Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

4.6

112 Lifetime Reviews

7440 4 Avenue, Edson, Alberta T7E 1V8 Directions
Sales: (877) 360-9976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"0ur New Ram 1500"

- Langner

Our experience with the purchase of our new vehicle was very positive. We never felt pressured and were always kept informed at all times. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Easy peezy"

- BILLY BEE

It was a great experience told them what I wanted and got just that will return when my wife needs her new car highly recommended this dealership thanks for the great experience ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Helpful"

- Suzie

They helped out great and were willing to try and go the extra mile for you very friendly was looking for a van and they pointed to one with low kilometers very impressed beautiful van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sheila
August 03, 2018

"Stranded but not for long .... THANKS SO MUCH!!!"

- CathyM

Thank you so much to Edson Chrysler for taking such good car of us. I was traveling thru Edson on a very warm day on my way back to BC with two dogs and an aging (non-Chrysler) SUV FULL of stuff when it just stopped running. After a few calls, I reached out to Edson Chrysler and received a call back from Wendy, and within a short period of time, I had a tow truck and a ride to the dealership. When I received the news that the repairs would cost more than the vehicle was worth, I was helped out by Candy, who looked after me like I was family. I can't say enough about how well I was treated by the entire staff at Edson Chrysler, but especially these two wonderful ladies, who went out of their way to make sure we (yes, I'm including my dogs in this) were taken care of in the transition to my new vehicle. It's a long drive back for service, but if I find myself in the area, even if not in need, I won't hesitate to go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirston R, Austin S
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

On behalf us all of us at Edson Chrysler, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Candy and Wendy. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 29, 2018

"UNBEATABLE❣️"

- Shaker

Totally appreciate Wendy, Mino, Cody and Krissy for getting me into my new Challenger R/T. Loving it??Such a joy to drive compared to the Jeep! Sincerely, your Happy friend and customer.👍😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Congratulations on your new Challenger! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Wendy, Mino, Cody and Krissy were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Your Friends here at Edson Chrysler!

July 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Nicole

Edson Chrysler is an amazing dealership. The service is above all others. I will definatley recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Cody. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 23, 2018

"Awesome servicet"

- Krisdpooh

Candy and Cody were great knowledgeable and no pressure sales. So much fun!! I would 100% shop with Edson Chrysler again , Thanks for the sweet ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Krisdpooh, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Cody and Candy know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 20, 2018

"Passing through"

- Traveler

Was on my way back to BC when I had an service message pop up on my dash. I decided to stop in Edson and get it looked at. The service people and everyone at the dealership that I chatted with was friendly and professional. I had the truck repaired and was back on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arja Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Hagler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kovascics
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Edson Chrysler safe travels!! Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 08, 2018

"Thank you Edson Chrysler"

- Hintonman

Thank you everyone at Edson Chrysler for taking such good care of us! From the trade-ins to choosing options and getting the vehicle for us we truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

HintonMan On behalf of the Edson Chrysler team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Grand Caravan in the future. Sincerely, The Edson Chrysler Team

July 02, 2018

"Lacking service from multiple departments and lies"

- DodgeMan

I recently bought a vehicle from the dealership, paid for the vehicle and then when I got the keys I only got one...... As a dealer I expected all of them to have two keys, that is unfortunately not the case nor was it mentioned. I also had to come back several times in the first week to have warranty work. Then the vehicle wasn't registered from out of province as they had stated. When I said that they had to register it as this was part of not only the inspection aspect (which several parts were not up to par) but that it is why I had bought the truck. They then made it seem like they were doing me a favour. Having worked in the automotive industry I wanted to chat with the manager and tell her why I was upset and how this was not what I had hoped for in my experience, which in turn she basically came at me being accusative, saying the deal she gave me (which was the exact same as the list price - found out when they negotiated with me they just gave the same and added a dealer fee - which I later found out is something that they can't add to a dealer listed price.....so essentially the same price but make it seem like they are working with you.) was more then enough to make up for anything else. The only reason I had bought at the dealership was for an enhanced service experience, well that is not the case there/ I never was mad or upset with the sales or direct service staff, but it was the sales and general manager that were very uncooperative to deal with. Three days after I bought the truck, the dealer had some sales team in that were mass buying vehicles the dealer had sold. This was an effort to sell new vehicles, they also lied in their sales pitch, got them in multiple loopholes and was going to charge you way way way more for the vehicles and give you way way way less then they were originally offering. Very very very pushy sales people. The service and sales staff are nice, just misinformed and it seems like it is from the top down. The service manager has been reasonable when I had a warranty job, also found out that your "Gold" warranty doesn't cover things that seem reasonable, they then wanted to charge me for diagnosing when I had told them what the issue was, plus I figured it wasn't warranty from another dealership and had phoned them as I had not even had enough for an oil change yet. Well needless to say, I will be taking my business elsewhere, also for anyone's information the fine print of the Pro Seal package is pretty non helpful..... I would not recommend. I have sat on whether to post this review for a while, and after my 5th not great experience in a row at the dealer, I have decided it was worthy to post as I had given them the benefit of the doubt more often than not. Will not recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody McKeand
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arja Clarke
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Hagler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 112 results