Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

969 Lifetime Reviews

61 Athorpe Dr , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 1K9 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

969 Reviews of Dartmouth Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2014

"Quick Lube At Dartmouth Dodge"

- Donmaclean

I have been a customer of this dealership for about 18 Years. Have always driven Dodge vehicles but bought a Toyota in 2011. I still go to the this dealership to get my oil changes as the Toyota dealer requires an appointment and that means you will be waiting over an hour for a job that takes about 15 or 20 minutes. I have a Dodge truck that gets looked after here also. The staff at this dealership is very friendly and accommodating . When my toyota is ready for an oil change ,I just call Stacy in the Quick lube and she orders an oil filter for my vehicle and calls me when it arrives. Then I can just drive in anytime that week and get the car looked after . Great service and friendly staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Thompson
Other Employees : Stacey and khaylie
June 04, 2014

"express Oil Change"

- tracyboylan

I always have fast excellent service every time I get my express oil change. I could else where for express oil change just as quick, it's the wonderful service that Stacey Thompson gives every visit that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Thompson
Other Employees : Stacey Thompson, Khaylie Hegenbarth, John Butler
June 02, 2014

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- joannetoulany

Since I purchased my 2012 jeep wrangler 1 year ago, I have remained a very satisfied customer. From the day I went into the dealership inquiring about purchasing a new jeep, Paul Mugford was extremely helpful and accommodating! He understood exactly what I was looking for and the first vehicle suggestion he made to test drive ended up being the one I went on to buy. I couldn't be more happy with the choice I made and the deal he offered me was not one I was going to walk away from. I haven't had a problem with my jeep yet, and whenever I would go in for an oil change or tire rotation, the service staff were very friendly and efficient workers. In sum, I would highly recommend visiting this dealership when looking for a new vehicle because you are guaranteed to be treated fairly for the entirely of your business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaylie hegenbarth, paul mugford, Paul Mugford
May 29, 2014

"Warranty"

- Pmcniven

I had a warranty issue with my new Dodge Journey and Chrysler Canada. Both the General Manager and the Service Manager worked with me and Chrysler Canada to solve the issue. In the end the warranty was honored due to the hard work of these two men. Due to the ability of Dartmoth Dodge to help solve such issues I would recommend them for all your Maintenace and Vechile needs. Thanks Again to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Skeffington
Other Employees : Service Manager, Dave, Dave Rideout
May 07, 2014

"Longtime Customer"

- syoung47

I have been a customer of Dartmouth Chrysler (Dartmouth Dodge) for over 30 years and always had great service and often being the main reason for my automotive purchases with this dealership over the years. The service has always been a fair price considering they are a full service dealership and they explain what work is required and cost before they proceed . I have never felt they did work that was not required as some dealerships I have dealt with over the years and when there is some major work they even help by reducing the cost of parts below retail. The service advisor was always willing to let me talk to the technician about the work required and show me the parts that need to be replaced and why. The service advisers and Service Manager are friendly and know there job well and make sure your vehicle is repaired as soon as possible close to the promised time for pickup and if there is a problem with the work they fully backup the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conrod
Stacey Thompson
Tom MacPhee
Other Employees : Rapid Lube Service, Shaun Bowser, Dave Rideout
April 28, 2014

"Amazing informative service."

- Happygoyou

My husband and I have had many dealings in the past with other dealers including our local one here I Truro but have never felt more welcome and informed of my options than by Greg Collins from greeting to delivery he was great. Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Collins
Other Employees : Greg Collins, Arlene Langille
April 25, 2014

"Seasonal Maintance "

- kcrocker1

I went to Dartmouth dodge because I was told the workmanship was great. I did not expect to wait over 5 hrs to have oil change and tire rotation with seasonal Maintance , I did not have paper floor mats or seat covers in truck as courtesy or did I get all hinges doors lubricated as I normally get in aseasonal mainence package . All fluids were not topped off as well . Was not impressed with workmanship at this location , but was impressed being informed of recalls on vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raylee
April 24, 2014

"Good Service, Friendly and Helpful"

- WayneBert

This was my second service there since my purchase and both times I was very impressed with the overall service and staff. All was done in an efficient manner. Wayne Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Thompson
Other Employees : Stacy Thompson
March 01, 2013

"Seems Dodge does not stand by there vehicles, wanted to..."

- dmcc

Seems Dodge does not stand by there vehicles, wanted to trade in my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie for a new Dodge and was offered $1600 below what their competition offered for my vehicle. If anything they should be offering over and above what the competition would offer. Waited forever to get anything done and offers were made without full disclosure of the prices and deals. Thanks but no thanks Dodge has lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
...
97
961 - 969 of 969 results