Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

845 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

845 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Personable service"

- Smudge64

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Andrew. He is very knowledgeable, and professional. I was deciding between two different vehicles. Andrew suggested I take their vehicle home for the night. This gave me a good opportunity to decide which vehicle I wanted. I chose the one from Davis. Excellent, friendly, no pressure service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Coombes
5.0
Other Employees : Robin Lane
September 25, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Cheryl

John made our experience of purchasing a new car very pleasant. He went out of his way to find us the right vehicle John was very personable, and Kept us informed either phone or text. Will definately reccommend him. Keith was very good to deal with in the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Elec
5.0
Other Employees : John White
September 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- corey

Great experience, This is the second vehicle I have bought at Davis. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John White, Robin Lane
September 14, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- April

My sales man Corey was absolutely amazing once again. Spent tons of hours helping me getting into a vehicle that worked for my family. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Once again I am completely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Troy Guerrette
Other Employees : Robin Lane
September 03, 2018

"My Experience."

- Amanda1234

My initial experience wasn't great at another dealership, but Cory did everything he could to make it right. He found the truck I was exactly looking for and made sure what I was buying I was comfortable with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
August 25, 2018

"Review"

- bob

Cory and Dan were a pleasure to deal with. No high pressure sales and were reasonable with our negotiation. Happy my requests were accommodated with in a very pleasant and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Dan Welten
5.0
Keith Elec
5.0
Aug 27, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Bob. I'll be sure to tell Cory & Dan that you appreciated the pressure free and accommodating experience they provided. Enjoy your new ride!

August 24, 2018

"Hands down great"

- carguy

5/5 for how everything was organized.. he never not had an answer to what i was asking. 5/5 for the experience in the respect i was given he wasnt pushy or giving those calls 24/7. Cory Aberle did an awesome job and I highly recommend to all car buyers out there looking for a car to suit them. 5/5 for how car was detailed and cleaned. all around a great buy and great experience. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Dan Welten
5.0
Other Employees : Robin Lane
Aug 27, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Cory and our team here. I'll be sure to let them know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new ride!

August 20, 2018

"I found the experience very good and friendly "

- Anna 46

Hello I’m very very pleased with the service that I got from the dealer guys and everyone else very very friendly and they treated me very well I would always go back there i just have to say i found them very good and they made me happy thanks again for everything From Anna?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Aberle
5.0
Other Employees : Robin Lane
Aug 20, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Anna. We are happy you were pleased with your purchasing experience. Enjoy your new ride!

August 13, 2018

"We purchased a new vehicle at Davis in July"

- Happycustomers

After a disappointing trip to Calgary to a different dealership we ended up finding a vehicle we liked at Davis. We were a bit hesitant to even look after our Calgary experience but we worked with Andrew in sales and appreciated his help and honesty. Keith in finance really thoroughly reviews everything which I liked. We found out a backseat needed to be fixed the day we picked up our new vehicle but the service department has been easy to deal with and prompt at taking steps to fix the problem. Overall we have been well taken care of at this dealership and are very happy with our new ride! Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Coombes
5.0
Tony Weigel
5.0
Keith Elec
5.0
Aug 14, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I'll be sure to let Keith, Andrew and our service team know you appreciated their help throughout the process. Enjoy your new ride!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- New buyer

Everything was done in a timely manner and everyone was great to work with! From start to finish the process was seamless and everyone assisted to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Elec
5.0
Other Employees : Ian Knell, Robin Lane
Aug 09, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you had a seamless and accommodating experience. Enjoy your new ride!

11 - 20 of 845 results