Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

25 Alberta Rd , Claresholm, Alberta T0L 0T0 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-3693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2012

"I searched the internet and came across car I was..."

- rickbrim

I searched the internet and came across car I was interested in. I contacted them thru the internet informing them of my trade as well.I received an e-mail within hrs which then proceeded to a phone call. Within 24 hrs the deal was pretty much set. As the dealarship was quite a distance from home,we went to them the first weekend. Within 1.5 hrs after arriving at there spacious and clean dealarship. We were driving home with a new vehicle. A great expierence friendly honest no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012 -

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm responded

So glad to hear of your internet-buying experience at Westwind. We work very hard to make deals easy for customers shopping via the internet. So many people now are shopping at dealerships far from home, so we have put a certain plan into action that helps the process be smooth, easy and fun. We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 30, 2012

"i dont like the Davis in lethbridge no saleperson would..."

- classical

i dont like the Davis in lethbridge no saleperson would call me back when i was looking for a vehicle in the spring of this year . even the vehicle was sitting on the lot i had to find my vehicle in RED DEER no one at DAVIS would call me After talking to 2 saleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012 -

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm responded

Well, we are glad we were able to offer you a good experience at Westwind. Thanks so much for your business!

November 29, 2012

"It was one the best car buying experiences I've ever had...."

- Hcampbell

It was one the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Vanessa was very pleasant and helpful to deal. Great experience. She did not use any hi pressure sales and gave me the time I needed to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012 -

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm responded

We are very happy to hear you had such a good experience shopping at Westwind. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your buying experience and please know we are grateful for your business!

November 29, 2012

"Vanessa went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we..."

- jenp_17

Vanessa went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted. She ensured that we were happy and didn't pressure us to buy. Overall, buying a new vehicle at Westwind was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012 -

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm responded

Thanks so much for sharing your Westwind experience! We are glad to hear you enjoyed shopping here. Thank you for your business - it is very much appreciated.

November 29, 2012

"Never has purchasing a car from a dealership been an..."

- ksarsons

Never has purchasing a car from a dealership been an enjoyable experience UNTIL I met and dealt with Vanessa! Not only was she knowledgeable about the vehicles on her lot, she also was knowledgeable of the competitions "comparible" vehicles. She offered a very fair and reasonable price on the car we liked, there was no running back and forth to the "managers office", no haggling, just a great deal by a terrific Sales Lady! Westwind Chev is lucky to have such an asset to their team I would recommend Vanessa and Westwind Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012 -

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We love the "no haggling" way of doing business. Offer a quality product at a competitive and fair price right off the bat - that's what we like to do. We certainly appreciate your business and thanks so much for taking the time to review Westwind's performance!

...
16
151 - 155 of 155 results