About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton Motors Limited

4.1

51 Lifetime Reviews

11445 Jasper Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0M6 Directions
Sales: (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Edmonton Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Akram Attia"

- Akram

I took my Hummer H2 in for service it was done professionally and at a reasonable price . The staff were knowledgable and courteous. I would recommend the service department to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 14, 2018

"worst dealership!"

- adamthebad

The dealership that sells Vehicles, drops new ones off a hoist on a first oil change, while in their care,custody, and control, then the OWNER says we will treat this like an accident on the street, and makes the customer fend for themselves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wolfe owner, Les general manager
December 06, 2018

"Efficient and honest"

- Bgo

Trusting the dealership service provider is key to staying with a specific dealer. I believe that is true of my present relationship with EDMONTON Motors. I trust the findings and their recommendations and have not been disappointed with the service of my two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
December 02, 2018

"Tire pressure sensor. "

- Kiksbut

Came in to replace a TPS in my front drivers tire. Service was quick and courteous. 👍 Can't wait to for new dealership to open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, didn't catch his name. (new)
October 22, 2018

"Edmonton Motors Service"

- gp123

Edmonton Motors continues to provide excellent service for our vehicles. Special thanks to Mark Kennedy and the Shuttle drivers Cory and Mario. Edmonton Motors has provided excellent service for us since 1993.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
September 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Laura1988

Edmonton motors is truly top notch! There service advisors are excellent very knowledgeable and honest. When I asked if I needed certain things done he told me what he thought and what was really required. In addition to excellent advisors their front desk staff is welcoming and polite. They as well are knowledgeable and what they can’t answer they hand you over to your advisor. The work is done with no issues and on time. Highly recommend Edmonton Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
September 01, 2018

"Good service"

- Jim1313

Took car in to have tires rotated and minor maintenance. Service advisor Mark Kennedy is friendly and provides good honest advice. Highly recommend using Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MRk Kennedy
August 28, 2018

"Worst experience ever."

- Mustang50

The worst experience I've ever had. Would never recommend this place to anyone a complete joke for a Cadillac dealer. Got the run around for three days. I was told to pick up the car as it was ready I waited an hour for it and when the car was brought to me the exhaust sounded like it was going to fall off. They told me it was fine. After auguring they found me a rental car. They phoned for me to pick it up on Saturday Morning but never told they closed at noon. I drove over an hour to pick it up and got there and couldn't get it. After a hour they finial got my car for me. You will never see me at this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service managers
August 24, 2018

"Way too long of a wait "

- Ddoctor

Spent 5 hours waiting for an oil change after I was told it would only be about an hour. No one even tried to accommodate for the time inconvenience, worst experience for something that takes 30 min at most, very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember names
August 22, 2018

"Service not finished on time - price /rental not adequate "

- Unsatifiedcustomer

Brought car in for standard maintenance but ended up paying through the nose for “extra” necessities . Wasn’t finished on set up day.- dropped vehicle off first thing in morning on scheduled day. Was told as being picked up that car undrivable and need to get rental vehicle- since end of day, no choice in vehicle - gigantic truck - like driving a tank!! Plus costs more than quoted... next day returned rental- car finished end of day but told full price of maintenance just as being driven back.. been loyal customer for past 8 years and yet I feel deceived and wronged. No more business with them and considering seriously to sell/trade Chevy and buy another kind of vehicle!! If you buy from them and tell them not interested in getting new vehicle with them, they use your maintenance service appointments to make their extra money from you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Temp chick covering holidays
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results