About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

1,868 Lifetime Reviews

15520 123 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K8
Call (780) 488-4881

1868 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE "

- Balanannette123

Thank you so much for making our experience wonderful and Stress Free!!! We would definitely recommend family and friends to Crosstown Dodge. Thanks so much to Mazin Fakhreddine in Sales, Michael Caddarao Sales Manager , Monica Gora in Service and Terence Harychan in Finance. Felt like VIP!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin Fakhreddine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Gora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terence Harychan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Caddarao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Easiest buying experience in years"

- mountainess

We paid a visit to Crosstown in the summer and met with Gerald. Told him exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and told him exactly what I wanted to pay. Though we never were able to come to a deal, I didn't leave unhappy. 2 months later, Gerald called me up out of the blue on a Friday. He asked me if I was still in the market for a new vehicle. I was gonna wait until 2019 as I had gotten discouraged but I said sure. By Monday morning, he said "When are you coming by to pick up your new Jeep?" Between him and Terence, they got me what I want for what I wanted to pay. After 7 years of trucks, I am in my first Jeep. I'm still getting used to the smaller size but I'm looking forward to taking her out to have some fun. I would certainly recommend Gerald and Crosstown. It was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terence Harychan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Oil change quick lanes"

- Ryan M.

Hello, thank you for visiting Crosstown Auto. What can I help you find today? Steven I just want to give a feedback about my visit today to get oil change for my vehicle.I arrived at the shop at 5:20pm today to get oil change and then this guy approach me and ask if i want the service and then i said yes.The person who work there said that they will not accept me because the cut-off is 5:30 so i check my watch and i still have 10 more minutes prior to the last call but he said that they are short staff so they will not going to accommodate me anymore since they are two cars inside the bay waiting to be done.I came from the southside just to be there and do the oil change but it end up nothing,I just want to give my opinion regarding this matter because last time I went there to get oil change they said to me that the waiting time is more than the normal which it takes me almost two hours and I have no choice but to I wait since I’m there anyways considering coming from the southside.You have a quick lane to do oil change but you always short on manpower,hope you can resolve this problem more especially for the benefits of the customers that been loyal to your company services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2018 -

Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ryan. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. At your convenience, could you please reach out to me as I would like to hear more about what had happened? My name is Chris (Service Manager) and I can be reached at 780-451-7177. Thank you.

September 18, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I’ve Ever Had"

- IslandMatt

When I first walked into Crosstown I will admit I was pretty discouraged with car shopping by this point. I had been all over town looking at trucks and I found everything I looked at was not in great shape or not within my budget. I was also discouraged by the fact that every sales person I talked to seemed to be more interested in what was best for them and not what was best for me. A friend of mine referred to Mauricio Roa, when I first met Mauricio he took the time to listen to my needs and promised me he would work hard to find the right truck for me. I was sceptical but Mauricio delivered on that promise! I now have a much nicer truck than I ever thought was possible and I was able to stay within my budget. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle you owe it to yourself to go see Mauricio and the great staff at Crosstown, the say they will work hard for you and they deliver on that promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable."

- Caly123

Sales person was friendly with an upbeat attitude. Knowledgeable about the products, prompt finding me exactly what I was looking for rather than trying to sell me only what was on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Ziniak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Amazing sales manager"

- WWR

I am in my 50’s and have bought far too many cars over the years and I have never had anything good to say about a sales manager until I dealt with Husny. I had purchased a Grand Cherokee diesel but like any vehicle purchase the salesperson goes in the back while we are discussing price and talks to Husny, the sales manager in used. I thought I would try something different and asked to speak with him directly. It was the best experience I have had buying a car, no going back and forth, we just put our cards on the table, no bs. The truck was sold and I sent two family members there that week who purchased as well. The yhave nothing but great things to say about him as well. While the sale was painless, it’s what Husny did after purchase that really showed his commitment to his customers. The vehicle had an unexpected issue with the paint. I worked in a body shop for my first job, the front had been painted at some point, it’s the original parts so my guess was surface damage. Short version, the clearcoar was peeling. I called my salesman who put me in touch with Husny. I drop the vehicle off, I was offered a loaner from Husny which I did not need and I came back a week later to a perfect vehicle. This was not a warranty issue and it was fixed at no charge to me. I’m at a loss for words. If you get to deal with Husny, be upfront and fair and he will treat you amazingly well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husny Ismael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Service"

- K

Allan Angeles was super helpful when we took our truck in today for a service and mirror repair. Firstly he advised us that we only have 2 more oil changes left on our account for our truck which was very helpful to know, no one had ever mentioned this before. He also made sure that I was kept in the loop on all the work and timing. Super kind person and very professional, thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Angeles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Awesome grate people to work with hands down no joke"

- Nemo8080

Oh my God shuke is the man you helped me out so much got me what I needed and what I like thanks so so much man I appreciate it so much for me out of my over priced xxxxty vehicle from go auto.thanks you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Shuke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Happy with my purchase"

- Itsme

Mauricio Roa was referred to me by friends and family who have all had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with his help. When I contacted him he was very friendly and willing to help in any way that he could. I appreciated that he did not sway from my vision of what I was looking for and remained within the budget that I had asked. With his help I was able to find exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Roa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"awesome"

- Nanster

We are very happy with Crosstown. We have been turned down by other dealerships. Gerald and Carlo made it possible to get our dream truck!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Colinares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,868 results