Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

772 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

772 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- WendyP123

We were looking for a used Dodge Ram Sport and came across one at Elgin Chrysler. Aaron Ambrose was our sales consultant and was very knowledgable and was a pleasure to deal with. We were coming from the North Bay Area and Aaron accommodated all of our needs, and helped us with the best possible deal. Upon our arrival everything was ready and we were back on the road to home in no time at all. We would highly recommend Aaron and Elgin Chrysler to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
February 24, 2018

"Best purchase experience ever!"

- George

Aaron was one of the best salesman we have ever bought a vehicle from. He listened to what we wanted with no pressure. Everyone at Elgin Chrsler was very friendly, helpful and did everything promised and then some. We would highly recommend this dealership. Shop employees did a great job getting truck ready for delivery on time. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule
February 23, 2018

"Great experience with an honest salesman"

- scochra3

We had a great experience with Jeff at Elgin Chrysler. I let him know my budget and some of my desired features and he was able to get me the car of my dreams within my budget! Thanks again for everything, Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
February 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dus

Got a good trade in for my Jeep, Jason was able to find me my new Ram in a matter of minutes, the whole transaction took less then an hour, I will defiantly deal with Elgin for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
February 21, 2018

""Great Service""

- Chappy14

First off I would like to thank Jason for his great work on getting me into a vehicle that works well for the Family. Outstanding service, no hidden fees, right to the point. Great guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
February 16, 2018

"Aaron is awesome!"

- KateMorg

I came in to look for a used car, Aaron found me the perfect match. He was easy going and patient. Great guy, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
February 16, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Kelso22

Amazing service and I would recommend everyone to go to Chrysler ask for Paul he is awesome the service he provided was great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
February 13, 2018

"2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- Mallory McQueen

Great customer service and no pressure sales! I came in to test drive a few different vehicles and Jeff made my experience very enjoyable and ensured that I was getting into the vehicle I absolutely loved! Walked away with a new 2018 Jeep Cherokee and I couldn't be happier! Thanks for all your help with getting me into my new vehicle! The first few drives have been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
February 12, 2018

"Senior's Jeep Wrangler"

- Visitor to Calgary

Elgin Chrysler was a warm, trusting experience from the time we arrived. We had an appointment with Aaron Ambroise who was very professional and friendly right from the start. He shared with us that he was new to Elgin Chrysler and would do everything possible to make our experience easy and he would get the best deal possible with our trade . While Aaron was working with Kurt Rule to get us a good deal, the rest of the staff dropped by to chat and reasure us that Aaron was an honest young fellow eager to learn and work hard. We knew from there on in that we were in the right place. The others weren't your typical sales persons but really sincere and down to earth people. When we asked Aaron questions, he was quick to say he didn't know the answer but would find out from more experienced personal and he did just that! He even mentioned that he had learned a few things from us older jeep owners. They offered us every discount and applicable lower rates going for Jeep Wrangler incentives for 2018. We definitely would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Aaron and all the staff at Elgin. PS. Thanks for the scrumptious Apple pie that they gave us as a bonus as we left that day. A Great Team for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule, Anthony Turko
February 10, 2018

"Wowww"

- One happy mama

It's been some time dealing with kurtis and I've got to say super guy, he will be misses on the floor. Congratulations on the promotion. Thank you for helping me with my biggest vehicle purchase ever. I appreciate your honesty with your good service. Ps my truck smells soooo good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Rule
351 - 360 of 772 results