Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

4.5

115 Lifetime Reviews

7440 4 Avenue, Edson, Alberta T7E 1V8 Directions
Sales: (877) 360-9976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Thank goodness for your billboard and Austin! "

- A Brady

We woke up to a flat tire in Robb this morning and made it to Edson on a temporary tire. We made so many calls and everything was closed and then we came across your billboard. (Great advertising for service on a Sunday!!) We walked in and Austin was so helpful and cheerful and went out of his way to make our day and get us back on the road as quickly as he could. He answered our questions and happily fixed the tire and let us stand back and watch. He truly made our day. Fantastic service Austin. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
August 16, 2018

"Tranny problems in Edson, Alberta."

- MBtrannyguy

While returning to Winnipeg, the transmission on my 2013 Dodge Caravan went. Wendy Meister, and staff, at Edson Chrysler got us a tow, found us a hotel room, and gave us a complimentary vehicle. Service, amazing service! Thank you Edson Chrysler, and Wendy Meister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Leeanne Herbert
August 15, 2018

"Awesome staff "

- Karry yaro

You guys where awesome to deal with made my daughters first vehicle purchase a great experience. Thanks so much for giving her such attention and respect xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
August 15, 2018

"0ur New Ram 1500"

- Langner

Our experience with the purchase of our new vehicle was very positive. We never felt pressured and were always kept informed at all times. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Christina Coon
5.0
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Wendy Meister
5.0
August 13, 2018

"Easy peezy"

- BILLY BEE

It was a great experience told them what I wanted and got just that will return when my wife needs her new car highly recommended this dealership thanks for the great experience ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
5.0
Cody McKeand
5.0
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Wendy Meister
5.0
August 09, 2018

"Helpful"

- Suzie

They helped out great and were willing to try and go the extra mile for you very friendly was looking for a van and they pointed to one with low kilometers very impressed beautiful van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Other Employees : Sheila
August 03, 2018

"Stranded but not for long .... THANKS SO MUCH!!!"

- CathyM

Thank you so much to Edson Chrysler for taking such good car of us. I was traveling thru Edson on a very warm day on my way back to BC with two dogs and an aging (non-Chrysler) SUV FULL of stuff when it just stopped running. After a few calls, I reached out to Edson Chrysler and received a call back from Wendy, and within a short period of time, I had a tow truck and a ride to the dealership. When I received the news that the repairs would cost more than the vehicle was worth, I was helped out by Candy, who looked after me like I was family. I can't say enough about how well I was treated by the entire staff at Edson Chrysler, but especially these two wonderful ladies, who went out of their way to make sure we (yes, I'm including my dogs in this) were taken care of in the transition to my new vehicle. It's a long drive back for service, but if I find myself in the area, even if not in need, I won't hesitate to go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Wendy Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Kirston R, Austin S
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

On behalf us all of us at Edson Chrysler, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Candy and Wendy. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 29, 2018

"UNBEATABLE❣️"

- Shaker

Totally appreciate Wendy, Mino, Cody and Krissy for getting me into my new Challenger R/T. Loving it??Such a joy to drive compared to the Jeep! Sincerely, your Happy friend and customer.👍😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
5.0
Cody McKeand
5.0
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Wendy Meister
5.0
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Congratulations on your new Challenger! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Wendy, Mino, Cody and Krissy were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Your Friends here at Edson Chrysler!

July 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Nicole

Edson Chrysler is an amazing dealership. The service is above all others. I will definatley recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Cody. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 23, 2018

"Awesome servicet"

- Krisdpooh

Candy and Cody were great knowledgeable and no pressure sales. So much fun!! I would 100% shop with Edson Chrysler again , Thanks for the sweet ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Cody McKeand
5.0
Christina Coon
5.0
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Krisdpooh, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Cody and Candy know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

11 - 20 of 115 results