About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

280 Falconbridge Rd, Greater Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5K3
Call (705) 566-4804

495 Reviews of Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Thank You Sheri for helping me find the right truck"

- boyerz71

Sheri Rousseau is a great person to deal with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the trucks i was interested in and made it easy to find the right truck that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- Dan Deshevy

We had a certain vehicle in mind when we decided to trade our 2011 Yukon. James knew exactly what we were looking for and delivered exceptional service. I highly recommend James Goudreau to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. His experience and knowledge is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"thank you Crosstown and Sheri Rousseau especially!"

- blueberry04

Sheri Rousseau was a fantastic person to deal with. So friendly and helpful and she made me feel very comfortable, like she wanted to help me select the best vehicle/options for my needs. The contrast in experience between Honda, where the salesman was pushy and aggressive and made me feel like I shouldn't trust him, to Crosstown, where Sheri made the experience very pleasant, was like night and day. Also Julie was very pleasant to deal with. Great staff! Even the lady at reception (Ginette?) is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie in Finance and Ginette at front desk
April 25, 2017

"Awesome!!"

- kate_xx

I had a great experience at Crosstown throughout the whole process. Cody Vallier stuck with me while I looked at different used vehicle options and was very helpful. The wait times are to be expected considering how busy they are! Everything went smooth and I'm now driving my new to me vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Vallier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

".Sheri Rousseau is wonderful."

- Mike d

Great experience. Sheri was knowledgeable and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I will certainly recommend her and this dealership to my friends. Very happy with my overall experience. Thanks again Sheri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shari Booth finance. Pleasure dealing with her
April 20, 2017

"Excellent Service, professional and enjoyable"

- regun 12345

I have been dealing with Justen Briscoe now going on my second new truck. My son and wife also purchased two vehicles through him. My Father in law also deals Crosstown for years and I have also told friends about this dealership. Anytime I have went into Crosstown, Justen gives you his full attention. He is kind and courteous and will find a vehicle that suits your needs. The first one I ordered he meticulously went on line and found and discussed all the options I was seeking. This time around there just happened to be the right truck for me on the lot. I traded my old truck and was given a very fair trade. There was a minor issue with the new truck on purchase as well as a minor issue with the current truck. Justen immediately took care of the issue and I am as always, completely satisfied. I have dealt with the Service Department, parts and cashier! as well and they are all very friendly. The finance department are equally organized and discuss an appropriate payment plan. On the rare occasion I am standing around, there always seems to be some staff wiling to chat it up with you! This dealership knows how to treat customers and I would recommend to anyone. Regan Pilatzke, Sudbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Fortier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Katerynuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donovan Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Begin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Excellent Service !! "

- Fowler-A

We have been dealing with Don for many years and he's always made things happen for us ! Don is an extremely busy man but when you walk into Crosstown he drops everything to greet us with a smile . He 's very helpful and Honest. Thanks Don Crosstown is very lucky to have you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Collin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"excellent and attentive service"

- Shelley Levesque

Our salesman was excellent, very attentive and provided great service. The service department looks good. I am pleased with the look of my new Equinox so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Katerynuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"Awesome."

- Connor.P

She understood what I wanted, directed me into the proper location then helped me decide on what vehicle. Completely honest when I had any questions. Wasnt pushy when looking, very polite. Once the vehicle was decided she gave me an amazing deal. Showed and told me about all options i could have chose from as well any additional accessories. Will certainly go back when looking at getting another new vehicle. Recommend everyone and anyone to go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Denise Tourigny

Gwen Turcotte is an amazing sales lady.This is the second vehicle we buy from Gwen at Crosstown. Again thank you Gwen Turcotte Crosstown is very lucky to have a great person like you working for them. Would also like to thank the service department for being so efficient .That is why we are loyal Crosstown Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie
71 - 80 of 495 results