Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,914 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8 Directions
Sales: (780) 488-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,914 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2013

"Easy to talk to, Very friendly and knew exactly what we..."

- ices0

Easy to talk to, Very friendly and knew exactly what we wanted. Got us the best price for a 2013 dodge ram 1500. I would recommed her to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Henderson
April 03, 2013

"Being an out of city shopper , I was limited on time I..."

- pointswest

Being an out of city shopper , I was limited on time I could spend buying a vehicle. Hadi asked a lot of questions up front , to help me decide on the best features for the truck I needed. He then went into their large inventory and found what I wanted in a few different color choices and brought them all out for me to check out. Once I had decided on the truck , Hadi didnt waste any time getting the purchase process completed. I was very satisfied making this purchase with Hadi , he ensures you get the vehicle you want , and he keeps the lines of comunication open after the purchase. Crosstown is a well run dealership , with friendly staff ( five star ) Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 30, 2013

"Worked hard to get us what we wanted and needed in a..."

- Misswaquan

Worked hard to get us what we wanted and needed in a vehicle and expressed great concern for us as customers and people to make sure that we were financially taken care of with all standards met.i will definitely be recommending this dealership and sales team to others for all vehicle purchases,thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 28, 2013

"I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this..."

- ErenU

I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Manny Hanna provided superior customer service. He did not pressure me into buying a vehicle that I was not interested in buying. He listened to what type of vehicle I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. Thank you Manny for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
March 24, 2013

"first they show me all the models of the vehicles that..."

- jrpcabreros

first they show me all the models of the vehicles that what im looking for all the figures, price,body, engine then they let me drive the vehicles that I chose and im satisfied for the fermormance and the friendly sales man and that day I was approved for a dodge ram 1500 for the help of all people working on that dealership, thanks also to MR. MEDINA for his assistance while waiting for the approval from the bank. thank you very much to all friendly employee of CROSSTOWN MOTORS EDMONTON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 20, 2013

"Have always been treated with the utmost respect and..."

- klikk

Have always been treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. No matter who I meet or talk to the show that they care about your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Fadaie
March 20, 2013

"MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH HADI FOR AROUND..."

- EMMA1983

MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH HADI FOR AROUND 8-9 YEARS. FROM TRUCKS TO MID SIZE VEHICLES HE HAS BEEN EXCEPTIONAL WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE HE PROVIDES. HALF MY FAMILY HAS VEHICLES BECAUSE OF THE WORK AND EFFORT HE PUTS IN. HE ALWAYS TREATS YOU MORE THEN JUST A CUSTOMER AND EVERY EXPERIENCE HAS PROVEN TO BE SMOOTH AND HASSLE FREE. HADI IS ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS( EVEN ON A SATURDAY WHEN HE'S OFF WITH FAMILY ), HARD WORKING TO PLEASE ANY REQUESTS YOU HAVE, MAKING SURE YOU WALK OUT A HAPPY CUSTOMER. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR AMAZING EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, AND SERVICE HADI IS TOP NOTCH !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 18, 2013

"My experience with hadi was in july 2011 when I purchased..."

- jackm53

My experience with hadi was in july 2011 when I purchased a new ram 1500 I told him that I was just looking because I still owed money on another vehicle he then told me no problem we take care of you they had me approved in about 15 minutes then I said I lived in Saskatchewan hadi said no problem we will deliver it to your door the rest is history. p.s BEST TRUCK EVER BUILT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Temraz
March 15, 2013

"I took my 2012 Dodge Ram in for it 13000 km servicing. I..."

- rocksoccer42

I took my 2012 Dodge Ram in for it 13000 km servicing. I have to say it was the worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership in the 30 year of buying vehicles and having them service. The truck was to be ready by 2 pm I called at 3:15 pm to find out they couldn’t locate my vehicle. I had to give them the licence plate number. I went to dealership to find out that the truck was listed under someone else name in all of the paperwork and not only that but the staff log the wrong km in the paperwork so I don’t know how this is going to affect my service plan that I purchase with the vehicle when I purchase it. (Right km was 13421 for the truck on the paperwork they have 91087 km) While I was there I purchase a set of Luverne 3” SS tube step for the truck the salesman was told it was going to be $ 457.50 plus tax installed for the steps and not anymore when I paid they charged me $491.49 plus tax. I have all the paperwork to support this complaint. Not only was the truck listed in someone else name but they also gave me the paperwork with this personal information on it. I will be looking at another dealership to service the truck in the future and I will have to say that I won’t be recommending this dealership to anyone if this is how you treat your customers. Frederick Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff and robert
March 14, 2013

"Paul in finance helped us out along with his colleaugue..."

- emily2012

Paul in finance helped us out along with his colleaugue Darren, who both worked very hard in getting us a great interest rate on a new dodge truck..As we are trying to re-establish our credit. Was very helpful to know that they understood our situations and did their best to make the numbers work!!!! Adam and manny , our sales reps also worked very hard in getting us the truck with the options we wanted. Our shopping experience was great and we will definately be back to buy another vehicle from Crosstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hanna
Adam El Najjar
Other Employees : Paul Bissette
1,891 - 1,900 of 1,914 results