Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dodge City Auto

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

2200 - 8th Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0V3 Directions
Sales: (306) 374-2120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Dodge City Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Bill Elliott and the staff were great "

- Alpine1

I gave bill a list I didn’t think he would find the truck I wanted and and did. Love the new truck. Thank you bill and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Elliott
5.0
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor in finance
January 04, 2019

"Amazing,friendly,fast,thorough"

- Nheintz

I was referred do dodge city by a family member. The salesman I was referred to was friendly, I felt at ease talking to him about my worries and worked with what I wanted. He found me the vehicle I wanted at a cost I could afford. The finance guy was also amazing, he got me not one but two amazing deals! I would definitely refer them just as I was referred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holmes A Court
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor (finance)
Jan 07, 2019 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5 Star review! We appreciate our customers feedback and truly appreciate you choosing Dodge City Auto Ltd! Our salesman care about customer satisfaction and will make sure our customers leave feeling taken care of in their brand new ride! We hope to have you back again soon. Take care and have a great day!

December 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Andrew P

I went in for an options review, and to see what 2018/19 models were on the lot to possibly trade in and up to. From the start Trent was very friendly and professional making it easy to deal with him. Great service and would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Watts
5.0
Dec 31, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for the great review of Dodge City Auto Ltd, Andrew. We are always happy to provide a great selection of vehicles on the lot and provide stellar service. If you need any other assistance in the future please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a good one!

December 20, 2018

"Very well organized. "

- Evans306

I went in to dodge city for a new truck. They where great in all aspects. My salesman (trent) was fantastic and answered all questions and concerns. Very professional. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Watts
5.0
Dec 21, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We are thrilled to hear your positive experience with us at Dodge City Auto Ltd. We appreciate the recommendation and if you need any assistance in the future feel free to give us a shout! Take care!

December 04, 2018

"Hail claim"

- Eric

Was fixed properly and looks as good as new. Staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Everything was explained and they checked in to inform me regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Huber
5.0
Kelsey Wickenhauser
5.0
Dec 06, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service at Dodge City Auto Ltd, Eric! We always want our customers to feel valued and know that their vehicles are being taken care of. Have a great day!

November 06, 2018

"I bought a truck"

- bwperreault

We dealt with Wayne to buy a truck and he bent over backwards to make us happy without being pushy. He offered to upgrade the options at cost to save us a few more dollars. Very professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry-Lynn Nugent
4.0
Wayne Fast
5.0
Nov 06, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you for the great review of Dodge City Auto Ltd! We are proud to have some of the most knowledgeable and professional salesmen in the industry and glad to hear we were able to help you find what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you out on the road. Take care!

November 01, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Chris

Took my jeep in for it’s 160k service which included new transmission oil. My transmission started to slip shortly afterwards so I took it back to them as they must have done something wrong and thought it would be covered. Instead, I was charged $540 to tell me I now needed a $3300 tranny rebuild and it wasnt their fault. When I spoke with the manager, all they would do was forgive $340 of the total bill. Spoke to another mechanic who said most likely the filter wasnt installed properly but because I didnt take it elsewhere to get it looked at, theres no way I would be able to prove it was Dodge Citys fault, which they likely know and arent about to step up to the plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Nov 05, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Hi Chris. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want to help our customers as best as we can and never desire to take advantage of our customers. Please feel free to reach out to Heather at hnicholson@dodgecityauto.com with your concern so we can look further into it. Take care.

Nov 05, 2018 -

Chris responded

Thank you, but I already talked to Heather about it right away as i know mistakes can happen and wanted to give Dodge City a chance to remedy the situation first before posting my experience online ne.

October 29, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Anthony

They were great! The processing was smooth and easy. They are all friendly and accomodating. They will provide you the correct information that you need to know in purchasing your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Kasko
5.0
Mark Walcer
5.0
Other Employees : Tamara
Oct 30, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Anthony! Our team always want to bring our customers the most accurate information so our customers can truly make an educated decision when purchasing their dream car. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again at Dodge City Auto Ltd in the future. Have a great day!

October 26, 2018

"Experience overall"

- Strunk

I have purchased various trucks from Dodge City, and service has been absolutely great. I had a small issue with my last truck and they where very accommodating. Thanks kevin and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Oct 29, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your trucks over the years. We look forward to seeing you again at Dodge City Auto Ltd in the future. Have a good day!

October 17, 2018

"Friendly "

- Truckman123

Most of the staff are friendly and helpfull courteous and easy to get along with. Staff is willing to get the vielcle u want with the options u like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Watts
5.0
David Dash
1.0
Kevin Strunk
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor
Oct 18, 2018 -

Dodge City Auto responded

Thanks so much for leaving this super positive review of Dodge City Auto Ltd! We work hard to make sure we are providing customers with the best service. Buying a vehicle is a big task; we pride ourselves on making the experience as stress-free as it can be. We are happy to see you had such a great experience. Have a wonderful day!

11 - 20 of 368 results