Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,367 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1368 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Andrea

Thanks to Krysta Murphy for getting me into my new ride! Krysta and the team goes the extra mile for their customers. It was great doing business with you! I Look forward to doing business with you in the future! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much Andreea! I'm so glad you're still loving your RVR and it was awesome to get to see you today! Don't be a stranger. Enjoy those batteries!!!! 😄 Krysta Murphy

February 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kg2019

Thanks to the helpful staff at Davis GMC in purchasing our Chevrolet Silverado and making the experience stress free and the truck was 110% ready for it’s new home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kyle, Thanks for the review, we appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that your experience was easy and stress free. Congratulations on your new Silverado, it is going to be a great truck for a long time for you guys. Gord Ainscough

February 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Higgins09

Went at a busy time was quoted an hour for my service and only had to wait an extra 15 minutes. Which wasn’t bad considering they had the service lane full. They also came to see me and told me about my brake light being out so got that changed as well, that took a very reasonable amount of time and I was good to go. Price was much better than other dealerships I have been to. Although this dealership was the nicest. Has cafe upstairs which is surprisingly very good price is decent, also has free coffee bar and water to your disposal. Nice lounging area with TVs and nice chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

February 24, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Colatrucker24

Brent and staff were a pleasure to deal with. Made my GMC Sierra purchase easy and stress free. I would have no problem recommending Davis for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 26, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, I hope that you get as many years out of your new Sierra as you got out of your old one. If you have any questions about anything or if something comes up let just let us know. Enjoy your new truck and good luck shopping for a new trailer to pull it with. 😎 Brent Miller

February 23, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Car guy

Bought a new 2014 pickup from Davis got a good deal TJ made sure everything was done as was our agreement on the phone when I started looking for a new car for my wife I called him and we purchased a car from them great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ed and Eileen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, TJ and I are happy we were able to continue to live up to the service you have come to expect from us, you are going to love your new Cruze Hatchback! Gord Ainscough

February 22, 2019

"hell of a deal "

- robert & Barbara worne

hell of a great job and we are-please with zero percent in our payment and i would give Dave another shot when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that we could help you guys get into one of our remaining 2018 GMC Sierra's with 0.00% Financing, we know that you guys will be extremely happy with your new truck. Thanks again for everything, if you ever need anything we are always just a phone call away. Adam Christopoulos

February 22, 2019

"Friendly and Couteous"

- Frienfly and Courteous

The staff at Davis were very courteous and helpful. It is always a pleasant and stress free experience when having my truck serviced at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Joel Shigehiro

February 20, 2019

"Quick service"

- Iamivan

Had an appointment for a recall on my 2018 Canyon. I didn’t have to wait to drop my truck off or wait to pick my truck up the next day. They set me up with a rental, which wasn’t what I expected in a rental, but Davis service was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

February 20, 2019

"Awesome very happy "

- Estherb

If anyone needs to by a vehicle Davis is definitely the place to go they will go above and beyond thanks so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Esther, I am happy that you and Gordon thought of me when it was time to downsize the truck we had sold you. The Terrain is going to be the perfect vehicle for your commute to work, you are going to love it! Gord Ainscough

February 19, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Bev

We have recently purchased a new 2019 Yukon Denali and would like to thank all those at Davis GMC -Lethbridge for making the experience professional, smooth and pain free. All those we talked to gave knowledgeable information and advice which made decisions simple. Thank-you to Cesco Vizza, Kyle Sweetgrass, Stefany Skibinsky and Jarret King. Will definitely recommend you all to friends and family. B & V Gaetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesco Vizza, Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 27, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Bev and Val, it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon for all your vehicle needs. Kyle Sweetgrass

141 - 150 of 1,368 results