Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton Motors Limited

4.5

66 Lifetime Reviews

11445 Jasper Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0M6 Directions
Sales: (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Edmonton Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Wolfe Cadillac, Edmonton, AB"

- Cheryl

This dealership was top rate from start to finish. Everyone from the salesman to the finance manager to the front desk staff were ready to answer any questions we had. We felt no undue pressure and able to make a decision at our own convenience. A very professional staff willing to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood, Ashley
October 04, 2019

"I am always impressed by the professionalism and courtesy..."

- Bert

I am always impressed by the professionalism and courtesy extended to me. The expertise, patience and understanding without resorting to pressure tactics is also worthy of mention. Quality of after sale services and guarantees can also be counted upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
October 03, 2019

"Winterizing my Chevrolet Cruze"

- Diane

On October 1, 2019 I took my Chev. Cruze to Wolfe Cadillac to be winterized - new winter tires and routine winter maintenance. I was met at the entrance to Wolfe Cadillac service bay. 'Moe' took the keys to my car and explained that the winter tires would be installed at Wolfe Cadillac and the my Cruze would be taken to Westgate Chevrolet for routine winter maintenance. Mike, the service shuttle driver gave me a ride home and picked me up when my car was ready. All staff were very courteous and my Cruze was serviced to meet my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe & Mike
June 28, 2019

"Excellent Presentation "

- Brenny53

New location is lovely. Service bay is nicely designed and appears to be very functional. Customer waiting area is open and inviting. Service personnel are personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy’s
June 28, 2019

"Excellent staff excellent luxury dealership atmosphere"

- Robert xxxxxx

Staff is top notch from the person who greets you to the shuttle drivers who drop you off and pick you up. The service writer was knowledgable and helpful in recommending work and readily accepted if i declined some of it. The dealership is very classy and fitting of a luxury car brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and the shuttle drivers.
June 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Joyce1958

Friendly courteous service. Mark, the service advisor who helped me was a pleasure to deal with. I felt he listened and explained things very well. I would not hesitate to use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
May 01, 2019

"Great service"

- patte.rolfe

Everyone was very friendly and eager to do business with us. Was very happy with the final price of new Cadillac and happy with trade-in of 2008 Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Seagrams and Jason Barr and Kevin
May 01, 2019

"New sale"

- JDAlberta

Had a great experience working with Kellie and Jason. Made the shopping experience easy! I would recommend buying a vehicle from them. Go Team Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Waring, Jason Barr
April 24, 2019

"Service Bay Crash"

- 2017CTSV

At Wolfe Cadillac, while I was waiting for service, my car was parked in the service bay along with another. A new customer drives in, and after being told to park, re-engaged her vehicle to inch forward and runs into my vehicle. Dealership told me they buffed it out. But damage remains. Visible damage, the car is black, it cant be buffed out. No manager calls. No apologies from anyone including the customer. And I get to drive around a damaged vehicle. So , No , I do not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XXXX
April 21, 2019

"Great Experience "

- New XT5 Owners

Jason, Brian and Kevin went above and beyond to make the purchase as smooth as possible while staying within budget while being patient on our decision process. They picked the right unit with the options I was looking for while making sure my wife and I were picking the right vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barr, Kevin Dyck, Brian Haywood
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results