Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

846 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2 Directions
Call (403) 527-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

846 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2011

"good service all around, informtive on future car needs,..."

- johndouglas9

good service all around, informtive on future car needs, without alot of presure.It`s close to my home. They provide a ride back and forth while they work on my car. Also if it is a short visit I like their tv waiting room. Have a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacRae
Other Employees : Don service and kristen speality- ie car cleaning & bra replacement
November 08, 2011

"Jon and Allen went far beyond the call of duty to try to..."

- grayhumm

Jon and Allen went far beyond the call of duty to try to make our experience a good one. We asked them to do a few things extra for our used vehicle purchase and they really listened to us and tried their very best to accommodate us. They were very patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and Allen, John Corlett
Nov 09, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for your comments. I'm glad John and Allan did a good job for you. If I can ever help you with anything please let me know. regards, Tim Davis

October 27, 2011

"Hi Tim: I just wanted to tell you about a wonderful..."

- Hancock

Hi Tim: I just wanted to tell you about a wonderful experience that I had this week with your organization. First of all, I will give you a little history. I purchased my 2003 Grand Am from Sorenson’s about eight years ago. Since then I have always kept up with the maintenance and ensured that the car received good care. In fact, it had original tires (until today) because I had only driven about 70,000 kms. Last week I called your Tire Shop and talked with Rob who was polite, humorous and competent. We discussed my need for tires and he gave me recommendations as well as a good quote. Then we scheduled a 9 am appointment for installation and balancing. This morning I drove to the Tire Shop and he greeted me in my car. I explained that there were four things that I was interested in having fixed. He took over from that moment with kindness and competence! Rob and two other employees offered me a ride which I declined because Rob stated that the work would be done in an hour. It was done in 59 minutes! I sat in your lounge with a good book while Rob coordinated with the Lube Shop and the Body Shop. I was surprised (and pleased) to find out that during that time Rob had fixed the oil light and priced the parts for the cosmetic body work I had asked about - all within that 59 minutes! When the tire work was done, Rob then introduced me to Dallas who will be doing the body work next Monday and explained the procedure and pricing to the two of us. He even entered a code into the car wash for the free bonus clean and shine! What a gentleman! When it comes to that rare experience known as Customer Service – he excelled! I love my car! When my son suggests that I buy a new one I always state – “I have a new car!” The work that Rob has coordinated will allow me to continue that mantra for a long time to come! My thanks to your company for hiring good people who know how to meet customer needs! Dr. Linda Hancock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in Tire Shop
Oct 28, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks very much for the comments! We appreciate it! Tim Davis

September 20, 2011

"Have always received GREAT service from Davis whether it..."

- cmday2

Have always received GREAT service from Davis whether it be for a new vehicle purchase or any warranty/service work. Always on time & resolve all issues. The follow up phone call is excellent as well. Always greeted by everyone that is working and happens to walk by no matter if I have to deal with them or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
Oct 13, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for the great comments! We're glad you enjoy dealing with us and we'll always do our best to make sure you remain a satisfied customer. Tim Davis

September 08, 2011

"I have always had great service at Davis, and have always..."

- huffer34

I have always had great service at Davis, and have always been treated well, from the service drive through, oil change bay and the tire shop. Davis services all 5 of my vehicle's, keep up the great service. My daughter had her Colorado there and it was broken into and you people were nice enough to cover her 500.00 deductible that meant a lot to us thank you. I always tell people of the great service I recieved at your store. I hope you will communicate my appreciation to the service employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in the tire shop and his mechanic
Oct 13, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow 5 vehicles!! Thanks so much for your loyalty to our dealership and if we can ever help with anything please let us know. Tim Davis

August 31, 2011

"I enjoyed the work that was done and I would come back..."

- redtruckblackgrill

I enjoyed the work that was done and I would come back again. The staff was awesome and the work done on my truck I was pleased with. Keep up the good work Sincerely, Ried

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Dalgato
Oct 13, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks! We'll always try our best! Great to hear we'll see you again soon! Tim Davis

...
85
841 - 846 of 846 results