Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,367 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1367 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Ckota

The best total car buying experience I gave had, everyone was helpful and beyond nice!! Dealing with Brad and stefany was amazing they do everything they can to make things go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bradley Burrows, Bryce Pierson, Stefany Skibinsky
Mar 21, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you! It was great working with you, I had lots of fun showing you vehicles. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in if you have any questions! Brad Burrows

March 03, 2019

"Best dealer experience "

- Mike13425

I live in British Columbia and my search for a good used truck took in the 4 western provinces. There were several options out there but it was the service that sold me on Davis GMC ( even though I bought a Ram). From the moment I made contact with the dealership Gord was there to help - not pressure me into a sale. He made a personal video for me to show the truck’s features and even a couple of minor stone chips on the hood. I felt good that he was showing me the ‘real’ truck and was not trying to hide anything. The sale was made with ease and I booked a flight for Lethbridge. We arrived at the airport and were met by the courtesy driver who took us to the dealership. It was a chilly winter day and they had the vehicle in the show room! Wow, it sure was nice to do a walk around, learn about the trucks features, have my phone paired and be shown how everything works all in a warm bright setting. Jodie did a great job of the financing and the ‘team’ looked after every detail we could have asked for and even some we didn’t. I will certainly recommend Davis to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle and although I expect my purchase to last for a long time, I will be back. Thank you Gord and the team at Davis for an experience I won’t soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mike, I am happy to hear that we able to exceed your expectations of dealership experiences! Our goal is to ensure that everyone knows exactly what they are looking at especially with so many people now buying vehicles sight unseen like yourself. I look forward to working with you, and your friends and family in the future Mike! Thanks again! Gord Ainscough

March 02, 2019

"No pressure and no stress!"

- CurtisSheck

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with Davis GMC Lethbridge, and just like the first time, I couldn't be happier. Steve Burt sold us our first vehicle, so he was definitely the person I reached out too first when it came time to shop for something new. Steve was extremely helpful and very quick when it came to responding to my questions. He arranged for me to test drive a number of potential vehicles, all the while never making me feel pressured or rushed into buying anything. As a result, we found a vehicle that we absolutely love and couldn't be happier with. We will always use Davis for our vehicle needs. Thank you Steve and everyone else who helped with the purchase. From arranging appointments to chat, to having the final paperwork signed; best experience ever! And a big thank you to Jarrett for taking the time to show me how to use all of the new technology that comes with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Curtis and Chantel; It was a pleasure to catch up with you and deal with you once again on a new vehicle. I know you guys drove a few and really struggled with what you wanted as compared to what you needed; I know you will be happy with your decision and that we will see you down the road to service this one, and eventually look at another. Drive Safe! Steve Burt

March 02, 2019

"Warranty service "

- Rob

Warranty service was quick everyone was professional I think this sets your dealership apart from others in the city. The shuttle had just dropped me at home and maybe 30 mins later I got the call my truck was all done. So I called the shuttle to come right back which, to some would be a pain, but no one even missed a beat - keep up the great work and you will definitely keep my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe the shuttle driver is great
Mar 04, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Jarad Gomany

March 01, 2019

"Very good"

- Thunder

Stopped in for an oil change and had a delicious lunch. Great, friendly service from service, lunch room, front desk and shuttle driver. Friendly and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Melissa Walker

February 28, 2019

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Matt

Krysta Murphy, Steph and Jarrett and everyone at Davis handled everything I could possibly have thought of and more. The entire experience was fun, trouble free and I think Krysta was more excited for me than I was! I highly recommend Davis GMC, wish I had more thumbs!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Matt! You’re so sweet! Thank you so much for the amazing review! You don’t need more thumbs; you’re perfect the way you are! I’m so glad we got to work together and I look forward to the next time. I hope you enjoy your new ride and don’t be a stranger! Drive Safe!!!!! Krysta Murphy

February 28, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Gm1236

The people at Davis GM are amazing. When I was looking for my truck I knew exactly what I wanted and they did everything they could to get me the truck that I wanted ! They spent hours finding me my truck. I had the pleasure to deal with Byron White, he’s got an amazing personality, great drive to find you what you want. I highly recommend Davis GM and Byron White as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you so much for the amazing review. I am always more than happy to provide my professional service and opinions for you. On behalf of Team Davis I would like to wish you the best. We hope you enjoy your new truck and we look forward to servicing you throughout your ownership. Byron White

February 27, 2019

"Service department was horrible"

- Ajacobs7d

The service department, mainly one person in particular was awful. I was told that I HAD to have a ball joint fixed prior to getting my alignment, that the alignment COULD NOT be done without having this ball joint fixed. We called back and said we would come pick it up as that was not in the budget right now. I was told that was fine and the total cost would be that of an alignment today. My husband went in and spoke with the guy who was very rude and argumentative. We asked how we could be charged for this alignment that was not completed properly, and had been told it couldn’t even be done without this ball joint. The service manager was able to resolve the issue and was better to deal with. However the guy we first dealt with awful and we will not be returning due to him and his pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2019

"Epic Equinox"

- Alexandra D.

I had such a fantastic time working with the Davis Auto team to find a new vehicle. Not only were prompt to get back to my inital inquiry but they were there to help me all along the way! I love driving my new equinox!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefany Skibinsky
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ah! Thanks, Alexandra! Oh my gosh, that was so much fun!!! You were fabulous to work with and I'm glad you're loving your Equinox. Of course, you know where to find me if you ever have any questions! Drive safe!!!!! 🙂 Krysta Murphy

February 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Andrea

Thanks to Krysta Murphy for getting me into my new ride! Krysta and the team goes the extra mile for their customers. It was great doing business with you! I Look forward to doing business with you in the future! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much Andreea! I'm so glad you're still loving your RVR and it was awesome to get to see you today! Don't be a stranger. Enjoy those batteries!!!! 😄 Krysta Murphy

131 - 140 of 1,367 results