About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton Motors Limited

2.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

11445 Jasper Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0M6 Directions
Sales: (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Edmonton Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2017

"Well Done Edmonton Motors Staff"

- Glen Petruk

I was looking for a new vehicle, after two visits to other Chev dealerships i went to Edmonton Motors, Andy Sheppard met me in the showroom and with no over bearing salesmanship proceeded to assit me in anyway possible, i ended up purchasing a new vehicle as they got to there best price possible with no smoke and mirror tactics, i would highly recommend anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle to stop in and see Andy or anyone of there fine staff,Thanks again all of you for making my purchase so enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy,Kevin,Gordon and Robert
April 28, 2017

"Worst Dealership in Edmonton - Such Poor Service"

- SJA

Today"Dean Romano - Edmonton Motors Service Manager tells you that its a waster of his time to check every fault that appears on your vehicle as its his job to get you on the road quickly - This holds true even if its a fault that control the ultimate functionality of your vehicle ! Its crazy that they refuse to investigate a fault like "Timing chain issue" especially when the vehicle arrives with no engine oil but no leaks and within the appropriate KM driven between servicing ! Don;t even try to meet with their VP/GM Harrison Wolfe as he tells you its a waste of time to meet with him as his service manager briefs him on everything ! Edmonton Motors proves to be a dealership that wants you returning time and time again for all of the wrong reasons 1 They like to empty your wallet with work order after work order. They neglected to tell me about a fault that appeared regarding the timing chain and felt that their drive around the block was sufficient to determine nothing wrong with the engine ! On top of that when they start to take some ownership, they offer you a substantial discount of $20.00 off their regular labour charge - How pathetic of an offer ! They damage the vehicle and expect you to pay more ! And don't go to their marketing/web manager name claudius - he promises to get you action when he asks you what a reasonable solution would be and then never comes back to you ! he then blocks you from posting your service experience on their facebook page ! I would avoid this dealership at all costs - They provide the worst customer service in the city of Edmonton and only care about filling their pockets ! The worst service I have ever received. They also promise to call GM Motors and state your case to assist you but when you follow up with GM Motors, they have done nothing of the sort - They simply provide GM with their side and say that they have done nothing wrong ! You can clearly tell that their poor service philosophy starts from the top and filters down ! Keep clear of this dealership - If anything goes wrong, you are on your own - They will never accept responsibility for their poor workmanship or misdiagnosis and only tell you that they don't waste their time !"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Romano, Harrison Wolfe, Claudius
March 13, 2017

"POOR ATTITUDE / LACK OF BUSINESS ACUMEN STARTS AT THE TOP"

- jctanzini

Revolving door of salespeople should tell you something - the General Manager / VP (or whatever he calls himself this week) has the personality of a postage stamp. Sales: Woeful training, so lack of product knowledge in sales... In short, avoid this dismal dealership and spend your hard-earned money somewhere where it is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
harrison wolfe, kellie wilson
December 29, 2016

"Very bad experience ..........."

- Noel

Bought 2016 camaro ss brand new and I received the car with 20 kilometres on it and 100000000 of scratches on the paint not sure how they Wach the cars but even on the center strip was a solid scratch basic lyrics after you purchase the car do not leave it there because they treat it like xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager ROBERT
October 03, 2015

"Great experience buying a new vehicle!"

- John

I contacted Kellie Wilson explained I lived out of town so I wanted to be sure I had a deal before I drove to Edmonton. I sent her my vin for my trade in and told her the SRX I wanted then I made an offer. Anthony Sponchia phoned me and worked out the numbers and we made the deal.Went to pick up the suv and meet Kellie she has a great sense of humour and is still professional. Thanks to Shannon Godlonton who came in on her day off to do the paper work. This is how buying a new car should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Wilson,Anthony Sponchia, Shonnon Godlonton
July 18, 2015

"Camaro SS purchase"

- K9 Mum

On June 4, 2015, my husband and I picked up our 2014 Chevrolet Camaro SS. One week prior to that, my husband and I had swung by the dealership just to see what they had in the way of Camaro's. We had talked about getting one for years, but never found the "one". On that particular Saturday, we talked to Kellie Wilson about a red one in the showroom, but it didn't quite thrill us, so she suggested we wander outside and see what other SS's were on the lot that we would like. When we spotted that white beast, we fell in love. Kellie was just as excited as we were. She put a plate on it for us and we took her for a rip. When we got back to the dealership we crunched numbers, but my husband and I decided to think about it until Monday, since it was a big purchase, and Kellie was completely understanding and supportive. Absolutely no pressure from her or the sales manager. Come Monday we contacted her and the deal was done. The car was clean and beautiful when we picked her up. Kellie was supper informative and extremely helpful in the knowledge of Chevy MyLink. So happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Wilson
July 15, 2015

"Nothing but respect and ROCKSTAR service! "

- Jordana Campbell

I DREAD going in for service appointments after numerous bad experiences with other Cadillac dealers in the city.. up until I met Mark at Edmonton Motors! From day 1 he’s been beyond accommodating to my high maintenance requests and has given me ROCKSTAR service. My car is my baby and he always keeps me in the loop with servicing and repairs, taking note of every single concern no matter how little. He follows up making sure everything is running smoothly and he genuinely cares. He is honest and super pleasant to deal with, he even puts up with my complaining! (You know how us women can be LOL) I give Mark and Nicole at the desk a 100/10 ! As crazy as this sounds I actually ENJOY taking my car in now!! As well, Edmonton Motors has an outstanding GM. Brian Caines is a wonderful man with the utmost integrity and takes pride in making sure his guests are happier than a duck in a puddle. Edmonton Motors has earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Nicole & Brian Caines
February 17, 2015

"Worst service I have ever seen"

- DaveM

I have been visiting this dealership for my regular vehicle servicing, and I also discussed a trade up from my current car as well. From my service visits, here are my experiences 1. Could not find my car for 30 minutes when it was time to pickup. 2. Washed my car (which was nice) and when I thanked them, was told, "they must have been bored" 3. Returned my car extremely dirty on the inside. Mechanic felt up my passenger seat and left all sorts of dirty fingerprints on the leather. Also left the plastic cover and cardboard mat they use for me to clean out for them I guess. I went to price a newer model, and get a trade in value for my car (only 2 years old) offered me half the current retail price of it. Went to the other Cadillac dealership in Edmonton, and got 2/3 retail, much more reasonable. Will NEVER visit this dealership again, and strongly suggest everyone else consider other options before visiting here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russel Niven
August 27, 2014

"Extremly rude and hard to deal with."

- Banty

I made an offer on a vehicle and they came back and offered me $500 off on a $40000 vehicle. Then proceded to insult me by saying I was dim. Stay clear of these conn men !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kevin wharton
1
1 - 9 of 9 results