Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,407 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,407 reviews

March 24, 2019

"Never return phone calls"

- lasling

Have been trying to get some warranty work done through coast to coast, had a quote done, that took a week to do ( had to phone to ask if they had done one, which they never had) told me he would do one up and call me back, never phoned back. Called back several times and left messages to call me back, going on 3 weeks still no response. I find it kind of fishy that everytime I bring my vehicle in for service they find something wrong, I don’t fix it and it is not a problem the next time I bring it in and something else is broken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2019

"GMC sierra "

- Henry

I picked up my new GMC sierra slt today, it was great service! I was there only for a few hours and then got to leave with my new truck! Krysta was great help I told her what I was looking for and they had it on the lot! Krysta helped me pick out some accessories for my truck and they got them installed in a few days! She helped me through the process in trading my 2018 GMC canyon for the 2019 GMC Sierra! Krysta made trading my 2018 very easy and very simple into getting into my new 2019 😊😀 Stefany was great help , she made the finance aspect of it very easy to understand and we went over the paperwork in less than an hour! Stefany helped me with getting some accessories and I had asked about some things and Stefany helped me get the best of what I was looking for! Stefany made it very easy with understanding all the finance paperwork! I enjoyed working with Stefany😀😊 Jarret was a great help with showing me how my new truck worked and what it can all do , it was very easy to understand what he was showing me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Mar 26, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much, Henry! This was just as much fun, the second go around. Congratulations, on your new truck; I know you'll enjoy it! Of course, if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Talk to you soon! Drive safe!!!! Thanks again Krysta Murphy

March 22, 2019

"I was extemely happy with my service from Davis gmc "

- sixpacksammy@hotmail.com

I did refer two couples to Davis which both purchases brand new vehicles and they seem quite happy with the service as well, Thankyou Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
March 21, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- CNTillsley

Everything about our experience was amazing Davis!! Thank you! Very knowledgble and friendly. Not pushy at all!! Made buying a truck a little too easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Nick and Chantell; Well the new 2019 truck was not quite the "little bit older base work truck" you originally started looking for, but we'll start looking for that one now. Thanks you for once again reaching out to us and letting us take care of your vehicle needs. Always good to deal with you! Thanks again Steve Burt

March 21, 2019

"Very good "

- BJ Brown

Great service Derek was very professional the one thing I believe Davis should do for all customers vehicles is wash the exterior most sit outside waiting parts so dust and dirt cover the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you! hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

March 21, 2019

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- L Hazell

Bought a new GMC Sierra 1500 I dealt with Steve Burt and sales manager Cesco Vissa very friendly and helpful no pressure experience. They answered all the questions I had about the truck. Russ Mezei in finance was very helpful in explaining all the options they were offering. Jarrett King went over every option the truck had and was very helpful showing us how everything worked. I went back a few days later with some questions Steve helped me out and was very accessible. Just a great bunch of guys I would definitely recommend Davis to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Lorne; It was great to be able to deal with you on your newest truck purchase; I know it will serve you well for many years. Please do not ever be afraid to stop in or call if questions come up; There is WAY to much to these new vehicles to remember it all with us showing you it once! ( It's hard for us to remember it all and we look at them and play in them every day ) Steve Burt

March 20, 2019

"New truck 2018 "

- gpikker

Outstanding in all parts of sale to finish and pickup!cannot say to much more,every time i go into the davis everything is so professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jarrett King
Mar 26, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

March 20, 2019

"Dealership with Attitude!!!"

- ProDavis/GM

Attitude is everything in business and the Davis Attitude is top shelf! I have purchased a total of 7 vehicles (2 used and 5 new) from Davis GMC Buick over the years and it's where I choose to purchase and service all my vehicles. My last 3 vehicles I purchased were with the professional help of Steve Burt and sales manager Kelly Shigahero who always treat me fare and it's always a great time dealing with this duo. The Davis team always knows exactly how to take care of me and my families needs ( including my daughter & son-in-law who recently purchased their new vehicle from Steve Burt). From Rick Semach in Finance to Jarrett King in delivery to the always friendly team members at reception to everyone in service - the Davis Team is consistently Top Shelf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Well this took a little bit of thinking and reminiscing; but thank you Wade! It has been a total pleasure dealing with you and know not only myself, but the rest of the sales floor and management has got to know you by name and enjoy when you stop in. It's a great feeling when people trust us and encourage their family to come in and let us have a chance to deal with them as well. Steve Burt

March 20, 2019

"Comfortable and Pressure free buying experience! "

- HJohnson

The team I encountered at Davis was absolutely amazing, They are very friendly and approachable. Chris took his time and listened attentively to find the vehicle in my price range that had everything that I wanted and more! Russ sat down with me multiple times to go over financing vs leasing to find which option suited my lifestyle best. Jarrett showed me how to use every feature in my vehicle, including ones I had in my prior vehicle and wasn’t using to the fullest. I never felt pressured once during the experience, which made buying this vehicle enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Haley, Thanks so much for the kind words!! It was great working with you to find the perfect Terrain to fit your lifestyle. Thanks for trusting us through the entire process. Stop by the dealership for a visit anytime 😊. Chris Berg

March 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Chad.ewart

Felt no pressure to buy or lease from them. Very friendly from beginning to end. Execllent service from them. They found the deal that suited my lifestyle perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words!! You both were phenomenal to work with and I'm so glad you are happy with the Terrain. I look forward to seeing you once you complete the transition to Lethbridge. Chris Berg

141 - 150 of 1,407 results