Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

612 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

613 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- GB

I had the pleasure of dealing with Husan during my truck purchase and he went above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy, and got me a great deal on my Denali. Tim in finance was great to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

June 26, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Shane T

Want to thank Husan for getting my an awesome deal on my new denali and the financing guru Tim for making it the easiest transaction i have ever done. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Shane! Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 25, 2019

"Painless experience and a great deal"

- Usama

I want to thank Lisa and Tim for streamlining the process of purchasing a vehicle, and a big shout out to Husan for getting me a killer deal on a brand new Denali. Great people polite and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 25, 2019

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 22, 2019

"best dealership in alberta "

- puneet devgan

best customer services .very quick team.definately recommended dealership.tim florek did a wonderfull job. he is the guru of finance.thanks to husan and andrew for there efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Puneet, it was a pleasure working with you!

June 21, 2019

"Quality service "

- Johnny

Very happy with the way staff treated me. Would recommend this dealer to friends. Good service and vehicle was ready for collection when promised. Extras complete and vehicle cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Johnny! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ttenetuik

From beginning to end, I found the customer service exceptional. Compliments to Ethan Shaw, Very nice to deal with and found home very professional. No pressure sales tactics, very accommodating and helpful. I will certainly forward his name to others I know are looking for a vehicle. From service I received excellent service. From the time I brought my truck in for service, they were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I most certainly will be back for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 14, 2019

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 13, 2019

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

June 11, 2019

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

11 - 20 of 613 results