About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Edmonton West End Nissan

4.1

143 Lifetime Reviews

10152 179 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1S1
Call (780) 486-1780

143 Reviews of Edmonton West End Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- Teme12

I spent months looking and comparing vehicles. I dealt with Tinnie and she was awesome. Her product knowledge was very impressive and she helped me compare options and values comparatively for my business and I could tell she cared more about my needs than just making a sale. I am happy to say that it was a good experience and I will be back for all my family needs as well as my business. They made it a pleasure to actually go through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tinbite Yolma
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service."

- Felmon

strongly recommend anyone to purchase vehicle from Westend Nissan . If you want to drive with peace of mind after buying a vehicle, stick to Westend. The customer service is excellent. I am very happy with the Dealership. Thank you tinnie for your sincere and honest recommendation besides humble approach to the customers like me. New or old, they deal with every customer in the best manner. You feel more comfortable to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tinnie
January 17, 2019

"Great service "

- Jason Erikson

I had great service from the internet department at this dealership. She help me throughout the process finding the perfect car with the budget I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tinbite Yilma
January 03, 2019

"Front desk to the Service Manager are pleasant people."

- segun

My experience with Nissan West Edmonton was a nice one, I took my car there for repairs and they performed a fantastic job. The service Manager and the whole crew are courteous and well trained for the job. I will recommend them again for other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the crew
December 14, 2018

"Lacks customer service etiquette "

- Mike

The finance manager has zero customer service skills, is aggressive in his dealings, and lacks respect for women. I would encourage the leadership team to review its customer service principles with its members. I won’t return and definitely won’t recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamaiz Ali
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Robin Park

I just recently bought a 2018 pathfinder SL and received an AMAZING deal! The best part about it was I didn’t have to deal with the “oh this car is at the lowest I can do but let me talk to my manager” dance. Negotiationing went as I would want it to go. TODD LAMOUREUX made buying this car a good experience...as it should be when your buying a new car! He was easy to deal with, was up front about everything, kind and really worked FOR me. Todd got me an AMAZING deal and even delivered the car knowing I have two small boys and a husband that was out of town. Thank you Todd and West End Nissan for making this such a enjoyable experience....and did I mention I got an AMAZING deal! Now if they could help me keep the two boys and dog out of my clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamaiz Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lhamil.

We just purchased a Nissan qashqai from Nathan at west end Nissan, can’t say enough good things about the experience. Nathan was upfront about everything, honest, not pushy at all and made the overall car buying experience a pleasant one. Jamaiz Was who we dealt with for financing and I can say the same about him, he made sure we understood exactly what we were signing, answered all our questions and was very pleasant to deal with. I would Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamaiz Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"New vehicle purchases "

- Lori

For the most part my experience was stress free. I didn't feel pressured at all. Sophear was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophear
August 23, 2018

"Recent purchase of new vehicle "

- Gloria and Roger

Recently we purchased a 2018 Rogue. This is our second purchase through this dealership and we are very happy with the service we received. Thank you to the 2 sales men Todd and Sophear and also Ali for your patience in helping us decide on the right vehicle. We have always loved this dealership and team and will continue with our loyalty. Roger and Gloria Marche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophear Vong Todd Lamoureux. Our sales team
April 26, 2018

"very bad sales deal and unprofessional sales men "

- Aamir

I had really bad experience with West End Nissan. I went to Nissan to purchased a old car, the sales person at their end keeps on changing the price of car which you pick up. they kept on changing the prices of the vehicles already advertised on their website. When we tried to talk to the sales team - they were most unprofessional and tried to justify their price changing saga. we finally picked up a car. The sales person did not check the vehicle before delivering. We noticed a noise when pressed on gas, we reported the matter to the Nissan. We were given an appointment. we went to hand over the car for repairs on time. The technical team doesnt rectify the problem and handed over the vehicle. When we called Nissan and informed about the problem - their behaviour was really bad. instead of properly rectifying the repair they acted in very irresponsible way. I regret making a deal with West End Nissan and will never recommend to any friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aidan
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results