Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

4.7

1,038 Lifetime Reviews

199 Rimrock Rd , Toronto, Ontario M3J 3C6
Call (416) 635-1660

1,038 Reviews of Downsview Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Worst Customer's Service seen in 40 years of buying new cars"

- AL

These guy's are just there to make a sale. nothing else, no listening and don't care. I am very sorry that I did not cancelled before final signature. Their employe created a problem and nobody took responsability for it. If you ever decide to sign a contract with those people make sure that everything is crystal clear before you do because after that no one will listen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, We're sorry to see your review of your experience with us recently. We would like to discuss it with you to understand what happened, and how we can try to turn your experience into a positive one. Please give our Vice President - Carlos Baptista - a call at 416-635-1660 at your earliest convenience. Your business is important to us and we will do what we can to make sure you are satisfied. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

Aug 14, 2019 -

AL responded

Called numerous time, this person is always in a meeting, as of now impossible to reach,

Aug 14, 2019 -

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

Hi Al, Carlos Baptista is the Vice President of the dealership and will often be in meetings throughout the day, but that does not mean he does not have time to help you. Please call back at your earliest convenience, and if he is with another client at that time, please just leave a message with your name and number so that he can call you back as soon as possible. Thank You, Downsview Chrysler

July 30, 2019

"Genuinely caring!"

- Happy Clients

We bought our Cherokee Trailhawk from Downsview and our entire experience was great! We met with Dmytro who was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles on the floor, was excited about the cars he was selling, and most importantly was an all around great person. We felt like he genuinely cared about helping us make the best purchase. It was refreshing to see the amount of time Dmytro spent with us even after we had decided to buy the car, to ensure we had the best experience. A car is a big purchase and we are extremely thankful to have gone to this particular dealership for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmytro Vitvytskyi
July 22, 2019

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2019

"A very pleasant visit"

- carexpert

My son had an appointment to see Gulnara. When he got at the dealership Gulnara took care of him right away. She is very nice,polite and very professional while doing the sales deal. She does not twist arms ,just present the facts and numbers and then she waits fior the customer to decide. She does not play the game as " let me go and see the mgr for better deal". With her and the way she does the business is no need for this kind of game,everything is straight forward,. Keep up the good work. If there are people who needs a vehicle and do not want to be pressured while they doing the deal GO AND SEE GULNARA( JULIA) YOU WOULD NOT BE DISAPOINTED!!!!! Thanks to Gulnara ps Koodos also to Ben Kepecs the Sales Mgr who also looked after my son's needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Great customer service"

- sina

Have new ram 2019 very happy Great deal best service Love it thanks to gulnara and manager Eli finance service manager masoud Thanks everyone at downsview team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2019

"Bought a New Jeep Wrangler "

- Donna68

Gad! you did just amazing work getting me the Jeep I have always wanted. I appreciate the hours you put in and the driving you did ! I just love my Jeep. Thank you for making my experience buying a new jeep so comfortable and amazing. Your the Best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"positive informative and pleasure dealing with caring sales "

- Leecharger

Over the last five years my adult children (3) and myself continue to purchase our vehicles from Downsview Chrysler. Our choice to do so is based on our continual positive experiences through these experiences we have a bond of trust ! We will continue to refer friends and family Thank You LM and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Impeccable customer service"

- Dom

Impeccable customer service! Dom was knowledgable very helpful and honest. I recommend Dom to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle. At Chrysler Downsview you get great service great vehicles and reliable answers to all your questions without a fuss .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Bertucci
June 18, 2019

"Excellent Staff"

- Barry

Always found staff to be courteous and informative. Usually service wait times are very reasonable. Occasionally a bit longer than I would have liked. But there is the shuttle service to and from home. Its very convenient and drivers are always courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,038 results