Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,907 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,907 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2013

"My experience with hadi was in july 2011 when I purchased..."

- jackm53

My experience with hadi was in july 2011 when I purchased a new ram 1500 I told him that I was just looking because I still owed money on another vehicle he then told me no problem we take care of you they had me approved in about 15 minutes then I said I lived in Saskatchewan hadi said no problem we will deliver it to your door the rest is history. p.s BEST TRUCK EVER BUILT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 15, 2013

"I took my 2012 Dodge Ram in for it 13000 km servicing. I..."

- rocksoccer42

I took my 2012 Dodge Ram in for it 13000 km servicing. I have to say it was the worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership in the 30 year of buying vehicles and having them service. The truck was to be ready by 2 pm I called at 3:15 pm to find out they couldn’t locate my vehicle. I had to give them the licence plate number. I went to dealership to find out that the truck was listed under someone else name in all of the paperwork and not only that but the staff log the wrong km in the paperwork so I don’t know how this is going to affect my service plan that I purchase with the vehicle when I purchase it. (Right km was 13421 for the truck on the paperwork they have 91087 km) While I was there I purchase a set of Luverne 3” SS tube step for the truck the salesman was told it was going to be $ 457.50 plus tax installed for the steps and not anymore when I paid they charged me $491.49 plus tax. I have all the paperwork to support this complaint. Not only was the truck listed in someone else name but they also gave me the paperwork with this personal information on it. I will be looking at another dealership to service the truck in the future and I will have to say that I won’t be recommending this dealership to anyone if this is how you treat your customers. Frederick Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff and robert
March 14, 2013

"Paul in finance helped us out along with his colleaugue..."

- emily2012

Paul in finance helped us out along with his colleaugue Darren, who both worked very hard in getting us a great interest rate on a new dodge truck..As we are trying to re-establish our credit. Was very helpful to know that they understood our situations and did their best to make the numbers work!!!! Adam and manny , our sales reps also worked very hard in getting us the truck with the options we wanted. Our shopping experience was great and we will definately be back to buy another vehicle from Crosstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
Adam El Najjar
Other Employees : Paul Bissette
March 14, 2013

"I have bought two vehicles from Hadi Temraz and he is..."

- amron

I have bought two vehicles from Hadi Temraz and he is amazing to deal with! He is very helpful and very knowledgable about all the vehicles in their dealership. He never pressures you into buying and even leaves you alone for a while to think about or discuss in private what you want to do. I would recommend Hadi to everyone especially if you are a first time vehicle buyer or female because he really makes you feel comfortable and doesn't hold the same outlook as a lot of men trying to sell a vehicle to a woman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 14, 2013

"We dealt with Hadi TEMRAZ and found him to be very..."

- eliao

We dealt with Hadi TEMRAZ and found him to be very friendly and helpful. We knew what we were coming to look at and he ensured we were aware of the options and assisted in making the vehicle fit into our budget. We had our kids with us and he took care of them too making sure that they got fed when the time went longer than we expected as car shopping can tend to do. Our kids liked him too and he included them in the process which made the experience more pleasant and less stressful. When we had to do the paper work he watched out for them and checked in on them in the play area. Also, after we had bought the vehicle and I came to speak to Hadi about an addition to it, he could have simply said "Sorry I can't do anything about that now since the deal is already done." Instead he showed his integrity by not only being open to the discussion he took care of the add on with no cost to us. Also, in our experience sales people often make promises saying when you come in next I will get you this or that or do this or that and they never remember or do not follow through. Hadi not only followed through he actually remembered on his own and we were impressed by this since I am sure he deals with may people day to day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 08, 2013

"Shaun is an exceptional salesman... he is very..."

- glennalee

Shaun is an exceptional salesman... he is very knowledgeable.... very helpful. The dealership did not have the vehicle I wanted , he searched and found me what I wanted and he was efficient, and professional throughout the process. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to ask for Shaun and I am certain they will be satisfied with his excellent abilities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Hamaluk
March 06, 2013

"I have given this rating because dealing with Hadi and..."

- GregMahoney88

I have given this rating because dealing with Hadi and Crosstown is a very pleasurable experience. Hadi does everything he can to get you in the vehicle you want and make it fit your budget. Also the parts and accessories dept is second to none. I have bought two vehicles from Hadi now and he is excellent to deal with, without all the sales pressure. I would recommend Hadi Temraz and Crosstown Auto to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 05, 2013

"I just recently bought my first vehicle, 2010 nissa rouge..."

- Missclyde

I just recently bought my first vehicle, 2010 nissa rouge from crosstown auto. I was a little skeptical about buying my first vehicle and i wanted to make sure it was the car I wanted and loved. When I walked into crosstown it was the 4th dealership I had tried, and it was the best experience out of all of them. Luckily I had the opportunity to deal with Omar, he was very easy going and knowledgable about the vehicles I had in mind. He was very honest and helpful with determining a vehicle that would fit my budget but at the sametime the vehicle that i really wanted. I would definitely recommend Omar to my friends and family that are looking to purchase vehicles. Thank you for the great experience and for finding the right car for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 03, 2013

"I gave these ratings, because i love dealing with Hadi. I..."

- annemariehickey

I gave these ratings, because i love dealing with Hadi. I let him know what i'm looking for and how much i want to spend and he always makes it happen!!! This is the third vehicle i've purchased from Hadi and to date i have not been disappointed. Hadi is always easy going and chipper, he makes new vehicle purchasing fun and effortless! I myself have many clients that i provide services to, and i always tell them "you must go and see Hadi" The quality of customer service i receive from Hadi is always over the top and professional. I will continue to support Hadi and his commitment to sales in the future. Regards Anne-Marie Hickey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
February 26, 2013

"terrible dealership , no management, untrained staff..."

- loon

terrible dealership , no management, untrained staff with no idea of customer service will not return here which is too bad as its very close to my work . i will go out of my way to avoid this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jerry
Mar 11, 2013 -

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater. We reached out to let you know we really would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one; unfortunately we have not been able to gather enough information in order to determine where we went wrong. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie. If you decide you would like to provide us with additional information regarding your visit we will do our best to ensure this does not happen again. We are the #1 Chrysler retail dealer in Canada and we take pride in customer service. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. You may contact me anytime to voice your concerns or email me with the details on your visit. Sincerely, Shellian Bremec 780-488-4481 ext 1701 sbremec@crosstownauto.ca

1,891 - 1,900 of 1,907 results