Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dodge City Auto

4.6

365 Lifetime Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0V3 Directions
Sales: (306) 374-2120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

365 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2014

"Excellent experience"

- Yina

It was my first time dealing with Dodge City Auto and it's a excellent experience. Rob is very knowladgeable and patience. He helped me a lot with purchase my first new vehicle. I'm strongly recommend Dodge City Auto and Rob. If you want get your vehicle, just come with Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurd
December 12, 2014

"Tatum Made My First New Vehicle Purchase So Exciting!"

- KiraKiefer

I was very impressed with my first time dealing at Dodge City Auto. Tatum made my first new vehicle purchase very enjoyable! I would highly recommend dealing with Tatum to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum, Tatum Bourdages
December 09, 2014

"First Class"

- platmech

My first time dealing with Dodge City and it will not be my last based on the service and pricing I received. I dealt with Bill Elliott from start to finish and he was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. Bill had promised at one of our first meetings, "there would be no surprises", and he was true to his word. Thanks Bill for everything, You represent Dodge City well and the Ram is fantastic. Bruce Anderson Platinum Mechanical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
December 08, 2014

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, Reliable!"

- D_Thomas

To be honest when my family and I were in the market for our first truck to pull our new camper trailer we had no idea what we needed or quite frankly what we were doing. Appreciating the community service and involvement of Kevin Strunk and his staff our search naturally began at Dodge City. The staff not only told me what I should be looking for in a towing vehicle but also what I wouldn’t need thus saving me money and keeping our purchase well within our budget. We did some shopping around after our visit with Bill Elliot but his professionalism and knowledge was superior and the value for our dollar was unmatched at Dodge City. Since our purchase, we have not had a single issue and have been completely satisfied with each maintenance trip that we have made to the service department. Long story short we can’t wait to make our next purchase from Dodge City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Bill Elliott
Other Employees : Bill Eliot, Kevin Strunk
December 07, 2014

"Outstanding service"

- cpitka

The team at Dodge City was excellent to deal with and provided outstanding service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Stunk
December 07, 2014

"great dealer ship"

- kimdodge

Found Kevin Strunk very knowledgeable and acomadating with our purchases. I highly recommend his team to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks Dodge city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Stunk
December 06, 2014

""Excellent Service every time""

- la

My husband and I have been dealing at Dodge City for many years. Each experience has been a positive one. Kevin Strunk, as well as his staff have been attentive to our needs and have always delivered excellent service. I would highly recommend Dodge City to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk
December 05, 2014

"Great Experience for 1st Time New Vehicle Purchase"

- baillie66

From the moment I walked into Dodge City for the first time Bill Elliott made everything regarding the purchase of my 2014 Jeep Wrangler easy and convenient. He really goes out of his way to look after his customers After my purchase the service from Bill and Dodge City still remains top notch. The customer service exceeds my expectations and I will always be quick to provide my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
Other Employees : Bill Elliott
December 05, 2014

"Excellent dealership and collision center"

- Sumner Lane

Excellent service and product. The personal friendly service from Kevin Strunk and his team makes the purchase of a new vehicle easy. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Always go the extra mile to make sure your purchase is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
Other Employees : Kevin Strunk
December 05, 2014

"15+ Years of Great Service"

- Kjell Johnston

We have dealt with Kevin Strunk and this dealership for over 15 years and I look forward to many more years to come. Why do we keep coming back? Simple, they are great at what they do and they have GREAT STAFF! From Sales to Service to Autobody they have always delivered superior experiences. They are also willing to go the extra mile to fulfill your needs. Buying a new vehicle is stressful for many people and this dealership removes that stress. I never have a second thought about referring someone to the Team at Dodge City Auto. With the recent change in ownership I think the future looks even brighter for the clients of Dodge City Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Walcer
Kevin Strunk
David Dash
Other Employees : Kevin Dave Mark
351 - 360 of 365 results