Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,408 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,408 reviews

May 27, 2012

"Dealing at Davis was a breath of fresh air. No high..."

- LukeS

Dealing at Davis was a breath of fresh air. No high pressure sales tactics, just a an over all enjoyable process that makes me look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2012 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Just a small sample of what we do here :) Thanks for the note! Greatly Appreciated!

May 25, 2012

"This is the third used vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Dcfeyter

This is the third used vehicle we have purchased from Davis. Everyone that works here is extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle. We dealt with Max through our most recent sale and found him to be very knowledgeable. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink, Rick Semach
May 20, 2012

"We went to here and bought our new GMC pickup for our..."

- linstu

We went to here and bought our new GMC pickup for our business for 2 reasons. Rafael and the service Davis has given us! We bought a used truck( for personal use ) from Raf and Davis 3 years ago, which was our first experience at Davis.... One year earlier we bought a new pickup from another dealer for our piloting business and brought it here for service work and these people have gone above and beyond to fit us in at the the minute for repairs or oil changes. Rafael goes out of his way to help you out,zero pressure salesman, always their to help no matter how busy he is. He went throught everything with us on the new truck...even setting up the onstar app on my iphone for me.(Clay in finance made it quick and a pleasure to work with!) Would i buy here again?....Yes, for sure we will and tell our friends about Davis and Rafael and how friendly everybody is here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2012 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this testimonial. We strive to be the best in the area, and repeat customers like yourself is what helps us be #1. I have passed this on to Raffy and Clay! Thanks again!

May 19, 2012

"I will definitely recommend this dealership as well as..."

- Mich78

I will definitely recommend this dealership as well as Steve. The service was awesome, I felt takin care of, and comfortable. I love my new vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2012

"Wade was very good to work with through out the process..."

- jkeller1603

Wade was very good to work with through out the process of purchasing our new vehicle. He was very helpful and was able to answer any questions that we had. I wouldn’t hesitate in purchasing our next vehicle from Wade/Davis and will also make sure to pass on the good word to family and friends as well. Thank you for the hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2012

"My husband grew up with Brett's dad and uncles. He has..."

- 610046

My husband grew up with Brett's dad and uncles. He has had a very personal relationship with Brett's family and that is why we decided to deal with Davis and Brett. I have used the service dept with my previous van and was impressed with the fantastic service that I received. Brett was extremely knowledgable with this vehicle and he represented the dealership and himself with professionalism. Clay was very helpful with the financial info and answered all of the questions that I had in regards to the purchase of this vehicle. Both men were absolutely awesome!! Thanks for making this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2012

"Purchased a Corvette from Max and Niel they were great do..."

- eagleappliances

Purchased a Corvette from Max and Niel they were great do deal with,Niel even bought me breakfast great guy to deal with, would purchase from them again - Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Price
May 08, 2012 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

You can never go wrong with a Vette eh?! If you like I can send ya a list of red light cameras in the area! In all seriousness, we greatly appreciate your business. Thank you so much for us note and telling us how we did! Congrats, thats an awesome car! And Thanks again!

May 04, 2012

"I had never met Steve until I went in to look at a..."

- GRN

I had never met Steve until I went in to look at a vehicle and was very impressed with the way he treated me, all he wanted for me was the vehicle I was looking for and he started working hard to get that vehicle for me immediately. I have never had a better buying experience from start to finish and would highly recommend anyone to go to Davis GMC and enjoy the same experience that I had. I can't say enough good about Steve, Neil, Kelly, Bruce, Rick, and all the staff at Davis they treat me like Family whether I am there to visit or need a service that they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil Price
April 24, 2012

"Both Rafael(Sales) and Rick(finance) were professional..."

- lkurinka

Both Rafael(Sales) and Rick(finance) were professional and very pleasant to deal with. Rafael provided the information above and beyond what we expected. We went in looking for a 'used' vehicle and even test drove a few. Rafael searched the inventories available to him and explained how he has access to them if we wanted him to bring one in from another location. We explained we would be financing the vehicle. At that point Rafael made sure to provide us with finance options and rates on both 'used' and 'new' vehicles. Once the numbers for both scenarios we given to us it made sense to consider purchasing 'new' rather than used. In the end for similar end dollar payout it made sense to purchase/finance new - which is what we ended up doing. I would highly recommend both the dealership and definately Rafael as a salesman. He goes above and beyond no matter how busy he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2012

"wanted a new vehicle, Amanda was very helpful ,and showed..."

- bjlorencz

wanted a new vehicle, Amanda was very helpful ,and showed us all the vehicles available ,and options, we no longer wanted a 4x4 , very helpful. and follow up was wonderful , and gave us as much time to test drive and answer questions , and if she didn't know , said so , and went that extra mile to find out the answer.wanted a vehicle that was higher and convenient to get into , and spacious and able to haul things , so seat capacity is wonderful, seats 7 , but able to fold seats down, but what sold us was the quiet , of the interior , no road noise, as My wife has a hearing problem , and do to the extra improvement of the glass no outside sound noise, and was able to hear , people in the back seats , which other vehicles can not . The individual heating controls is wonderful and including the back seats , is a wonderful,improvement , because everyone can control their own temperature.What was wonderful if the dealership did not have the vehicle that we wanted was willing to go on line and bring the vehicle down from another dealer , type and colour. Thank you again Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,351 - 1,360 of 1,408 results