About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Edmonton Motors Limited

4.3

29 Lifetime Reviews

11445 Jasper Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5K 0M6 Directions
Sales: (780) 482-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Edmonton Motors Limited

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Cadillac winter tire swap"

- Babe/Ruth, Edmonton

Mark Kennedy, Service Consultant met with us immediately as we drove into the Service Area. He checked our car to ascertain if our vehicle required additional maintenance - our oil indicator showed we did require Maintenance Lube Oil Filter and this was taken care of immediately, rather returning to the dealership in a month or so. We used the shuttle, and upon return, Mark explained everything in full that was completed on our vehicle. His professional and friendly service was very much appreciated. Ruth & Gene Giroux, Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Shuttle Driver
March 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- Tracy73

I came from out of province to buy my new vehicle and the staff at Edmonton Motors walked me through every step. I would highly recommend Edmonton Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood
March 21, 2018

"Excellent job!!"

- Jack van Hemert

All the staff was very friendly and professional. And got me the truck I wanted at a great price I would recommend Edmonton motors to everybody looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood,Kevin dyck,Robert wojcik
March 14, 2018

"Beautiful Cadillac "

- Ehsan

So exiting for new beautiful Cadillac XT5. nice and enjoable driving with this masterpiece. I strongly recommend Cadillac XT5. Thanks Edmonton Motors. Made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Haywood
March 10, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Dcaddy

I took my car in for it’s regular maintenance and Edmonton Motors was very efficient, friendly, and treated me very well. Will return in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Thomas
March 01, 2018

"Cadillac XT5"

- Roxy roller

We had a great experience with Edmonton Motors. This is the 2nd vehicle we purchase from this dealership. Always friendly, helpful and welcoming. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. They never made us feel rushed and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. In the past we have had an excellent experience with the service department as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Perry, Kevin
February 23, 2018

"Cruze purchase "

- robin987

Great purchase experience from start to finish. Best car dealership to buy from. Excellent staff and I’ve always been treated very well at EML.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles, Les, Jerry, Kevin.
February 16, 2018

"Repair leaking tire."

- Chevy Donald

I was very surprised this morning to find out that repairing my leaking tire was NOT covered by the bumper to bumper warranty on my less than 2 year old car with only 22,000 Kim's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 09, 2018

"Happy customer!!!"

- Zolagun

My experience with Mitchel(sales person) was exceptional. Trustworthy, very friendly and genuine. I am very satisfied with the overalll service & would love to do more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel
January 31, 2018

"Very informative and patient with us."

- CR Family

Mark Kennedy is an excellent Service Advisor. I am only coming to this location because of his excellent customer service skills. I have had bad experiences when he is away, therefore since then, when I have to bring my vehicle for service, I make sure that Mark is in the workshop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kennedy
1
1 - 10 of 29 results