Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,368 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1368 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2011

"Steve worked with me over several months as I was trying..."

- Schaalje

Steve worked with me over several months as I was trying to decide what and when to buy. He kept in contact, but was not overbearing in that regard. Steve was especially helpful when I picked up my new Lucerne in explaining all the "bells and whistles". He also helped untangle a problem with getting my pink insurance form, certainly above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks, Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Burt
November 10, 2011

"Thanks so much for making our experience with our..."

- klow

Thanks so much for making our experience with our purchase so easy..... buying from out of town is always a little extra work and Steve was able to give us all the information we needed before we ever even saw the vehicle. Thanks again and we would definitely think of you in the future for our car needs, and would recommend you to our family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Burt
October 23, 2011

"Very professional. Max acted in a very professional..."

- Lesyarwood

Very professional. Max acted in a very professional manner. The whole dealership exceeded our expectations - reception, sales service and the warranty / finance departments. Will have our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink
October 17, 2011

"We had been looking for a Buick Enclave and had looked at..."

- joe&joan

We had been looking for a Buick Enclave and had looked at other GMC dealerships. We wern't happy with how we were treated elsewhere, so went looking on the internet at GM dealerships and found Davis's webpage and thus Max, online. Max was very nice to work with and immediately started sending me the required info on Enclaves that he had available. We went to Lethbridge to look at a specific Enclave but it ended in an accident before we could see it. So Max arranged for us to see some other Buick Enclaves but also thought we might like to see a GMC Acadia Denali that was very similar to the Enclaves, that he had on the lot. After viewing the GMC Acadia Denali, we loved it. We then went ahead with the purchase of the vehicle, Max was great to work with on the sale, getting us the best deal, we think. As we had compared prices when we were looking at the Enclaves at other dealerships, we found that Davis's price were far more fair than other dealerships. So because of Max, who is one of the best salesmen we have worked with ever...he is honest and trustworthy, we bought the 2011 GMC Denali Acadia and we are extremely happy with our vehicle and feel we got the best deal possible. Thank you Max,,,you are a great person to work with...And Davis GMC is one of the best dealerships around for getting the best deal. We will definitely go to Davis GMC when we are ready to upgrade to a new vehicle in the future. Kindest regards, Joe & Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Oct 17, 2011 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

This is great! This is exactly what we strive for! Thanks so much for the feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care Joe & Joan!

October 14, 2011

"Thank you for the great service. I will also recommend..."

- Bettyo

Thank you for the great service. I will also recommend Wade to anyone who is looking for a used or new vehicle. We had a few problems with the first vehicle we bought but they tried everything ti fix it but couldn't, so we bought another one. We are very happy so far. Thank-you Betty Oo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Warnock
October 08, 2011

"Dealing with Max was about the easiest transaction I have..."

- Babboonslayer

Dealing with Max was about the easiest transaction I have ever done Max's knowledge,misdemeanor and politeness was off the charts. I was impressed he took the time to go through the Kia Soul vehicle they were selling to make sure he could explain all the bells and whistles on the car although the car is not a brand they typically sell.I live in Calgary Alberta which is approximately a 2 hour drive each way and it was well worth the drive for the service I recieved. The only thing I was a little shocked with was the price if I wanted to purchase the extended warranty the one option was over 10% of the price of the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Heersink/ Clay Wiebe
October 07, 2011

"Max was great!! I was going through a difficult situation..."

- korinathe

Max was great!! I was going through a difficult situation with lawyers involved and he was amazing. He did not treat me different because I was a women looking for a vehicle. I was working with dealers in Calgary and strathmore but Max at Davis' was the one that actually put the most effort and time into me and what I was looking for. I would totally recommend checking them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
max heersink
October 03, 2011

"I received a great deal on a brand new truck. They were..."

- 1Emelbl

I received a great deal on a brand new truck. They were very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted and were not high pressure at all. I would recommend Wade to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Warnock
October 03, 2011

"I must say Steve treated me with much patience and..."

- dsugden

I must say Steve treated me with much patience and repect. Never felt any pressure to buy regardless of the time spent to answer my questions and come to a decision to purchase. I definately would recommend my friends and family to Steve as he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again Steve for a positive experience! Dave Sugden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Burt
September 22, 2011

"Brett was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend..."

- NatL

Brett was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend friends interested in a GMC truck to talk to Brett, he was straight forward and not pushy in the least, in the end that's why I bought at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Clay
1,351 - 1,360 of 1,368 results