Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

543 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front Street E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1G3 Directions
Sales: (416) 368-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of Downtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- BonnieS

I just purchased my 2019 Jeep Wrangler two weeks ago at this location was very impressed with the service I got. It's my first Jeep purchase and before coming to Downtown Chrysler (Front St., Toronto) I had visited 2 other Jeep dealers and was unimpressed with the other locations. I had found a link to many 5 star - positive reviews about this location and decided it was worth paying them a visit. Ideally, I was looking for not only a great dealership, with the car that I wanted but, also the "service and community" that I wanted. My sales consultant, Kyle McGuigan -was absolutely awesome. He went above and beyond to find the right vehicle in my price range. Kyle was very knowledgeable and took great care of me. He was patient and trustworthy. ALL of my other interactions with the managers, Alex Yau, Michael Kakish & Charles Gordon were also VERY positive. After recieving my new keys... I went and spoke with the gentlemen in service department afterwards to find out timelines and costs about caring for my new vehicle and he was also super friendly and nice. Reception team = also SUPER nice. I have ZERO complaints about this dealership and would highly recommend checking them out. They have a great selection, a knowledgeable team that in my opinion. Kyle especially went above and beyond customer care I was looking for. Make an appointment with him if you're looking to test drive. Personally, I am psyched about my new Jeep and look forward to the relationship I will have with Downtown Chrysler for the next decade (or more).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yau
5.0
Charles Gordon
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle McGuigan
April 23, 2019

"Service beyond the call!"

- peterbregg

I’m on my second Chrysler Dodge Journey automobile and will continue with this product for my next car. The service department is the main reason my ride is comfortable and safe. Well done folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Jeep repair & recall"

- Yves

The location is so practical. The agents at the service desk are nice, knowledgeable and they follow up. I never had someone making empty promises. The repairs are well done and so rapid. In my line of work, I take care of cars from high end to collectibles and this dealership is by far the best one and my favourite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiraz Bhanji
5.0
Shareef Choudhury
5.0
Satesh Puran
5.0
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
5.0
Other Employees : I apologize in advance, because I’m not sure of the names. I hope I got the right ones
February 07, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- Anhaltk

I had previously bought a car at TO Chrysler. This time around, the team did great and was very helpful in getting the car I wanted and the payment plan I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Mario Wong
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Gordon
January 24, 2019

"MIKE KAKISH IS AMAZING 2 DEAL WITH "

- PaulBannan

I was looking for a car for 1 month emailed many dealers and got no responses or very late responses. I then saw my perfect car at toronto chrysler emailed my offer and said id buy asap. It was a low offer but no disrespectful. It was only 5 minutes later when my phone rang and the newly promoted sales manager Mike Khakish called me and said no to my offer :). But he said it in a very respectful way and offered me a price that was fair and since I knew i was still getting a deal I went forward with it, I was able to do the entire transaction over phone and email. Super quick and easy, Mike emailed or texted back within minutes when i had questions or concerns. Even after picking up the car mike has still been responding to my questions promptly. i can only say good things about toronto chrysler and mike kakish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike kakish
January 13, 2019

"Liars, and very Rude, multiple comebacks "

- denniszabeer

Visited the dealer multiple times for a knocking noise, mis diagnosed noise multiple times and then said there is no faults. drove off and after a couple weeks, my 5.7 litre hemi motor seized on the side of the highway. Towed in and waited over 2 months for the vehicle to be repaired. After replacement of the motor the vehicle is burning oil now and smoking excessively out of the exhaust during start up, and a huge oil leak coming between the engine and transmission. After calling the Dealer and talking to FCA, they refuse to fix their mistakes and said i am not welcomed back at the dealership with the vehicle because they dont want to fix the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Heron
1.0
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
1.0
January 11, 2019

"Fantastic Team"

- VmrSfr4550!

From Ted to Mike to Milton, just a fantastic team. They listened, they worked with me and not all about money. Very very pleased from the I troduxtion to the final signing and pick up of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Keep up the great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Chung
5.0
Other Employees : Mike khakish and Ted Aidi
December 11, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- fufu

Boyang did an amazing job!!! Best experience on buying vehicles ever. Very very good service and professional. I would like to recommend my friend to visit here again! Really nice guy and nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Liu
5.0
November 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- JRKW

Very easy process, went into get a car for my son. Nick was knowledgeable and efficient in understanding what we needed. They were able to accommodate all the requests we had. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
October 30, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- riverside33

Nick and Mario at Toronto Chrysler made sure that I got exactly the Jeep I wanted. We had to wait a little while for th finishing pieces, but they did not forget or give up. Thanks, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Mario Wong
5.0
11 - 20 of 543 results