Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dodge City Auto

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0V3 Directions
Sales: (306) 374-2120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2015

"Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee!"

- jennamf

We absolutely love our 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that we bought off the lot last Saturday. Tatum was our sales lady and the process was not at all intimidating or overwhelming. Tatum really listened to our needs and was very caring that I found something comfortable to suit my chronic pain condition. As a female, I really appreciated being spoken at directly unlike a few of the dealerships we tried previously. Tatum was very knowledgeable about the Jeep and went over everything before we test drove inside the vehicle with us. She allowed us to take it out ourselves for as long as we needed, whereas other dealerships want to always ride along as well. I did not feel pressured or backed into a corner. Tatum did her best to work with the Manager to deal with the price and the trade in on our Ford Escape. Tatum was easy to talk to and could be trusted to make sure the after market runners were put on in a timely fashion which was so important for me. When the deal was done, I gave her a big hug which is something I didn't think would happen with my sales person! She truly cares about the comfort and happiness of the buyer, and isn't just out to push a vehicle on someone to get a sale. We hope to work with you in the future! -Jenna & Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum, Tatum Bourdages
January 05, 2015

"Bought a truck"

- Sharkk

We bought a 2014 Dodge Ram1500. Our Sales person was Rob Hurd, and the money part was done by KJ Kelly. Rob explained and answered any questions we had. It was our first experience with Dodge City. KJ made the financial end of things easy for us and at a great rate! I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen! As well, I would recommend Dodge City. We had been looking for awhile, and at many different dealerships, and these guys were the best guys to deal with out of them all.....and we checked out everyone of them!!!!! Thanks, guys, for the great service, information, but most of all, for the beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hurd
December 25, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- The Boss

I purchased a new Dodge Journey from Dodge City. I searched several dealerships and different brands and kept coming back to this dealer. The service I receieved from Rob Hurd was amazing! He was very professional, respecful and patient, even though I was very demanding in what I wanted. I have very high expectations. I was treated professionally. There was actually one dealership where I was asked where my husband was ??. I didn't even test drive their vehicle. The price we agreed on was something I couldn't say no to. This was my second purchase in 2 years from this dealership and it definitely won't be my last. I Highly recommend Rob Hurd. See you in a year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hurd and Mark Walcer
December 20, 2014

"Excellent experience"

- Yina

It was my first time dealing with Dodge City Auto and it's a excellent experience. Rob is very knowladgeable and patience. He helped me a lot with purchase my first new vehicle. I'm strongly recommend Dodge City Auto and Rob. If you want get your vehicle, just come with Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurd
December 12, 2014

"Tatum Made My First New Vehicle Purchase So Exciting!"

- KiraKiefer

I was very impressed with my first time dealing at Dodge City Auto. Tatum made my first new vehicle purchase very enjoyable! I would highly recommend dealing with Tatum to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum, Tatum Bourdages
December 09, 2014

"First Class"

- platmech

My first time dealing with Dodge City and it will not be my last based on the service and pricing I received. I dealt with Bill Elliott from start to finish and he was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. Bill had promised at one of our first meetings, "there would be no surprises", and he was true to his word. Thanks Bill for everything, You represent Dodge City well and the Ram is fantastic. Bruce Anderson Platinum Mechanical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
December 08, 2014

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, Reliable!"

- D_Thomas

To be honest when my family and I were in the market for our first truck to pull our new camper trailer we had no idea what we needed or quite frankly what we were doing. Appreciating the community service and involvement of Kevin Strunk and his staff our search naturally began at Dodge City. The staff not only told me what I should be looking for in a towing vehicle but also what I wouldn’t need thus saving me money and keeping our purchase well within our budget. We did some shopping around after our visit with Bill Elliot but his professionalism and knowledge was superior and the value for our dollar was unmatched at Dodge City. Since our purchase, we have not had a single issue and have been completely satisfied with each maintenance trip that we have made to the service department. Long story short we can’t wait to make our next purchase from Dodge City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Bill Elliott
Other Employees : Bill Eliot, Kevin Strunk
December 07, 2014

"Outstanding service"

- cpitka

The team at Dodge City was excellent to deal with and provided outstanding service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Stunk
December 07, 2014

"great dealer ship"

- kimdodge

Found Kevin Strunk very knowledgeable and acomadating with our purchases. I highly recommend his team to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks Dodge city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Stunk
December 06, 2014

""Excellent Service every time""

- la

My husband and I have been dealing at Dodge City for many years. Each experience has been a positive one. Kevin Strunk, as well as his staff have been attentive to our needs and have always delivered excellent service. I would highly recommend Dodge City to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk
351 - 360 of 368 results