About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton Motors Limited

4.2

54 Lifetime Reviews

11445 Jasper Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0M6 Directions
Sales: (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Edmonton Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Nic

Amazing place to go. The staff their are friendly and very helpful. Prices are very comparable to other places. Great service from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MK
January 26, 2019

"Edmonton Motors Service"

- Cadillac man

I recently took my 2017 CTS in for an oil change and regular service. I arranged an appropriate time for drop off and next day pickup with Mark Kennedy. My appointment was handled in a professional manner in every respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
January 06, 2019

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Rick P

Purchased Cadillac CT6 and received friendly and outstanding service from Gordon in sales,Tyson in management Kevin and Perry in finance and Lynda in service. I do not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon,Tyson,Kevin and Perry and Lynda in service.
December 14, 2018

"Akram Attia"

- Akram

I took my Hummer H2 in for service it was done professionally and at a reasonable price . The staff were knowledgable and courteous. I would recommend the service department to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 14, 2018

"worst dealership!"

- adamthebad

The dealership that sells Vehicles, drops new ones off a hoist on a first oil change, while in their care,custody, and control, then the OWNER says we will treat this like an accident on the street, and makes the customer fend for themselves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wolfe owner, Les general manager
December 06, 2018

"Efficient and honest"

- Bgo

Trusting the dealership service provider is key to staying with a specific dealer. I believe that is true of my present relationship with EDMONTON Motors. I trust the findings and their recommendations and have not been disappointed with the service of my two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
December 02, 2018

"Tire pressure sensor. "

- Kiksbut

Came in to replace a TPS in my front drivers tire. Service was quick and courteous. 👍 Can't wait to for new dealership to open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, didn't catch his name. (new)
October 22, 2018

"Edmonton Motors Service"

- gp123

Edmonton Motors continues to provide excellent service for our vehicles. Special thanks to Mark Kennedy and the Shuttle drivers Cory and Mario. Edmonton Motors has provided excellent service for us since 1993.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
September 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Laura1988

Edmonton motors is truly top notch! There service advisors are excellent very knowledgeable and honest. When I asked if I needed certain things done he told me what he thought and what was really required. In addition to excellent advisors their front desk staff is welcoming and polite. They as well are knowledgeable and what they can’t answer they hand you over to your advisor. The work is done with no issues and on time. Highly recommend Edmonton Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
September 01, 2018

"Good service"

- Jim1313

Took car in to have tires rotated and minor maintenance. Service advisor Mark Kennedy is friendly and provides good honest advice. Highly recommend using Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MRk Kennedy
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results