Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

772 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

772 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jeanine

Devon the salesperson was friendly, energetic but not pushy and actually listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, provided as much information as possible with each vehicle I considered. Matt the finance person took the time to explain all my options. Unlike other dealerships I did not feel pressured to make a quick purchase nor was I ignored. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernathy
January 10, 2016

"satified service"

- fredaclark

service was courtesy, efficient they informed me of the service required and quote prior to the service being completed the brakes are working well thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh scott
October 23, 2015

"Excellent Service Department"

- danfrangrey

They always treat you with respect and timely service. When in for service, they always perform what is needed or requested and tell you in advance what the estimated cost will be. Friendly staff in all departments while you wait for service to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
October 08, 2015

"Exceptional service"

- KT

Service was exceptional, did not have to wait for help, all my questions were answered, I was made to feel important no matter what my budget was. Sales staff went above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
September 15, 2015

"Confortable and easy"

- john.c

Great dealership with the right attitude. Jason was a great help. His knowledge and professionalism was very evident. Thanks for all your help. Love the dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Eric
September 07, 2015

"Excellent customer service "

- Jill

Purchased my Toyota FJ Cruiser last week .My salesman was very helpful and they all made me feel comfortable . So happy with my SUV and would recommend Elgin Chrysler and Jason to family and friends for sure .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
July 30, 2015

"The model dealership."

- Israel2

Great dealership, super customer service, excellent salesmen with a "customer first" mentality. Devon was extremely respectful, extremely helpful and made the whole process quite enjoyable. Extended thanks go to Mike Vecchio and Andre Sopoco. It's men like these that make for a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernathy, Mike Vecchio, Andre Sopoco
May 26, 2015

"Excellent"

- Leslie1971

Devon was the best! Thanks for our amazing new car we were so happy to be treated with respect. After visiting another dealership and being underestimated as to our ability to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Abernathy
April 27, 2015

"Mike was great"

- Jp4

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealer in the last year(s). Mike Vecchio has been excellent to deal with, always going the extra mile and then more! Always able to find what we were looking for, always delivered when we needed it. Service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. Will continue to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vecchio
April 26, 2015

"Total Customer care"

- catlady

I took my car into Elgin Chrysler for its regular maintenance check up and the service person "Terry" went over everything , and told me what needed to be attended to right away, she booked me in for the very next day and arranged for me to have transportation to and from the dealership while my car was being worked on. I am so impressed with Terry that I will not deal with any one else when it comes to servicing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Peter
761 - 770 of 772 results