About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Davis GMC Buick

4.8

1,095 Lifetime Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S., Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T6
Call (403) 329-4444

1095 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Service Quality"

- Nona

Nothing but totally excellent from start to finish!! We have absolutely nothing to suggest that could possibly improve the service we received at Davis!! We found Ian Knell to be extremely knowledgeable and honest with regard to any of our concerns, which were few!! All the employees we encountered right from walking on the lot or in front door greeted us with a smile which showed us they are happy to be at Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ian Knell, Tim Davis, Keith Elec,Jordan, Doreen,
May 25, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Nona, Thank you for your review, We are very happy that you came to Davis for your service. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out to use again. Thank you again for choosing Davis! Sincerely, Melissa

May 22, 2018

"New 2018 3500 Sierra Crew"

- sprayguyss

This is one of many vehicles purchased at Davis GM. As always the staff and Management looked after everything that was needed in a timely and efficient manner.They always look after our needs first and get us what we are looking for in a vehicle on the lot or try their hardest finding one in GMs system that will suit our needs.It is this service that brings us back to Davis each and every time to purchase our new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Balog
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarrett King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

You guys are Gentlemen and Scholars and it is always a pleasure to help you guys out and be a part of the process. I wish you guys and your families the best of health and success. Thanks again, Cole Balog

May 22, 2018

"FANTASTIC."

- Vikta

We initially went to the dealership to buy a used car but Krysta was very helpful in showing us the value of the new Terrain which was almost the same price as the used inventory. She was patient in explaining the use of the care features and many other details. Russ and Stephanie were also very very patient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefany Skibinsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Vikta, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review! You, Grace, and the family were so wonderful to work with and I'm glad you're loving your new Terrain Denali! What a great way to end the week. There's a lot of features in there so if you ever have any questions, you know where to find me! Don't be strangers and drive safe! Cheers. Krysta

May 19, 2018

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- FORREST

FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN THE DOOR WE HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD SERVICE THE RECEPTIONIST WAS THERE TO GREET US AND FIND OUT WHAT WE NEEDED AND THEN TOOK US TO BRENT MILLER . HE INQUIRED AS TO WHAT OUR NEEDS WERE AND WHAT WE LIKED IN A NEW TRUCK AFTER WHICH BRENT THEN FOUND THE TRUCK, THAT WAS WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. RUSSELL MEZEI THEN WALKED US THROUGH WARRANTY AND FINANCE EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. JARRETT KING AND NICK KARL DID A SUPER GOOD JOB OF SHOWING HOW ALL THE TRUCK'S FUNCTIONS AND COMPUTER SYSTEM WORKED. THANKS DAVIS FOR A NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Afternoon, Congratulations again on your new truck Forrest. I will let everyone know who helped you guys out know how pleased you are with how everything went. We take a lot of pride in how we do things here at Davis and I'm happy that you had such a positive buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and we will chat next time you are in. Thanks again, Brent Miller

May 16, 2018

"Fabulous vehicle, an even better car buying experience"

- Michelle's encore

Krysta took our inital inquires via internet. We met with her. She then took the time to ensure the features we were looking for matched the vehicle we thought we wanted. She gave us a quick tutorial of the encore then let us take it for a test drive. By the time the test drive was over, we knew this was the vehicle for us. Comfortable as heck, all the technology you could want, creature comforts like heated seats and steering wheel, and my personal favourite semi-automatic mode which I love in winter which allows pickup and slowdown of the vehicle using the engine instead of the brakes. Epic in icy road conditions. We then met Stefany the finance person who hunted high and low to try and find us even bit of savings on the car she could. With those savings we were able to extend the warranty, get the insurance, with no further out of pocket expense. When we picked the vehicle up, Krysta spent another hour with us showing us how all the bells and whistles worked. The owner himself came and thanked us for choosing his dealership. First class all the way! So happy with the encore and the service we received! Well done Buick Davis GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefany Skibinsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Davis owner of the dealership, came and shook our hand and thanked us for purchasing a vehicle from his dealership
May 16, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, Michelle, for the amazing 5 star review! You both were so awesome to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! I really appreciate your business and if you have any questions, in the future, you know where to find me! Enjoy that beautiful new Encore!!! Thanks again, Krysta Murphy

May 15, 2018

"Melissa is amazing"

- Melanie Francis

I have been completely pleased with the service I have received from Melissa, Russ and Brent. They have helped me find a perfect vehicle with the ideal payment on numerous occasions. I highly recommend this dealership and the great service that you can get here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Wakefield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hello Melanie, Thank you again for coming back to us! Thanks for the opportunity to help you and your family again... Enjoy your new truck! Thanks again, Melissa

May 12, 2018

"Good Sales and finance personnel"

- gabbyabby

I would like to just put it out there of the experience at Davis GMC Buick. I have just purchased my first new vehicle and it was a pleasure working with Adam Christopoulos, Brent Eisen and Stefany Skibinsky. We had a laugh and was given the utmost help with everything I wanted in my vehicle and more. I would definetly pass there information on to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. Great job guys and loving my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Christopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Eisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefany Skibinsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much Alison, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Davis GMC Buick, you and John were both a blast to deal with. If there is anything, I mean anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again, Adam Chrisopoulos

May 11, 2018

"Fast and easy!! "

- south country

Purchased 2016 2500 HD Diesel Melissa was very knowledgeable and friendly, Russell was a wiz with the financing. Great prices on trucks with lots of inventory my GMC was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Wakefield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for your business! See you when its time for your next truck Thank you Melissa

May 10, 2018

"Fantastic! Carl Neil"

- CarlNeil

I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from this dealership and my salesman was Tony Iwaasa. He was fantastic to work with as well as Russell Mezei in financing. I would purchase another vehicle from them and will recommend my family and friends. Sincerely, Carl Neil Kelowna, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Iwaasa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Mezei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was my pleasure to help you into a new to you Sierra! I appreciate any recommendations and I'll be here if you have any questions going forward and for when it's time to change :-) Tony

May 06, 2018

"Above and beyond to satisfy "

- Gmc2018

Very pleased with the sales end found what I was looking for not pushy and dealing on a final number was easy. Finance was a pleasure, answered all questions we asked and had us on our way back to our province.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Wakefield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefany Skibinsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your business, It was my pleasure helping you into your new truck! Call me if you need anything. Melissa

91 - 100 of 1,095 results