advisor, Audrey Funk, who really went above and beyond her duties helping me to connect to the team of the product advisors. I dealt with the product advisor, Kevin Nixey, who was a decent honest man. He was knowledgeable and he consulted with other specialists before answering technical questions. He respected my time and he never pressured me to rush in making my decisions. Kevin was a straight forward person that helped me and my wife to make our decision with confidence. Also I have to mention the other team members like the financial manager, Darin McLeod, product advisor, Larry Rollack, and Delivery coordinator, Stephanie Larson that worked in coordination with Kevin to make every step as knowledgeable and pleasant experience to me and my wife. All of them showed excellent team players spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nixey, Audrey Funk, Darin McLeod, Larry Rollack, and Stephanie Larson.
August 12, 2017

"Quick and efficient. No time wasted "

- MD

Kevin was knowledgeable, honest and had a good instinct for what we were looking for. He respected our need to get things done quickly while giving us the time we needed to make decisions. Thanks Kevin for a positive vehicle shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nixey, Kevin
August 11, 2017

"New vehicle purchase. "

- kris

Seth Hooper gave me time to reflect and make my decision in my own time and I never felt pressured. I came back to the dealership several times while I was in the decision making process and he was always patient and able to answer all my questions. When I made the purchase, Seth was not in that day so Rob Paterson completed the purchase for me. Great team work!!! Experience was good!! Stephanie Larson was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Hooper, Rob Paterson and Stephanie Larson
101 - 110 of 142 results